Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (599 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(495)
4 star:
(74)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Wood Cross-Boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - November 27, 2012
Product was exactly as described and turned out beautifully. We were very pleased to give it as a baptism gift. It meant a lot to the receiving family, too. Loved it!
Always great!
By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best discovery!!!!... I've been buying these crosses for about three years for new babies. Everyone just love them!!! Thank you!
Pleased grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Kent, ME) - January 1, 2013
I ordered this for the baptism of my grandson. The personalization was beautiful. It is exactly what I was looking for.
quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - December 11, 2012
This is a very nice gift. The quality of wood and etching of the name is outstanding. Order way in advance to make sure you receive the correct item you ordered.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - February 28, 2012
They crosses turned out perfect and beautiful! My nieces loved them.
excellent gift
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given as baptism gift and loved it
Cross.
By Ruby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross and engraving is excellant. I have bought several of these crosses for new borns. They do not have to be only communion gifts. They can to bought for other occasions.
Grandson
By Lucille R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to New York for my new Granson and my Daughter-in- law loved it for the baby's room!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - March 10, 2012
Gave this as a baptism gift and the parents loved it. Simply design is perfect for any decor.
great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, KY) - March 3, 2012
I've given several of these as gifts. All my grandchildren will/do have one for their room. Great Baptismal gift or "new baby" gift.
Love it!
By Shopper (Jesup, IA) - December 29, 2011
I love the crosses. I purchased them for my 2 grandsons and 1 granddaughter but I am unable to purchase them for my last granddaughter because her name is 11 letters long instead of 9. Would there be any way to get one made for her?
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - January 18, 2015
Looks exactly like it does in the picture...Very nice and good quality...have purchased this several times for baptism gifts.
correction
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent City, FL) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My praying girl cross "Amelia" came with an image of a praying boy. I called customer service and the mistake was quickly rectified. My new cross is on it's way. At the same time I ordered a cross for "Benjamin" which was perfect. All orders are sent very quickly. I'm pleased with service.
Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, OH) - January 24, 2012
Was exactly what I was hoping for. Fast delivery
beautiful like always
By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is my favorite gift for newborns. I have bought several and everybody keeps loving them!!!
would order item again
By KATHLEEN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARMINSTER, PA) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this item back in 2010 for my first grandson and loved it, so I just ordered it for my second grandson. I think the quality is good and I had no problems with the centering of their names.
Too good to be true
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for our grandson and for our granddaughter with the idea that they would be put in the playroom at our house. Then decided to give to them for Easter because they are so precious, and they can decide if they want them at home or at G/G's home. They are really well made and what a message!
Persnalized Wood Crosses
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Harbour Beach, FL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these, a boy and a girl, for the baptism of my grandchildren. They are BEAUTIFUL! I'm very pleased. The wood, the engraving, and the pewter medallions are of excellent quality. I'm sure the gifts will be well received. I highly recommend them!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, OK) - May 1, 2012
I ordered this cross for my grandson's room and it was beautifully done. I will be ordering more for my other grandchildren.
Beautifully simple
By Marisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is beautiful. Good quality and a good value. Nice gift for baptism or First Communion.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmen, WI) - August 1, 2012
Exactly what we thought it would be!
Perfect baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - July 30, 2012
The cross arrived in a very nice gift box and was exactly as described. I was very pleased.
High Quality Cross for my baby grandaughter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - July 20, 2012
I ordered this beautiful Cross for my baby grandaughter's Dedication to her church. When I opened it upon arrival, it greatly exceeded my expectation! The quality of the wood was excellent! I was proud to give this gift to my daughter and her husband, for their baby's room, they both loved it! The engraved lettering was beautiful and centered well!
Don't be afraid to order this Cross, you will be very happy with it!
Thank you personalization Mall.
Baptism gift- great idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 10, 2012
well worth the money! perfect gift!
Great Gift
By jean A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (collegeville, PA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this gift at least 6 times for different people. It is a nice personalized gift for the right price. Great Quality.
Beautiful
By Claire H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewaren, NJ) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 2 of these crosses for my cousin's twin boys. It's so beautiful, I'm going to order one for my own son too!
Blessed Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - April 23, 2012
I ordered this for my granddaugther as a Baptism gift. The quality and caring to make this cross made it even more special when I saw it. Everyone absolutely loved it and the craftmanship of the name engraving. I recommend it and it will be special in her life for a lifetime!
Beautiful cross
By Debra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked everywhere for a wall hanging cross that was simple in appearance for my first grandson's christening. I wanted it personalized also with his name so as he grew he would recognize this was made especially for him. My friend recommended your site and I was extremely pleased with what you offer. The quality of the cross is top notch and the engraving was perfect. I will definitely look to your website first before I run around checking out what the local stores have. You offer many unique gift items. Thank you.
Wood Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - April 20, 2012
This was a Chritening gift and it turned out great.
Precious and Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - April 15, 2014
Recipient of this gift absolutely loved it..simply precious and perfect!
Boys room
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - April 14, 2014
Luv this, they look great! Thank you so much! My boys rooms is complete.
I love this cross!
By Heather V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've had 2 baptisms in 2 months for boys 6 and under and this is a sweet, perfect gift. The quality is excellent.
Gift
By Lana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality ! Love it !
Perfect gift!
By Charissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - May 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for boy or girl baptism or any occasion. The parents loved it and loved that it was wooden n not baby colors so they could hang it in there child's room when they get older too.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - May 7, 2014
Have ordered this cross as a gift for several little ones! It's always been well received ! It's well made and they love the personalization! It's a gift they can keep forever!
Class Act
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erin , NY) - March 11, 2014
Absolutley perfect. Lettering is nice, wood is nice - all around great product!
Class Act
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erin , NY) - March 11, 2014
Absolutley perfect. Lettering is nice, wood is nice - all around great product!
Beautiful job.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - February 8, 2014
Wonderful cross for my nephew who isn't here yet. Another month!
engraved cross.
By kate N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aptos, CA) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do like that the dimensions of all products are given so I, or other buyers, don't have unfounded expectations. Cross size is perfect for a child's room and such a special gift.
perfect gift!
By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't remember how many times I've ordered this product to give as present for new babies!... It is the perfect gift!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved