Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (556 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(455)
4 star:
(72)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized wood cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - June 1, 2014
Purchased this gift for nephew's baptism. It's greate quality. Well worth it.
Gift
By Lana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality ! Love it !
Perfect gift!
By Charissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - May 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for boy or girl baptism or any occasion. The parents loved it and loved that it was wooden n not baby colors so they could hang it in there child's room when they get older too.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norway, ME) - July 25, 2014
I have given these as gifts to my grandchildren and they hang in their room . A constant reminder of our love and their love for God.
Wooden cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - July 19, 2014
This is a Very pretty cross that we gave our grandson for his Christening. I wish there were a choice of wood colors, as this is very light, but very nicely engraved.
Great gift
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful cross will be hung over my sweet granddaughter's crib.
Great gift
By Cara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this cross twice. Once for a baptism gift and once for a first communion gift. Both parents loved the cross!! I will definitely purchase again in the future.
Personalized Wood Cross - Praying Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stittville, NY) - June 20, 2013
I gave this as a gift to my great grand daughter as a Baptism gift. It is beautiful and everyone loved it and thought how special is was because it was personalized just for her!
Beautiful Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - June 15, 2013
I love this product.. Came just the way I would of expected. Turned out very nice.
Great items as usual!
By Erin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky RIver, OH) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect!
Nice Gift
By James L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cashton, WI) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered three of these now for my nieces baptisms as gifts. The quality is very good and the engravings are very nicely done.
Exactly what I wanted for my granddaughter's room!
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! It looks exactly as pictured. I am always pleased with the quality
of products at this site. I especially appreciate the nice boxes and bags this company provides. Being able to use my discount points was an added bonus. Thank you!
Very Surprised and Satisfied
By Thomas F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, IA) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable item and good for Baptism or new arrival. The details are exceptional.
Grandson's Baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - March 24, 2013
Excellent "Across The Board"
Beautiful Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, WI) - March 20, 2013
Beautiful wooden cross. I ordered one for my 2nd grandchild's baptism. When I received it, I wished I had known about it for my first grandchild. So I ordered one for my first grandchild. Everyone thought it was beautiful. And fast shipping!
Just right!
By Kathleen C. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, IA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross with name for my Grandson's Baptism. Was absolutely perfect.
hermososss
By paola M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love them are so cute . and perfect as a gift
returned to buy another!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrison township, MI) - April 16, 2013
I have bought this cross for both of my newphew's baptisms as I am their Godmother. THe first one was bought 5 years ago and it hangs in his room as beautiful as the day it was given to him. Just returned to buy my other nephew one for his room. Its a beautiful keepsake of their day that they will cherish forever and look up and see the beauty of God all around us!
More than we expected
By Lloyd H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is unique, very personal, something out of the ordinary. The quality is great and would not hesitate to refer others who are looking for something great as a baby gift.
Beautiful !
By kathi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one of these for my first granddaughter, so I had to get one for her sister. Very quick delivery as usual for this company. Beautifully boxed.
Love the Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, IN) - October 18, 2013
The cross is beautiful!! I hung it in my daughters room and it was the perfect piece to finish her room. It was also bigger than I thought it would be .. very happy with my purchase.
Verry happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, IA) - December 15, 2013
I was very happy with the personalized wood cross. The wood for the cross was very good quality and the lighter color of the wood made the letters in the name show up nicely. My son and daughter-in-law were very touched with the personalization of the gift.
Personalized Wood Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - November 24, 2013
This item came very quickly. It is just what I expected. It will look nice in my grandchild's room.
Beautiful Christening Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - November 18, 2013
I buy this item for every baby's christening I attend, and the parents are always thrilled with this beautiful, personalized cross.
Grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbern, TN) - September 28, 2013
I bought two of these. One for my grandson and one for my grandaughter-to-be. They are beautiful.
excellent choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - August 20, 2013
I wanted a really good gift for my new goddaughter for her baptism. I saw this and thought it was perfect, and it was!!! It's something she can keep with her always, even as she grows to adulthood. I was worried about the quality but am pleasantly surprise. It was a good gift.
Gift
By Becky P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astor, FL) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought for a great neice. It will be blessed and hung over her bed. It and is a gift that she can have for the rest of her life. The cross is beautiful and they did a great job personalizing it for me. Thank you, and I will most certainly buy another when the time comes. Thank you so much I am sure she will cherish it.
Good quality
By Gay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durand, WI) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with our Grandson's baptism cross!
Very pleased
By Shopper (Albuquerque, NM) - October 14, 2013
This was the second time I ordered this cross and I am very happy. Looks beautiful! Came fast and in time for baptism!
Great gift idea
By J C J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 5 of these plaques when children have been baptized. To date all have been appreciated and become part of the childs room. Hope this product never is discontinued.
BEAUTIFUL
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was done very professionally and my granddaughters name looks fantastic. I also received it in time for her Christening.
Thank You
Very sweet Praying Girl Crosses!
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - September 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed to buy two of these for my twin grand-girlies for their Baptism Day,and was a little hesitant because one name is smaller than the other...thought it might not show as well.
Yep..I was wrong. They are such pretty and well make crosses and the names on both of them were done very well. Just perfect! Thank you!!
SOOOO GREAT!
By Shawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick shipping, great quality, very impressive gift for not too much $$. Highly recommend this! Who doesnt like something with their name on it?! This gift is perfection!
Very nice quality
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized cross for my Godson and everyone just loved it! The quality is great, and because it is neutral, he can hang it in his room throughout all stages of his life.
best gift ever
By Carlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was the best gift for my godson' baptism. everyone thought the gift was personal and a keepsake that he can keep for ever.
Exactly as shown
By Bari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elverson, PA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross came exactly as it is shown in the picture. It is a perfect gift for a baptism. Very fast shipping as well.
Baptismal Gift
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milbank, SD) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have gotten one of these for each of our Nieces and Nephews and our friend's children when they get baptized. It is a beautiful cross and very meaningful! I recommend it 100% - we have not once been disappointed with the quality.
Praying Boy Wooden Cross
By Peggy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ford City, PA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks beautiful. Exactly as it was pictured. Very pleased with the cross.
PERFECT
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewaskum, WI) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed this order at the last mintue hoping I would get it in time. It arrived before the expected arrival date. I was very pleased. Not to mention the beautiful cross. It was PERFECT. Everything about it was more than I had expected. I will be ordering from here again. Thanks!
My second purchase
By Stella N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for my niece about 2 years ago. I loved it so much that I ordered another one for the christening of my nephew's daughter. The workmanship is great and the delivery time is excellent. Personalization even sent me a discount coupon to use on this purchase. Thank you.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved