Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received an e-mail that my order was shipped. Your service is always so rapid, I am always satisfied with my purchases. Your products are wonderful, and the prices are even better. Thank you...
    ~Katherine - NY

    Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

    Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
    Average Customer Review: (550 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (449)
    4 star:
    (72)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (7)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Wooden cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - July 19, 2014
    This is a Very pretty cross that we gave our grandson for his Christening. I wish there were a choice of wood colors, as this is very light, but very nicely engraved.
    Great gift
    By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This beautiful cross will be hung over my sweet granddaughter's crib.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norway, ME) - July 25, 2014
    I have given these as gifts to my grandchildren and they hang in their room . A constant reminder of our love and their love for God.
    Love this gift
    By Raquel Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always order this to give to friends who have just had a baby and everyone loves it. It's an inexpensive gift that looks expensive. Good quality. Will continue to buy this gift.
    Beautiful Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - August 29, 2014
    I ordered the Praying Boy cross for my grandson's christening. It was everything that I wanted and more. The quality is beautiful and the engraving just perfect. I will certainly order more when needed and definitely order from this company again.
    Personalized wood cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - June 1, 2014
    Purchased this gift for nephew's baptism. It's greate quality. Well worth it.
    Precious and Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - April 15, 2014
    Recipient of this gift absolutely loved it..simply precious and perfect!
    Boys room
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - April 14, 2014
    Luv this, they look great! Thank you so much! My boys rooms is complete.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - May 7, 2014
    Have ordered this cross as a gift for several little ones! It's always been well received ! It's well made and they love the personalization! It's a gift they can keep forever!
    Gift
    By Lana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality ! Love it !
    Perfect gift!
    By Charissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - May 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for boy or girl baptism or any occasion. The parents loved it and loved that it was wooden n not baby colors so they could hang it in there child's room when they get older too.
    More than we expected
    By Lloyd H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cross is unique, very personal, something out of the ordinary. The quality is great and would not hesitate to refer others who are looking for something great as a baby gift.
    hermososss
    By paola M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i love them are so cute . and perfect as a gift
    returned to buy another!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrison township, MI) - April 16, 2013
    I have bought this cross for both of my newphew's baptisms as I am their Godmother. THe first one was bought 5 years ago and it hangs in his room as beautiful as the day it was given to him. Just returned to buy my other nephew one for his room. Its a beautiful keepsake of their day that they will cherish forever and look up and see the beauty of God all around us!
    Just right!
    By Kathleen C. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, IA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this cross with name for my Grandson's Baptism. Was absolutely perfect.
    Personalized Wood Cross - Praying Girl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stittville, NY) - June 20, 2013
    I gave this as a gift to my great grand daughter as a Baptism gift. It is beautiful and everyone loved it and thought how special is was because it was personalized just for her!
    Beautiful Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - June 15, 2013
    I love this product.. Came just the way I would of expected. Turned out very nice.
    Very Surprised and Satisfied
    By Thomas F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, IA) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an adorable item and good for Baptism or new arrival. The details are exceptional.
    Very nice!
    By Amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawano, WI) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quick turn around and very nice product. Would order again
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - March 5, 2013
    Great quality and beautifully done. I would order it again.
    CUTE!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 19, 2013
    I ordered this cross for my grandson. I was very pleased with it and received many compliments. Very nice gift. You won't be disappointed.
    Grandson's Baptism
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - March 24, 2013
    Excellent "Across The Board"
    Beautiful Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, WI) - March 20, 2013
    Beautiful wooden cross. I ordered one for my 2nd grandchild's baptism. When I received it, I wished I had known about it for my first grandchild. So I ordered one for my first grandchild. Everyone thought it was beautiful. And fast shipping!
    Great gift
    By Cara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this cross twice. Once for a baptism gift and once for a first communion gift. Both parents loved the cross!! I will definitely purchase again in the future.
    Very pleased
    By Shopper (Albuquerque, NM) - October 14, 2013
    This was the second time I ordered this cross and I am very happy. Looks beautiful! Came fast and in time for baptism!
    Great gift idea
    By J C J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased 5 of these plaques when children have been baptized. To date all have been appreciated and become part of the childs room. Hope this product never is discontinued.
    Good quality
    By Gay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durand, WI) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are very happy with our Grandson's baptism cross!
    Beautiful !
    By kathi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered one of these for my first granddaughter, so I had to get one for her sister. Very quick delivery as usual for this company. Beautifully boxed.
    Love the Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, IN) - October 18, 2013
    The cross is beautiful!! I hung it in my daughters room and it was the perfect piece to finish her room. It was also bigger than I thought it would be .. very happy with my purchase.
    Grandmother
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbern, TN) - September 28, 2013
    I bought two of these. One for my grandson and one for my grandaughter-to-be. They are beautiful.
    Nice Gift
    By James L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cashton, WI) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered three of these now for my nieces baptisms as gifts. The quality is very good and the engravings are very nicely done.
    Exactly what I wanted for my granddaughter's room!
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect! It looks exactly as pictured. I am always pleased with the quality
    of products at this site. I especially appreciate the nice boxes and bags this company provides. Being able to use my discount points was an added bonus. Thank you!
    Great items as usual!
    By Erin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky RIver, OH) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out perfect!
    excellent choice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - August 20, 2013
    I wanted a really good gift for my new goddaughter for her baptism. I saw this and thought it was perfect, and it was!!! It's something she can keep with her always, even as she grows to adulthood. I was worried about the quality but am pleasantly surprise. It was a good gift.
    Gift
    By Becky P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astor, FL) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was bought for a great neice. It will be blessed and hung over her bed. It and is a gift that she can have for the rest of her life. The cross is beautiful and they did a great job personalizing it for me. Thank you, and I will most certainly buy another when the time comes. Thank you so much I am sure she will cherish it.
    My second purchase
    By Stella N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one of these for my niece about 2 years ago. I loved it so much that I ordered another one for the christening of my nephew's daughter. The workmanship is great and the delivery time is excellent. Personalization even sent me a discount coupon to use on this purchase. Thank you.
    Better then expected
    By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my godson for his christening and it came out beautiful. Everyone loved it so much that I might order another one for my other nephew. I would definitley reccommend it!
    SOOOO GREAT!
    By Shawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quick shipping, great quality, very impressive gift for not too much $$. Highly recommend this! Who doesnt like something with their name on it?! This gift is perfection!
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cross was done very professionally and my granddaughters name looks fantastic. I also received it in time for her Christening.
    Thank You
    Very sweet Praying Girl Crosses!
    By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - September 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I needed to buy two of these for my twin grand-girlies for their Baptism Day,and was a little hesitant because one name is smaller than the other...thought it might not show as well.
    Yep..I was wrong. They are such pretty and well make crosses and the names on both of them were done very well. Just perfect! Thank you!!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved