Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you PersonalizationMall for reinforcing the verification of accuracy before placing an order! I caught my error just prior to placing my order. I would have been SO disappointed!
    ~Sheila - OH

    Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

    Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
    Average Customer Review: (538 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (437)
    4 star:
    (72)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (7)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, OK) - May 1, 2012
    I ordered this cross for my grandson's room and it was beautifully done. I will be ordering more for my other grandchildren.
    High Quality Cross for my baby grandaughter!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - July 20, 2012
    I ordered this beautiful Cross for my baby grandaughter's Dedication to her church. When I opened it upon arrival, it greatly exceeded my expectation! The quality of the wood was excellent! I was proud to give this gift to my daughter and her husband, for their baby's room, they both loved it! The engraved lettering was beautiful and centered well!
    Don't be afraid to order this Cross, you will be very happy with it!
    Thank you personalization Mall.
    Persnalized Wood Crosses
    By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Harbour Beach, FL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of these, a boy and a girl, for the baptism of my grandchildren. They are BEAUTIFUL! I'm very pleased. The wood, the engraving, and the pewter medallions are of excellent quality. I'm sure the gifts will be well received. I highly recommend them!
    adorable!!!
    By Marcela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came in fast and when I opened it, it was exactly what I wanted. It was perfect for my boyfriend's nephew's baptism!
    Makes a nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchell, SD) - November 16, 2012
    Quality item that looks great. Plan to give again to others.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, NY) - November 13, 2012
    I've bought this for 4 different babies Baptisms. It makes a wonderfully personal gift at a very reasonable price!
    Personalized Wood Cross-Boy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - November 27, 2012
    Product was exactly as described and turned out beautifully. We were very pleased to give it as a baptism gift. It meant a lot to the receiving family, too. Loved it!
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - December 6, 2012
    I Received our first one as a gift and I had to buy one for my other son. Now I love to buy them for baptism gifts.
    Personalized Wood Cross-Girl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - November 27, 2012
    This cross turned out beautifully. It was exactly as described, and we were happy to give it (along with the matching boy cross) as gifts for a baby brother and sister who were being baptized. The receiving family loved the cross(es) as well. Love this product!
    Good quality for price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sleepy Hollow, IL) - October 29, 2012
    This is the second cross I have purchased as a gift and I am pleased with the quality and price.
    Perfect baptismal gift for new Grandchild
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mom always bought her Grandchildren & Great-Grandchildren the crosses for their nursery. Sad to say, she's no longer with us, and I'm a Grandmother, I've shopped here and couldn't be happier with the product or delivery time frame. Thank you!
    good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - September 1, 2012
    I love the cross. It is very well made for how inexpensive it is. It's the perfect size for hanging in baby's room
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - September 17, 2012
    Very cute baby shower gift
    Ordered More than One
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 28, 2012
    I ordered two of these personalized crosses (boy & girl versions) to give as Christmas gifts for a young couple. One for their existing child (Caleb) and one for the girl that they hope to have soon. Since their is no name yet for the girl, I ordered the 2nd cross with only a "Dot" (period) where the name should go. By Christmas, the Dot will represent how big their new arrival will be!
    "Beautiful"
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburgh, NY) - October 23, 2012
    It was created and delivered exactly as promised. It was beautiful. I would recommend to anyone who is having a hard time deciding to go ahead and purchase it. Just beautiful.
    gift
    By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west islip, NY) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    perfit gift for my grandson room will come back and buy more
    Praying Boy Review
    By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cross turned out even better than I expected. The wood quality is superb, and the silver boy is just adorable. It's going to make a great gift.
    Beautiful Cross!
    By Leonor M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this cross and was very pleased with it. It's beautiful! The personalization looks great! My niece is going to love it!
    Personalized Wood Cross - Praying Girl
    By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreacres, TX) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these for a friend who'd just had his first two grandchildren. They are beautiful. I'm really pleased and I'm sure he will be too when he displays them in the new nursery in his home.
    Praying Boy Wooden Cross
    By Peggy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ford City, PA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks beautiful. Exactly as it was pictured. Very pleased with the cross.
    PERFECT
    By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewaskum, WI) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I placed this order at the last mintue hoping I would get it in time. It arrived before the expected arrival date. I was very pleased. Not to mention the beautiful cross. It was PERFECT. Everything about it was more than I had expected. I will be ordering from here again. Thanks!
    Baby gift.
    By Ruby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with my purchase. It looked exactly as I wanted it too. Can hardly wait to give it the new parents.
    Baptism gift
    By Vivian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leroy, NY) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the 2 crosses I purchased. The items arrived very quickly.Thank you for the excellent service.
    Beautiful
    By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cross was beautiful and I received it in time for the baptism!!
    Very nice baptism gift!
    By Allison K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mars, PA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cross is even nicer than it looks online. I am very impressed. I know it will be the perfect gift for my Godson's baptism.
    Love it!
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tygh Valley, OR) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as part of a grouping for baby shower. This and lamb for the newly adopted baby boy along with cross for his older sister. Everyone at the shower gave rave reviews and wanted to know where I got the items. Beautiful handiwork and so sweet for the little ones.
    Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious item
    By Michael V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super Fast Shipping and Quality Item.
    Baptismal Gift
    By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milbank, SD) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have gotten one of these for each of our Nieces and Nephews and our friend's children when they get baptized. It is a beautiful cross and very meaningful! I recommend it 100% - we have not once been disappointed with the quality.
    best gift ever
    By Carlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was the best gift for my godson' baptism. everyone thought the gift was personal and a keepsake that he can keep for ever.
    Exactly as shown
    By Bari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elverson, PA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cross came exactly as it is shown in the picture. It is a perfect gift for a baptism. Very fast shipping as well.
    Very nice quality
    By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this personalized cross for my Godson and everyone just loved it! The quality is great, and because it is neutral, he can hang it in his room throughout all stages of his life.
    Love this gift
    By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamos, NM) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd time that I have bought this gift for a godchild and it has been well received. It is a great gift that they can keep always.
    Wonderful!
    By Wilma D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baxter, MN) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked the wood cross; I was concerned as I had not seen it. But is was better than I had anticipated and it did arrive on the day expected. I realize I did pay for expedited service, but I know there wasn't much leeway on the time frame and did appreciate receiving it in plenty of time. Thank you!
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cross was done very professionally and my granddaughters name looks fantastic. I also received it in time for her Christening.
    Thank You
    Better then expected
    By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my godson for his christening and it came out beautiful. Everyone loved it so much that I might order another one for my other nephew. I would definitley reccommend it!
    Nicely Made
    By Stephen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland Heights, OH) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was afraid the name was just going to be printed on the wood but this is a quality product. The engraved name on the wood nicely matches the engraving of the "God Bless". It made a nice gift for our Godson's baptism. Overall a very nice product and I would recommend it to anyone.
    My second purchase
    By Stella N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one of these for my niece about 2 years ago. I loved it so much that I ordered another one for the christening of my nephew's daughter. The workmanship is great and the delivery time is excellent. Personalization even sent me a discount coupon to use on this purchase. Thank you.
    Very sweet Praying Girl Crosses!
    By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - September 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I needed to buy two of these for my twin grand-girlies for their Baptism Day,and was a little hesitant because one name is smaller than the other...thought it might not show as well.
    Yep..I was wrong. They are such pretty and well make crosses and the names on both of them were done very well. Just perfect! Thank you!!
    SOOOO GREAT!
    By Shawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quick shipping, great quality, very impressive gift for not too much $$. Highly recommend this! Who doesnt like something with their name on it?! This gift is perfection!
    excellent company to do business with
    By Judy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, AZ) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The items were exactly as described and were delivered when promised. Communication was prompt on shipments. Would definitely do business with them again.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved