Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (721 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - March 7, 2011
I purchased this item for my Godson's Baptism. His mother was very excited to see I had purchased something he can keep for years to come. This item is beautiful, but a bit smaller than I had imagined. Quality is great.
Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross I received was just as expected -- top quality. I will be proud to give it to my grand daughter.
Great gift
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift for a child's christening! Shipment was fast and quality of the wood is good!
wood cross
By Hilda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter love the cross,and the lettering too.
Great gift item for baptism or 1st communion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - February 11, 2011
I am very happy with this purchase. It came in a very timely manner. I did recieve the cross with a small imperfection but when I contacted someone at customer service they were so nice and helpful. The cross was quickly replaced and I recieved the new one within one week. Personalization Mall has a courteous customer service and fast delivery.
HIs mom loved it!
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was having difficulty finding a reasonably priced meaningful baptism gift. Came across this cross and it was a hit. His mom was very pleased and could not wait to hang it in his bedroom!
Always pleased
By Carole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always so pleased with everything I order. Wouldn't go any where else for these products. Thank you

Carole Jones
Cross for Grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Myers, FL) - April 15, 2014
The cross is very pretty. My grandson is being Christened next week and I think this is a very nice gift to go along with my other planned gift. I would recommend it.
Baptism Gift
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my 4 month old newphew as a gift for his baptism. I thought the praying boy would be perfect for this type of occassion. I am pretty impressed with the quality of the item as well as the personalization. The only "issue" I had is that the seams of the cross left two "cracks" so they did not meet up properly. This is my first order but I will order again and spread the word! Thanks....
Boy Cross
By Rosie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, MI) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed today when I saw it on sale for $5.00 less. The cross is nice & the personalization added the extra to it.
Perfect Christening Gift!
By Bernadette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, NY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered this for all my nieces and nephews for their Christening Day - makes for a perfect gift!
Very pretty, small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - July 24, 2016
It was smaller than I thought, but I also didn't pay attention to that in the description. Very pretty, lightweight. a nice gift.
Good
By VICTOR S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPERVILLE, IL) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is cute
personalized wooden cross
By Dolores S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the cross. It was exactly what I wanted for my
great granddaughter.Thanks.
Very pretty!
By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first one I had ordered was not centered.
I contacted Customer Service and they sent a new one that was perfect. This is my favorite new baby present! Pretty pretty!!!
Baptism cross- would recommend
By tracy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lyndhurst, OH) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great keepsake! We displayed it at my daughter's party and everyone loved it! It's beautiful! I just wish there was enough room to include her middle name as well.
good product
By Adrienne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived looking as described, but had a small dent on the wood. This may have occurred during shipping and was hardly noticeable so I didn't return the product. Overall, I'm very happy.
Good not great
By Craig H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was what I expected for the $20 price. A couple of the inside corners were not smooth so I took a fine sandpaper to smooth them out. Engraved words look very nice.
Beautiful Gift for my Niece
By Stella N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Personalized Wooden Cross for my niece as a gift for her Christening. Her parents loved it and were so impressed with the excellent detail, in particular their daughter's name. I've purchased several items from PersonalizationMall.com and have been pleased with each purchase. I especially like the timeliness in receiving the product.
Beautiful
By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the most beautiful presents I have ever given. The letters were very well engraved. My only little issue is that the cross came with two tiny scratches, but other than that it was great!
3 out of 4!
By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always pick this present for new babies. In my most recent order I only found one detail on one of the Crosses I ordered. The "God Bless" carving was a lot lighter than the name. I ordered 4 and only one of them presented that issue.
Beautiful little cross
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beuatiful little cross. I did not read the dimensions, so it was a little smaller than I anticipated. Nonetheless, it is very nicely crafted and it will be a perfect gift.
Girl cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frewsburg, NY) - April 15, 2012
I love the product. It was high quality and very nice, but the word "God" was not centered in the space, it was too far to the left.
personalized wood cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - March 5, 2013
Gave to my great nephew for baptism. Was happy with it, did not look cheap.
Name was engraved nicely. I recommend this product
High quality product
By Jen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this cross for our nephew for his baptism and we were extremely pleased with how wonderful it turned out. Even better quality than we expected!
Daily prayer
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayfield, CO) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great, personal gift for the young child learning about prayer.
Love it!
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - October 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just purchased this for my Grandson & Granddaughter, everyone loved the crosses. The quality of the cross is great. I'll definitely be purchasing more!
Praying Boy wood cross
By Peggy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saline, MI) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with this product except today when I got on the website, I find that it is now 20% off! That was disappointing to me.
baptism cross
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bassett, IA) - November 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The crosses I ordered for my grandsons' baptism were very nice! I received them in a timely manner.
Only thing that would be nice is to engrave on back the date of baptism. That would make it perfect!!
Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 22, 2013
This is the second one of these I've ordered. I've gotten one for each of my grandsons. The quality is quite good. I am slightly disappointed that the name this time is not centered and is slightly off to the left. Otherwise, I am pleased with this product.
Child Cross
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelseyville, CA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have purchased these for my grandchildren and they are very nice. Personalized and at my door in record time. Highly recommend this site and their products.
thanks!
Phyllis
Lovely
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my second grandaughter, becausse I had bought one for my first grandaughter and they are sharing a room, so they had to match. They are beautiful crosses, but I must say, on the first on, the name that was imprinted on was darker, on the second one I ordered, the letters were very light. Otherwise, they look beautiful on the wall. I would recommend this product.
nice
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice cross - good wood. Great for the price.
Great Christening gift
By karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glenolden, PA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is very nice, did a great job with engraving and shipped fast . will be back again
Prayer Cross
By Roberta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okemos, MI) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful, personalized cross will hang on the wall of the baby who was baptized this past Sunday. It's simple and tasteful and a wonderful memory of such a special day. The little one will have this forever to remember and remind her of the day. It arrived in a timely fashion, too! I couldn't be happier!
Blessed
By Latrell R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two co-workers that are expecting son's and this personalized cross was excellent. I'm always the one who gives the unexpected gifts. As opposed to a gift for the baby at the showers, I give a gift to the mother to be. (EX: Personal Hygiene necessities, bath pillow, smell goods, Coupons for free baby sitting)
Wood cross for my grandson's
By Carole Zoellner Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - January 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the crosses and the quick service.
Baptism gift
By Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross arrived quickly and was very nice. I would order it again.
cherished baptism gift
By Roberta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality with a great price. They were very happy with the creative baptism gift
Lovely Gift
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these this Christmas, one girl and one boy, for the parents of newborns, and they loved them. These are very nice oak crosses. The engraving is well done, and the little boy and girl are adorable.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved