Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (616 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(510)
4 star:
(74)
3 star:
(19)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(8)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, OK) - May 1, 2012
I ordered this cross for my grandson's room and it was beautifully done. I will be ordering more for my other grandchildren.
Perfect
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, high quality cross, I have bought quite a few of these and will continue to do so. Thank you.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmen, WI) - August 1, 2012
Exactly what we thought it would be!
Perfect baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - July 30, 2012
The cross arrived in a very nice gift box and was exactly as described. I was very pleased.
Wood Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - April 20, 2012
This was a Chritening gift and it turned out great.
Baptism gift- great idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 10, 2012
well worth the money! perfect gift!
Great Gift
By jean A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (collegeville, PA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this gift at least 6 times for different people. It is a nice personalized gift for the right price. Great Quality.
Beautifully simple
By Marisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is beautiful. Good quality and a good value. Nice gift for baptism or First Communion.
Blessed Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - April 23, 2012
I ordered this for my granddaugther as a Baptism gift. The quality and caring to make this cross made it even more special when I saw it. Everyone absolutely loved it and the craftmanship of the name engraving. I recommend it and it will be special in her life for a lifetime!
Beautiful cross
By Debra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked everywhere for a wall hanging cross that was simple in appearance for my first grandson's christening. I wanted it personalized also with his name so as he grew he would recognize this was made especially for him. My friend recommended your site and I was extremely pleased with what you offer. The quality of the cross is top notch and the engraving was perfect. I will definitely look to your website first before I run around checking out what the local stores have. You offer many unique gift items. Thank you.
perfect
By Shopper (Coventry, RI) - August 2, 2012
We got this as a baptism gift and it was absolutely perfect!
Good quality for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sleepy Hollow, IL) - October 29, 2012
This is the second cross I have purchased as a gift and I am pleased with the quality and price.
Ordered More than One
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 28, 2012
I ordered two of these personalized crosses (boy & girl versions) to give as Christmas gifts for a young couple. One for their existing child (Caleb) and one for the girl that they hope to have soon. Since their is no name yet for the girl, I ordered the 2nd cross with only a "Dot" (period) where the name should go. By Christmas, the Dot will represent how big their new arrival will be!
"Beautiful"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburgh, NY) - October 23, 2012
It was created and delivered exactly as promised. It was beautiful. I would recommend to anyone who is having a hard time deciding to go ahead and purchase it. Just beautiful.
Personalized Wood Cross-Boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - November 27, 2012
Product was exactly as described and turned out beautifully. We were very pleased to give it as a baptism gift. It meant a lot to the receiving family, too. Loved it!
Makes a nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchell, SD) - November 16, 2012
Quality item that looks great. Plan to give again to others.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, NY) - November 13, 2012
I've bought this for 4 different babies Baptisms. It makes a wonderfully personal gift at a very reasonable price!
adorable!!!
By Marcela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in fast and when I opened it, it was exactly what I wanted. It was perfect for my boyfriend's nephew's baptism!
Truly a great gift
By gricel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york , NY) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This would last forever parent's
would love it as well as the child.
thank you.
Baby's Christening
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - August 3, 2012
The cross is beautifully crafted; the monogram is an extra added touch. Delivery was super fast.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - September 17, 2012
Very cute baby shower gift
Perfect baptismal gift for new Grandchild
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom always bought her Grandchildren & Great-Grandchildren the crosses for their nursery. Sad to say, she's no longer with us, and I'm a Grandmother, I've shopped here and couldn't be happier with the product or delivery time frame. Thank you!
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - September 1, 2012
I love the cross. It is very well made for how inexpensive it is. It's the perfect size for hanging in baby's room
Elegent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - November 28, 2014
This is a very nice and simple wall cross. I will recommend these to everyone!
Great Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - November 16, 2014
I purchased for a christiening. The parents loved it. Great craftsmanship and sturdy. Good quality. Writing is legible and crisp. Thanks
Exactly what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomahawk, WI) - November 11, 2014
This cross was delivered exactly as I expected. I used the preview option before I placed my order and it showed up looking exactly like my preview. Very satisfied!
Super fast delivery
By Edward H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPERVILLE, IL) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item exactly as purchased and super fast shipping.
Personalized wood cross
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a christening. The parents loved it. I loved the quick delivery
And easy ordering process.
Thank you
Love This Cross
By Connie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is more than I expected. The praying boy is detailed and cute. The service was quick and I am very pleased with the quality.
Love this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - September 23, 2014
I've been buying this product for Baptisms/Communions/New Baby for a really long time. And product is beautifully made and I received it quickly. Plan to continue to do this.
Love this gift
By Raquel Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order this to give to friends who have just had a baby and everyone loves it. It's an inexpensive gift that looks expensive. Good quality. Will continue to buy this gift.
Beautiful Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - August 29, 2014
I ordered the Praying Boy cross for my grandson's christening. It was everything that I wanted and more. The quality is beautiful and the engraving just perfect. I will certainly order more when needed and definitely order from this company again.
Perfect Christening Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - October 21, 2014
I love this cross. I bought this 2 years ago when we baptized our son. It was a special gift that we wanted to put in his room once he was baptized. We will be ordering a second one for our second son for his baptism.

This also makes a great gift for any child that is getting christened. The quality is great and shipping was in a very timely manner.
Precious, sweet and adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - October 20, 2014
Perfect gift for a christening.
Not too big, not too small.
I'm happy with it.
Personalized Wood Cross
By Joanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the cross I received from Personalization Mall; very nice quality. I had searched another site when looking for a baptism gift & saw what I thought was the same thing. The quality of it did not appear to be the same quality as what I received from Personalization Mall. I was also very pleased at how quickly the order was shipped out & delivered!
Perfect Gift for new Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - January 3, 2015
I purchased this for my new grandson's room. The wood cross is good quality and personalization was perfect. I picked up my order from the Burr Ridge location which was very convenient. Order was processed and completed quickly!
Personalized wood cross.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - March 31, 2015
I love the personalized wood cross. I have bought one for each one of my grandchildren and some friends. They always arrive on time and the children love it.
My Fourth
By Toni R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This last order was my fourth. I love each one they came quick and just right. Loved all four for each of my grandchildren over the last 6 years.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - March 15, 2015
A very simple & nice gift. Very happy.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NY) - May 13, 2015
One of the nicest keepsake 1st Communion gifts I've seen anywhere. I purchased two so far.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved