Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (762 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect for baptism gift
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received, and is exactly what I expected. I have 4 grandchildren, and have ordered this for each. Great keepsake!
Praying girl cross
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the praying girl cross in honor of my infant granddaughters baptism. I was very pleased with the cross, workmanship was as described, and I was amazed at the speed of delivery. I had the cross within four days of ordering! I will definitely be ordering from you again.
Nice
By Yiu Kuen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's just like shown. A pretty nice little gift.
Awsome!
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Job. I'm sure the recipients will be pleased.
Will recomend this site to all my friends.
Thank you so much. M.
Good
By VICTOR S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPERVILLE, IL) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is cute
Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross
By Helen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks Summit, PA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross 2 yrs ago for my 1st grandson and was pleased with the purchase. It was perfect for his room. I just ordered a second for my new grandson and am very pleased again. I would recommend this for any child's room.
Satisfactory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - May 16, 2017
I received exactly what it looks like in the picture, however I thought the crucifix itself would have some more weight to it and be better quality.
QUALITY
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, WI) - March 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY PLEASED WITH THE OVERALL QUALITY> AND THE WONDERFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE I RECIEVED FROM THIS COMPANY...WOULD ALWAYS SHOP HERE.
nice
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice cross - good wood. Great for the price.
Lovely
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my second grandaughter, becausse I had bought one for my first grandaughter and they are sharing a room, so they had to match. They are beautiful crosses, but I must say, on the first on, the name that was imprinted on was darker, on the second one I ordered, the letters were very light. Otherwise, they look beautiful on the wall. I would recommend this product.
Must Buy
By Alice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to buy this item for my partner's godchild.... I have one thing to say....BEAUTIFUL! I think I would like to the the font darker or a bit bigger but for the most part I Love this and i home when we send it back home they will enjoy it as well.
Beautiful wooden cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - March 27, 2017
Love this wood cross with her name. Will look so beautiful hanging on her wall.k
engraving color was uneven
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 14, 2014
The cross itself looks just as pictured but the engraving is a nice even brown in the picture. The engraving I got is very uneven in color, part of it is brown, the other part is wood tone. It would not seem so bad but each letter has become 2 tone. When I showed someone the gift, they pointed it out immediately.
Cross review
By Paul T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Walton Beach, FL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than I thought it would be. More feminine than I expected.
Smaller than expected
By Robyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was adorable but much smaller & a bit more cheaply made than anticiapted.
very nice
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - April 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this personalized cross to all three of my grandchildren. It's simple yet sturdy.
Beautiful Cross
By Penny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Export, PA) - May 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved her cross. Everyone at her 1st thought it was beautiful. It was the perfect gift and great quality for the price.
Great grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - June 23, 2017
I ordered this lovely item for my new great grandson's Baptism. Hopefully it will be hung above his crib. I love that I could add his name on the cross. Being able to personalize is a great incentive to purchase from your company.
Wood cross for my grandson's
By Carole Zoellner Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - January 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the crosses and the quick service.
Baptism Gift
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my 4 month old newphew as a gift for his baptism. I thought the praying boy would be perfect for this type of occassion. I am pretty impressed with the quality of the item as well as the personalization. The only "issue" I had is that the seams of the cross left two "cracks" so they did not meet up properly. This is my first order but I will order again and spread the word! Thanks....
Boy Cross
By Rosie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, MI) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed today when I saw it on sale for $5.00 less. The cross is nice & the personalization added the extra to it.
pleased
By Andrea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sartell, MN) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the personalized cross I ordered. It looks very nice and I think the parents of our soon to be God child will really like it. Delivery time was very fast. Gave 4 stars not 5 because I think it was a little over-priced. But, I was willing to pay for it and it is a business. Will likely use this site in the future if I need anything personalized!
Perfect Christening Gift!
By Bernadette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, NY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered this for all my nieces and nephews for their Christening Day - makes for a perfect gift!
Good not great
By Craig H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was what I expected for the $20 price. A couple of the inside corners were not smooth so I took a fine sandpaper to smooth them out. Engraved words look very nice.
good product
By Adrienne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived looking as described, but had a small dent on the wood. This may have occurred during shipping and was hardly noticeable so I didn't return the product. Overall, I'm very happy.
Beautiful
By Bill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much nicer in person than in the picture. It has a nice laquer finish and is just gorgeous!
cherished baptism gift
By Roberta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality with a great price. They were very happy with the creative baptism gift
Baptism gift
By Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross arrived quickly and was very nice. I would order it again.
Great product! Very Happy with purchase and quick shipping (high shipping)
By Janice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
na
Special Gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the cross. Perfect for my grandsons' room. Letters were slightly crooked, other than that it was perfect.
Great gift
By KAREN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALDWIN, WI) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase and am happy with how quickly it arrived.
Simple but nice
By Claudia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very please with this item, it looks just like as in the picture. Nice quality and would definitely purchased again.
Smaller than expected
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was definitely surprised when my gift arrived in the mail. I thought the box it came in was so little. I was expecting a much larger cross to hang in my child's room. I'm sure the dimensions were there somewhere but this was not what I was expecting. The cross itself is really nice but entirely way too small.
Neat Idea Poor Execution
By Lindsay W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the praying boy. The product is neat and the price is good. When delivered the personalized name was not centered. I asked Personalization mall to review it with a digital photo that I sent them and they agreed the quality needed to be better and shipped me out a new one at no cost. I thought, wow, great service. Then the new one arrived and again it is not centered. The engraving is better but the named is pushed too far to the right instead of too far to the left. I wonder why it is so hard to get it centered. Anyway, I have the christening next week and have been looking for other gifts because I cannot give this to my godson. Needless to say I feel if you had to get your quality control staff involved you would make sure the new product being sent out would be to that certain quality standard.
Not impressed
By Claudio O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am sorry to give a bad review, but since I was asked to review it, here it goes.

I purchased this cross for our baby for his baptism. I was not impressed at all. The writing is not as dark as it appears in the picture on the website. I was tempted to return it, but realized I could not since it was personalized. I would not recommend this if you expect it to look just as it appears on the photo.
Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received 2 crosses. One was perfect and the other was not. The wood had indentations in it, and the shape of the wood was not carved perfectly. I thought about sending it back, but didn't feel like bothering with the postage, etc. Everything else I've ordered through your company has been great.
wood cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - March 31, 2012
I have another wood cross from this website which was much better. The engraved part of the cross came out very faint and it is difficult to see the name from far away. I was disappointed
looks cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - September 17, 2011
The wording on the cross is not even centered It looks super cheap, I'm going to send it back. Won't give to my friend as a gift.
Just what I was looking for
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - June 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice quality. Good price.
Crap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normalville, PA) - July 24, 2011
The pewter was all scuffed. I sent it back for a refund.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved