Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I JUST LOVE YOU GUYS!!! YOU HAVE SUCH GREAT QUALITY PRODUCTS AT A GREAT PRICE!! I LOVE YOUR FAST TURN AROUND AND ALWAYS FREE PERSONALIZATION! YOUR WEB PAGE MAKES SHOPPING SO EASY AND HASSLE FREE!!...
~Elina - WA

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (544 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(443)
4 star:
(72)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Always great!
By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best discovery!!!!... I've been buying these crosses for about three years for new babies. Everyone just love them!!! Thank you!
Auntie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 4, 2013
i bought this for both of my nephews for their baptisms. I think it is the perfect gift for this event. I also think it is a good price point. I am very happy!
Very nice!
By Amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawano, WI) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick turn around and very nice product. Would order again
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - March 5, 2013
Great quality and beautifully done. I would order it again.
Pleased grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Kent, ME) - January 1, 2013
I ordered this for the baptism of my grandson. The personalization was beautiful. It is exactly what I was looking for.
Personalized Wood Cross-Boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - November 27, 2012
Product was exactly as described and turned out beautifully. We were very pleased to give it as a baptism gift. It meant a lot to the receiving family, too. Loved it!
Makes a nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchell, SD) - November 16, 2012
Quality item that looks great. Plan to give again to others.
Personalized Wood Cross-Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - November 27, 2012
This cross turned out beautifully. It was exactly as described, and we were happy to give it (along with the matching boy cross) as gifts for a baby brother and sister who were being baptized. The receiving family loved the cross(es) as well. Love this product!
quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - December 11, 2012
This is a very nice gift. The quality of wood and etching of the name is outstanding. Order way in advance to make sure you receive the correct item you ordered.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - December 6, 2012
I Received our first one as a gift and I had to buy one for my other son. Now I love to buy them for baptism gifts.
I love this cross!
By Heather V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've had 2 baptisms in 2 months for boys 6 and under and this is a sweet, perfect gift. The quality is excellent.
Praying Boy Wooden Cross
By Peggy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ford City, PA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks beautiful. Exactly as it was pictured. Very pleased with the cross.
PERFECT
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewaskum, WI) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed this order at the last mintue hoping I would get it in time. It arrived before the expected arrival date. I was very pleased. Not to mention the beautiful cross. It was PERFECT. Everything about it was more than I had expected. I will be ordering from here again. Thanks!
Baptismal Gift
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milbank, SD) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have gotten one of these for each of our Nieces and Nephews and our friend's children when they get baptized. It is a beautiful cross and very meaningful! I recommend it 100% - we have not once been disappointed with the quality.
Better then expected
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my godson for his christening and it came out beautiful. Everyone loved it so much that I might order another one for my other nephew. I would definitley reccommend it!
Nicely Made
By Stephen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland Heights, OH) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was afraid the name was just going to be printed on the wood but this is a quality product. The engraved name on the wood nicely matches the engraving of the "God Bless". It made a nice gift for our Godson's baptism. Overall a very nice product and I would recommend it to anyone.
Personalized Wood Cross - Praying Girl
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreacres, TX) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for a friend who'd just had his first two grandchildren. They are beautiful. I'm really pleased and I'm sure he will be too when he displays them in the new nursery in his home.
Love it!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tygh Valley, OR) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as part of a grouping for baby shower. This and lamb for the newly adopted baby boy along with cross for his older sister. Everyone at the shower gave rave reviews and wanted to know where I got the items. Beautiful handiwork and so sweet for the little ones.
Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious item
By Michael V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super Fast Shipping and Quality Item.
Baby gift.
By Ruby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase. It looked exactly as I wanted it too. Can hardly wait to give it the new parents.
Praying Boy Review
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross turned out even better than I expected. The wood quality is superb, and the silver boy is just adorable. It's going to make a great gift.
Beautiful Cross!
By Leonor M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross and was very pleased with it. It's beautiful! The personalization looks great! My niece is going to love it!
My second purchase
By Stella N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for my niece about 2 years ago. I loved it so much that I ordered another one for the christening of my nephew's daughter. The workmanship is great and the delivery time is excellent. Personalization even sent me a discount coupon to use on this purchase. Thank you.
Love this gift
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamos, NM) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time that I have bought this gift for a godchild and it has been well received. It is a great gift that they can keep always.
Wonderful!
By Wilma D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baxter, MN) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the wood cross; I was concerned as I had not seen it. But is was better than I had anticipated and it did arrive on the day expected. I realize I did pay for expedited service, but I know there wasn't much leeway on the time frame and did appreciate receiving it in plenty of time. Thank you!
Wood Cross
By Violet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NC) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is just beautiful. I am very pleased with it, however, I was disappointed the the bottom of the gift box is crushed. The outside packaging was in perfect shape. Violet Burns.
Personalized Wood Cross - Praying Girl
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a baptismal gift for my first granddaughter. I googled Catholic baptismal gifts and found this website. The reviews on the personalized wood cross that I purchased were very good. I am very pleased with my purchase and the shipping of the product was very efficient. The cross comes in a nice box that can be wrapped or placed in a bag with tissue paper.
wood cross
By Diane I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with transaction thank you
Very nice quality
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized cross for my Godson and everyone just loved it! The quality is great, and because it is neutral, he can hang it in his room throughout all stages of his life.
Very sweet Praying Girl Crosses!
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - September 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed to buy two of these for my twin grand-girlies for their Baptism Day,and was a little hesitant because one name is smaller than the other...thought it might not show as well.
Yep..I was wrong. They are such pretty and well make crosses and the names on both of them were done very well. Just perfect! Thank you!!
SOOOO GREAT!
By Shawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick shipping, great quality, very impressive gift for not too much $$. Highly recommend this! Who doesnt like something with their name on it?! This gift is perfection!
BEAUTIFUL
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was done very professionally and my granddaughters name looks fantastic. I also received it in time for her Christening.
Thank You
best gift ever
By Carlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was the best gift for my godson' baptism. everyone thought the gift was personal and a keepsake that he can keep for ever.
Exactly as shown
By Bari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elverson, PA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross came exactly as it is shown in the picture. It is a perfect gift for a baptism. Very fast shipping as well.
given as a gift, i want one for me!!!
By ANNAMARIA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNIVERSITY HEIGHTS, OH) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
lovely idea, our friends loved it!
A gift for every person - children and adults!
By Kadri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, CT) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this gift about 4 times now for different people and every time it comes out flawless! I also have it for my children above their beds.
This is a kind of gift that even each adult should have, not only children!!! Love it.
Beautiful Product
By Beverly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock, WV) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with my purchase...It is just beautiful...I bought it for my new grandson and it is beautiful hanging over his crib in his nursery.
Great gift for any occasion!
By Akansha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nieces Christening. It was a big hit. i thought it would be big, so i was hesitant to get it, but the size turned out to be perfect for a baby's room. I would definitely recommend it.
Precious Gifts
By Karen S B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
With 3 Great Granddaughters being born this year this was a special gift for each one and I am grateful to have found such a wonderful gift for them. Thank you for making this available. They will have it forever and will remind them of the love for them. Thank you
Beautiful gift
By Holly Jo D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, IL) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross was beautiful, and came in 1 day! Made a gorgeous addition to baby's nursery.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved