Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love this place! I am always satisfied with the quality of the ornaments I order and have suggested this site to several people. A small personalized gift can say so much! Thank you and Happy...
    ~Paula - MI

    Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

    Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
    Average Customer Review: (552 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (451)
    4 star:
    (72)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (7)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Good quality
    By Gay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durand, WI) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are very happy with our Grandson's baptism cross!
    Beautiful !
    By kathi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered one of these for my first granddaughter, so I had to get one for her sister. Very quick delivery as usual for this company. Beautifully boxed.
    Love the Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, IN) - October 18, 2013
    The cross is beautiful!! I hung it in my daughters room and it was the perfect piece to finish her room. It was also bigger than I thought it would be .. very happy with my purchase.
    Very Surprised and Satisfied
    By Thomas F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, IA) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an adorable item and good for Baptism or new arrival. The details are exceptional.
    Good quality for price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sleepy Hollow, IL) - October 29, 2012
    This is the second cross I have purchased as a gift and I am pleased with the quality and price.
    Ordered More than One
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 28, 2012
    I ordered two of these personalized crosses (boy & girl versions) to give as Christmas gifts for a young couple. One for their existing child (Caleb) and one for the girl that they hope to have soon. Since their is no name yet for the girl, I ordered the 2nd cross with only a "Dot" (period) where the name should go. By Christmas, the Dot will represent how big their new arrival will be!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, NY) - November 13, 2012
    I've bought this for 4 different babies Baptisms. It makes a wonderfully personal gift at a very reasonable price!
    Personalized Wood Cross-Boy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - November 27, 2012
    Product was exactly as described and turned out beautifully. We were very pleased to give it as a baptism gift. It meant a lot to the receiving family, too. Loved it!
    Makes a nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchell, SD) - November 16, 2012
    Quality item that looks great. Plan to give again to others.
    "Beautiful"
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburgh, NY) - October 23, 2012
    It was created and delivered exactly as promised. It was beautiful. I would recommend to anyone who is having a hard time deciding to go ahead and purchase it. Just beautiful.
    adorable!!!
    By Marcela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came in fast and when I opened it, it was exactly what I wanted. It was perfect for my boyfriend's nephew's baptism!
    Truly a great gift
    By gricel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york , NY) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This would last forever parent's
    would love it as well as the child.
    thank you.
    good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - September 1, 2012
    I love the cross. It is very well made for how inexpensive it is. It's the perfect size for hanging in baby's room
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - September 17, 2012
    Very cute baby shower gift
    Perfect baptismal gift for new Grandchild
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mom always bought her Grandchildren & Great-Grandchildren the crosses for their nursery. Sad to say, she's no longer with us, and I'm a Grandmother, I've shopped here and couldn't be happier with the product or delivery time frame. Thank you!
    Personalized Wood Cross-Girl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - November 27, 2012
    This cross turned out beautifully. It was exactly as described, and we were happy to give it (along with the matching boy cross) as gifts for a baby brother and sister who were being baptized. The receiving family loved the cross(es) as well. Love this product!
    Very nice!
    By Amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawano, WI) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quick turn around and very nice product. Would order again
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - March 5, 2013
    Great quality and beautifully done. I would order it again.
    CUTE!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 19, 2013
    I ordered this cross for my grandson. I was very pleased with it and received many compliments. Very nice gift. You won't be disappointed.
    Grandson's Baptism
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - March 24, 2013
    Excellent "Across The Board"
    Beautiful Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, WI) - March 20, 2013
    Beautiful wooden cross. I ordered one for my 2nd grandchild's baptism. When I received it, I wished I had known about it for my first grandchild. So I ordered one for my first grandchild. Everyone thought it was beautiful. And fast shipping!
    Auntie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 4, 2013
    i bought this for both of my nephews for their baptisms. I think it is the perfect gift for this event. I also think it is a good price point. I am very happy!
    quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - December 11, 2012
    This is a very nice gift. The quality of wood and etching of the name is outstanding. Order way in advance to make sure you receive the correct item you ordered.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - December 6, 2012
    I Received our first one as a gift and I had to buy one for my other son. Now I love to buy them for baptism gifts.
    Pleased grandmother
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Kent, ME) - January 1, 2013
    I ordered this for the baptism of my grandson. The personalization was beautiful. It is exactly what I was looking for.
    very nice item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - January 20, 2013
    This item is very nicely made. I bought this for my 2 grandsons and just bought 1 for my new granddaughter and they look very nice on the wall of their bedrooms. I have purchased this for a fried for her new grandchildren also and they too like the porduct
    Always great!
    By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The best discovery!!!!... I've been buying these crosses for about three years for new babies. Everyone just love them!!! Thank you!
    personalized wood cross
    By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with my personalized wood cross. I live in rural Ontario,
    Canada and was very impressed when I received my order. it took exactly a week
    to reach my door. Very good service, and I will be ordering again
    very soon.
    Better then expected
    By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my godson for his christening and it came out beautiful. Everyone loved it so much that I might order another one for my other nephew. I would definitley reccommend it!
    Nicely Made
    By Stephen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland Heights, OH) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was afraid the name was just going to be printed on the wood but this is a quality product. The engraved name on the wood nicely matches the engraving of the "God Bless". It made a nice gift for our Godson's baptism. Overall a very nice product and I would recommend it to anyone.
    My second purchase
    By Stella N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one of these for my niece about 2 years ago. I loved it so much that I ordered another one for the christening of my nephew's daughter. The workmanship is great and the delivery time is excellent. Personalization even sent me a discount coupon to use on this purchase. Thank you.
    Very sweet Praying Girl Crosses!
    By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - September 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I needed to buy two of these for my twin grand-girlies for their Baptism Day,and was a little hesitant because one name is smaller than the other...thought it might not show as well.
    Yep..I was wrong. They are such pretty and well make crosses and the names on both of them were done very well. Just perfect! Thank you!!
    SOOOO GREAT!
    By Shawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quick shipping, great quality, very impressive gift for not too much $$. Highly recommend this! Who doesnt like something with their name on it?! This gift is perfection!
    Baptismal Gift
    By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milbank, SD) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have gotten one of these for each of our Nieces and Nephews and our friend's children when they get baptized. It is a beautiful cross and very meaningful! I recommend it 100% - we have not once been disappointed with the quality.
    Praying Boy Review
    By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cross turned out even better than I expected. The wood quality is superb, and the silver boy is just adorable. It's going to make a great gift.
    Beautiful Cross!
    By Leonor M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this cross and was very pleased with it. It's beautiful! The personalization looks great! My niece is going to love it!
    Personalized Wood Cross - Praying Girl
    By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreacres, TX) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these for a friend who'd just had his first two grandchildren. They are beautiful. I'm really pleased and I'm sure he will be too when he displays them in the new nursery in his home.
    Praying Boy Wooden Cross
    By Peggy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ford City, PA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks beautiful. Exactly as it was pictured. Very pleased with the cross.
    PERFECT
    By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewaskum, WI) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I placed this order at the last mintue hoping I would get it in time. It arrived before the expected arrival date. I was very pleased. Not to mention the beautiful cross. It was PERFECT. Everything about it was more than I had expected. I will be ordering from here again. Thanks!
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cross was done very professionally and my granddaughters name looks fantastic. I also received it in time for her Christening.
    Thank You
    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved