Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You have a great site and very unique selection of products! Your site is friendly and courteous. I have never seen a site that asks for product suggestions or site recommendations - very impressive!...
~Mackenzie - IL

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (538 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(437)
4 star:
(72)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Cara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this cross twice. Once for a baptism gift and once for a first communion gift. Both parents loved the cross!! I will definitely purchase again in the future.
Personalized Wood Cross - Praying Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stittville, NY) - June 20, 2013
I gave this as a gift to my great grand daughter as a Baptism gift. It is beautiful and everyone loved it and thought how special is was because it was personalized just for her!
Perfect
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, high quality cross, I have bought quite a few of these and will continue to do so. Thank you.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmen, WI) - August 1, 2012
Exactly what we thought it would be!
perfect
By Shopper (Coventry, RI) - August 2, 2012
We got this as a baptism gift and it was absolutely perfect!
Truly a great gift
By gricel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york , NY) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This would last forever parent's
would love it as well as the child.
thank you.
Baby's Christening
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - August 3, 2012
The cross is beautifully crafted; the monogram is an extra added touch. Delivery was super fast.
Perfect baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - July 30, 2012
The cross arrived in a very nice gift box and was exactly as described. I was very pleased.
Beautifully simple
By Marisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is beautiful. Good quality and a good value. Nice gift for baptism or First Communion.
Blessed Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - April 23, 2012
I ordered this for my granddaugther as a Baptism gift. The quality and caring to make this cross made it even more special when I saw it. Everyone absolutely loved it and the craftmanship of the name engraving. I recommend it and it will be special in her life for a lifetime!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, OK) - May 1, 2012
I ordered this cross for my grandson's room and it was beautifully done. I will be ordering more for my other grandchildren.
High Quality Cross for my baby grandaughter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - July 20, 2012
I ordered this beautiful Cross for my baby grandaughter's Dedication to her church. When I opened it upon arrival, it greatly exceeded my expectation! The quality of the wood was excellent! I was proud to give this gift to my daughter and her husband, for their baby's room, they both loved it! The engraved lettering was beautiful and centered well!
Don't be afraid to order this Cross, you will be very happy with it!
Thank you personalization Mall.
Persnalized Wood Crosses
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Harbour Beach, FL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these, a boy and a girl, for the baptism of my grandchildren. They are BEAUTIFUL! I'm very pleased. The wood, the engraving, and the pewter medallions are of excellent quality. I'm sure the gifts will be well received. I highly recommend them!
adorable!!!
By Marcela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in fast and when I opened it, it was exactly what I wanted. It was perfect for my boyfriend's nephew's baptism!
Makes a nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchell, SD) - November 16, 2012
Quality item that looks great. Plan to give again to others.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, NY) - November 13, 2012
I've bought this for 4 different babies Baptisms. It makes a wonderfully personal gift at a very reasonable price!
Personalized Wood Cross-Boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - November 27, 2012
Product was exactly as described and turned out beautifully. We were very pleased to give it as a baptism gift. It meant a lot to the receiving family, too. Loved it!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - December 6, 2012
I Received our first one as a gift and I had to buy one for my other son. Now I love to buy them for baptism gifts.
Personalized Wood Cross-Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - November 27, 2012
This cross turned out beautifully. It was exactly as described, and we were happy to give it (along with the matching boy cross) as gifts for a baby brother and sister who were being baptized. The receiving family loved the cross(es) as well. Love this product!
Good quality for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sleepy Hollow, IL) - October 29, 2012
This is the second cross I have purchased as a gift and I am pleased with the quality and price.
Perfect baptismal gift for new Grandchild
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom always bought her Grandchildren & Great-Grandchildren the crosses for their nursery. Sad to say, she's no longer with us, and I'm a Grandmother, I've shopped here and couldn't be happier with the product or delivery time frame. Thank you!
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - September 1, 2012
I love the cross. It is very well made for how inexpensive it is. It's the perfect size for hanging in baby's room
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - September 17, 2012
Very cute baby shower gift
Ordered More than One
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 28, 2012
I ordered two of these personalized crosses (boy & girl versions) to give as Christmas gifts for a young couple. One for their existing child (Caleb) and one for the girl that they hope to have soon. Since their is no name yet for the girl, I ordered the 2nd cross with only a "Dot" (period) where the name should go. By Christmas, the Dot will represent how big their new arrival will be!
"Beautiful"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburgh, NY) - October 23, 2012
It was created and delivered exactly as promised. It was beautiful. I would recommend to anyone who is having a hard time deciding to go ahead and purchase it. Just beautiful.
gift
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west islip, NY) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfit gift for my grandson room will come back and buy more
Praying Boy Review
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross turned out even better than I expected. The wood quality is superb, and the silver boy is just adorable. It's going to make a great gift.
Beautiful Cross!
By Leonor M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross and was very pleased with it. It's beautiful! The personalization looks great! My niece is going to love it!
Personalized Wood Cross - Praying Girl
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreacres, TX) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for a friend who'd just had his first two grandchildren. They are beautiful. I'm really pleased and I'm sure he will be too when he displays them in the new nursery in his home.
Praying Boy Wooden Cross
By Peggy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ford City, PA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks beautiful. Exactly as it was pictured. Very pleased with the cross.
PERFECT
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewaskum, WI) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed this order at the last mintue hoping I would get it in time. It arrived before the expected arrival date. I was very pleased. Not to mention the beautiful cross. It was PERFECT. Everything about it was more than I had expected. I will be ordering from here again. Thanks!
Baby gift.
By Ruby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase. It looked exactly as I wanted it too. Can hardly wait to give it the new parents.
Baptism gift
By Vivian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leroy, NY) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the 2 crosses I purchased. The items arrived very quickly.Thank you for the excellent service.
Beautiful
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was beautiful and I received it in time for the baptism!!
Very nice baptism gift!
By Allison K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mars, PA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is even nicer than it looks online. I am very impressed. I know it will be the perfect gift for my Godson's baptism.
Love it!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tygh Valley, OR) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as part of a grouping for baby shower. This and lamb for the newly adopted baby boy along with cross for his older sister. Everyone at the shower gave rave reviews and wanted to know where I got the items. Beautiful handiwork and so sweet for the little ones.
Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious item
By Michael V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super Fast Shipping and Quality Item.
Baptismal Gift
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milbank, SD) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have gotten one of these for each of our Nieces and Nephews and our friend's children when they get baptized. It is a beautiful cross and very meaningful! I recommend it 100% - we have not once been disappointed with the quality.
best gift ever
By Carlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was the best gift for my godson' baptism. everyone thought the gift was personal and a keepsake that he can keep for ever.
Exactly as shown
By Bari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elverson, PA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross came exactly as it is shown in the picture. It is a perfect gift for a baptism. Very fast shipping as well.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved