Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (692 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wood Cross for Boy looks cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - July 23, 2011
I am usually very pleased with your merchandise, but this looked cheap.
More Beautiful than expected.
By Norma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my nephews baptism and it is more beautiful than I expected. The personalization makes it that much more special. It shows you took the extra time and thought of something more special than just a cross. I love it and recommend this item.
Not enough room for name
By Shopper (Lafayette, LA) - October 25, 2011
Love this cross - love the design, style, everything. But very disappointed that I can't order this for everyone I'd like to due to letter limits. If the size or letting could be adjusted to fit names that are a little longer (there are many names 10-12 letters) it would be perfect!
Cross review
By Paul T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Walton Beach, FL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than I thought it would be. More feminine than I expected.
engraving color was uneven
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 14, 2014
The cross itself looks just as pictured but the engraving is a nice even brown in the picture. The engraving I got is very uneven in color, part of it is brown, the other part is wood tone. It would not seem so bad but each letter has become 2 tone. When I showed someone the gift, they pointed it out immediately.
Blessed
By Latrell R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two co-workers that are expecting son's and this personalized cross was excellent. I'm always the one who gives the unexpected gifts. As opposed to a gift for the baby at the showers, I give a gift to the mother to be. (EX: Personal Hygiene necessities, bath pillow, smell goods, Coupons for free baby sitting)
Prayer Cross
By Roberta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okemos, MI) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful, personalized cross will hang on the wall of the baby who was baptized this past Sunday. It's simple and tasteful and a wonderful memory of such a special day. The little one will have this forever to remember and remind her of the day. It arrived in a timely fashion, too! I couldn't be happier!
Smaller than expected
By Robyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was adorable but much smaller & a bit more cheaply made than anticiapted.
cherished baptism gift
By Roberta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality with a great price. They were very happy with the creative baptism gift
Perfect for a Christening Gift!
By Bernadette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have bought one of these for each of my nieces and nephews as part of their Christening gifts - and my siblings like them too!
Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross I received was just as expected -- top quality. I will be proud to give it to my grand daughter.
Great Baptism Gift
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks more expensive in person than it really is!
exactly what i wanted
By cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this for my son and my 2 nephews. They were exactly like the picture and look awesome in person.
Child Cross
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelseyville, CA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have purchased these for my grandchildren and they are very nice. Personalized and at my door in record time. Highly recommend this site and their products.
thanks!
Phyllis
Great gift
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift for a child's christening! Shipment was fast and quality of the wood is good!
A good buy!
By Meghan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute little cross. There is a carved spot in the back of the wood for hanging. Shipment was fast as always.
Always pleased
By Carole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always so pleased with everything I order. Wouldn't go any where else for these products. Thank you

Carole Jones
Over joyed
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a perfect Christening or Baptism gift for little kids. I will definitely buy another in the future.
Nice review
By Timothy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought these crosses were reflective of what I believe our family's Christian faith should be: simple, solid, personal, and long lasting.
Personalized Cross
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. This is the second cross I bought, this was one for my granddaughter's christening and the first one was for my grandson's christening. I would definitely recommend this product.
Cute, Simple & Sweet
By Jamie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had wanted to buy my Goddaughter a special bracelete but also wanted her to have a cross. This was a perfect mix - of simple & sweet...My friend loved it and has put it on my Goddaughter's wall...

Thank you
Special Gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the cross. Perfect for my grandsons' room. Letters were slightly crooked, other than that it was perfect.
Beautiful
By Bill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much nicer in person than in the picture. It has a nice laquer finish and is just gorgeous!
Great gift
By KAREN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALDWIN, WI) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase and am happy with how quickly it arrived.
Great Gift!
By Erin O. (Fredericksburg, VA) - November 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this sent directly to my Godson's house so I didn't get to see it in person, but his mom called and said that she loved it. My cousin's daughter is being baptized in a couple weeks and I am thinking of getting one for her! It came so quickly too!!!
Simple but nice
By Claudia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very please with this item, it looks just like as in the picture. Nice quality and would definitely purchased again.
pleased
By Andrea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sartell, MN) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the personalized cross I ordered. It looks very nice and I think the parents of our soon to be God child will really like it. Delivery time was very fast. Gave 4 stars not 5 because I think it was a little over-priced. But, I was willing to pay for it and it is a business. Will likely use this site in the future if I need anything personalized!
Great Product
By Jacqueline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thorofare, NJ) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a boy and girl cross for my niece and nephew's baptism and they are so cute. They were engraved and shipped to me in only 2 days! Wonderful.
Personalized Wood Cross made a great baby gift!
By Mary Jo D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give a unique gift to my new great-niece. This was a perfect way to personalize a gift and in my price range. The parents loved it. No one had given them such a special gift.
Fantastic!
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of each! They were delivered before expected time, and are made of quality craftsmanship. They also come in gift boxes with bows and tissue. This was a perfect gift. I couldn't be happier with the purchase!!!!
Beautiful
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, looks even better in person. Super fast shipping! The only gripe I would have would be I wish it would come with a selection of wood. I would order one for my niece, but her room is done in cherry wood and the light oak would clash.
Cross
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Flora, WI) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cross. It is a great gift for that someone special. I bought this for a friend of mine. Cant wait to give it to her next week! Great fast service also! Great quality.
Excellent Service
By Mike D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently, I purchased two personalized wood crosses. The order came quickly and the finished products were done accurately. I strongly recommend their business. They have a vast assorment of unique gifts.
Great gift idea
By J C J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 5 of these plaques when children have been baptized. To date all have been appreciated and become part of the childs room. Hope this product never is discontinued.
Grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbern, TN) - September 28, 2013
I bought two of these. One for my grandson and one for my grandaughter-to-be. They are beautiful.
excellent choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - August 20, 2013
I wanted a really good gift for my new goddaughter for her baptism. I saw this and thought it was perfect, and it was!!! It's something she can keep with her always, even as she grows to adulthood. I was worried about the quality but am pleasantly surprise. It was a good gift.
Love the Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, IN) - October 18, 2013
The cross is beautiful!! I hung it in my daughters room and it was the perfect piece to finish her room. It was also bigger than I thought it would be .. very happy with my purchase.
Good quality
By Gay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durand, WI) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with our Grandson's baptism cross!
Very pleased
By Shopper (Albuquerque, NM) - October 14, 2013
This was the second time I ordered this cross and I am very happy. Looks beautiful! Came fast and in time for baptism!
Gift
By Becky P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astor, FL) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought for a great neice. It will be blessed and hung over her bed. It and is a gift that she can have for the rest of her life. The cross is beautiful and they did a great job personalizing it for me. Thank you, and I will most certainly buy another when the time comes. Thank you so much I am sure she will cherish it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved