Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (766 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Gift for Baptism
By Marylou J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, DE) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross I ordered was delivered to my home within a week! It exceeded my expectations: it is varnished, the personalization letters stand out very nicely, and it was packaged wrapped in white tissue paper and set in a box for gift-giving.
Gift for my Granddaughter
By Lorraine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter in law loved it so I am happy with my purchase.
Excellent Purchase
By Celia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one cross for the baby being baptized and one for his brother. Their mother LOVED them. This was my first order here and I loved the way the crosses looked. I will be back !!! The quality and service here are excellent!!! Thank you
very please
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, SD) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very please with the cross..
A great keepsake
By patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (castle rock, CO) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my little grandson to be. It is just darling. Much nicer than anything I found in the stores.
I like the idea that his name is right on it.
Personalized items
By Deanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I was very happy with my order. I've been for years ordering personalized gifts from you and not once have I've been disappointed. I had gone to a local Religious stor and they wanted double the price and it would take 3weeks to have it returned after it was pesonalized. I came home and checked you out and there I found the dexact item. Thank you Personalization Mall for the superb craftmenship.
A dedicated cutomer
Deanna

Gorgeous!!!
By Veronica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are absolutely beautiful!!! I purchased them for my kids and decided to also purchase for my nephew. They make great Christening gifts!!
Personalized Wooden Cross - Girl's version
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the light wood that this was made of. My grandaughter, who has an unusual name was so excited to see her name, spelled correctly on this item. She loved it and I am glad I chose this as one of her First Communion gifts.
Perfect for baptism gift
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received, and is exactly what I expected. I have 4 grandchildren, and have ordered this for each. Great keepsake!
Awsome!
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Job. I'm sure the recipients will be pleased.
Will recomend this site to all my friends.
Thank you so much. M.
Super Fast Delivery
By Kris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured and delivered within 3 days.
Personalized wood cross
By Leslie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hailey, ID) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast, exact and just as presented. Very nice gift item. Well worth the money.
Great gift, speedy shipping!
By Mini S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinton, MA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased to have ordered these for my twin nieces on their baptism. The crosses look beautiful and came in with plenty of time to spare. Will definitely shop here again!
Perfect and beautiful baptism keepsake
By Elaine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized cross is a perfect and beautiful keepsake for a baptismal gift. It is of excellent quality and the delivery was fast. I will return and buy other products!
Nice
By Yiu Kuen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's just like shown. A pretty nice little gift.
Praying girl cross
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the praying girl cross in honor of my infant granddaughters baptism. I was very pleased with the cross, workmanship was as described, and I was amazed at the speed of delivery. I had the cross within four days of ordering! I will definitely be ordering from you again.
personalized wooden cross
By Dolores S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the cross. It was exactly what I wanted for my
great granddaughter.Thanks.
Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross
By Helen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks Summit, PA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross 2 yrs ago for my 1st grandson and was pleased with the purchase. It was perfect for his room. I just ordered a second for my new grandson and am very pleased again. I would recommend this for any child's room.
Satisfactory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - May 16, 2017
I received exactly what it looks like in the picture, however I thought the crucifix itself would have some more weight to it and be better quality.
Beautiful Cross
By Penny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Export, PA) - May 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved her cross. Everyone at her 1st thought it was beautiful. It was the perfect gift and great quality for the price.
nice
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice cross - good wood. Great for the price.
Lovely
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my second grandaughter, becausse I had bought one for my first grandaughter and they are sharing a room, so they had to match. They are beautiful crosses, but I must say, on the first on, the name that was imprinted on was darker, on the second one I ordered, the letters were very light. Otherwise, they look beautiful on the wall. I would recommend this product.
Must Buy
By Alice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to buy this item for my partner's godchild.... I have one thing to say....BEAUTIFUL! I think I would like to the the font darker or a bit bigger but for the most part I Love this and i home when we send it back home they will enjoy it as well.
Great grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - June 23, 2017
I ordered this lovely item for my new great grandson's Baptism. Hopefully it will be hung above his crib. I love that I could add his name on the cross. Being able to personalize is a great incentive to purchase from your company.
engraving color was uneven
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 14, 2014
The cross itself looks just as pictured but the engraving is a nice even brown in the picture. The engraving I got is very uneven in color, part of it is brown, the other part is wood tone. It would not seem so bad but each letter has become 2 tone. When I showed someone the gift, they pointed it out immediately.
Cross review
By Paul T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Walton Beach, FL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than I thought it would be. More feminine than I expected.
Smaller than expected
By Robyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was adorable but much smaller & a bit more cheaply made than anticiapted.
For Granddaughter Baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moosic, PA) - June 26, 2017
I have never had a bad experience with Personalization Mall. I have ordered many items in the past and all were 100%. This cross is just the right size for my granddaughter's room.
Just what I was looking for
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - June 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice quality. Good price.
GREAT GIFT FOR NEW BORN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRETNA, LA) - July 22, 2017
Love this cross. Bought this as a gift for my new great-granddaughter.
Wood cross for my grandson's
By Carole Zoellner Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - January 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the crosses and the quick service.
Baptism Gift
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my 4 month old newphew as a gift for his baptism. I thought the praying boy would be perfect for this type of occassion. I am pretty impressed with the quality of the item as well as the personalization. The only "issue" I had is that the seams of the cross left two "cracks" so they did not meet up properly. This is my first order but I will order again and spread the word! Thanks....
Boy Cross
By Rosie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, MI) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed today when I saw it on sale for $5.00 less. The cross is nice & the personalization added the extra to it.
pleased
By Andrea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sartell, MN) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the personalized cross I ordered. It looks very nice and I think the parents of our soon to be God child will really like it. Delivery time was very fast. Gave 4 stars not 5 because I think it was a little over-priced. But, I was willing to pay for it and it is a business. Will likely use this site in the future if I need anything personalized!
Perfect Christening Gift!
By Bernadette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, NY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered this for all my nieces and nephews for their Christening Day - makes for a perfect gift!
Good not great
By Craig H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was what I expected for the $20 price. A couple of the inside corners were not smooth so I took a fine sandpaper to smooth them out. Engraved words look very nice.
good product
By Adrienne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived looking as described, but had a small dent on the wood. This may have occurred during shipping and was hardly noticeable so I didn't return the product. Overall, I'm very happy.
Beautiful
By Bill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much nicer in person than in the picture. It has a nice laquer finish and is just gorgeous!
cherished baptism gift
By Roberta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality with a great price. They were very happy with the creative baptism gift
Baptism gift
By Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross arrived quickly and was very nice. I would order it again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved