Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (623 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(514)
4 star:
(76)
3 star:
(20)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(8)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Baptism gift- great idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 10, 2012
well worth the money! perfect gift!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, OK) - May 1, 2012
I ordered this cross for my grandson's room and it was beautifully done. I will be ordering more for my other grandchildren.
Beautifully simple
By Marisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is beautiful. Good quality and a good value. Nice gift for baptism or First Communion.
Blessed Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - April 23, 2012
I ordered this for my granddaugther as a Baptism gift. The quality and caring to make this cross made it even more special when I saw it. Everyone absolutely loved it and the craftmanship of the name engraving. I recommend it and it will be special in her life for a lifetime!
Baby's Christening
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - August 3, 2012
The cross is beautifully crafted; the monogram is an extra added touch. Delivery was super fast.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, NY) - November 13, 2012
I've bought this for 4 different babies Baptisms. It makes a wonderfully personal gift at a very reasonable price!
Good quality for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sleepy Hollow, IL) - October 29, 2012
This is the second cross I have purchased as a gift and I am pleased with the quality and price.
Ordered More than One
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 28, 2012
I ordered two of these personalized crosses (boy & girl versions) to give as Christmas gifts for a young couple. One for their existing child (Caleb) and one for the girl that they hope to have soon. Since their is no name yet for the girl, I ordered the 2nd cross with only a "Dot" (period) where the name should go. By Christmas, the Dot will represent how big their new arrival will be!
Personalized Wood Cross-Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - November 27, 2012
This cross turned out beautifully. It was exactly as described, and we were happy to give it (along with the matching boy cross) as gifts for a baby brother and sister who were being baptized. The receiving family loved the cross(es) as well. Love this product!
Personalized Wood Cross-Boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - November 27, 2012
Product was exactly as described and turned out beautifully. We were very pleased to give it as a baptism gift. It meant a lot to the receiving family, too. Loved it!
Makes a nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchell, SD) - November 16, 2012
Quality item that looks great. Plan to give again to others.
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - September 1, 2012
I love the cross. It is very well made for how inexpensive it is. It's the perfect size for hanging in baby's room
adorable!!!
By Marcela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in fast and when I opened it, it was exactly what I wanted. It was perfect for my boyfriend's nephew's baptism!
Truly a great gift
By gricel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york , NY) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This would last forever parent's
would love it as well as the child.
thank you.
"Beautiful"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburgh, NY) - October 23, 2012
It was created and delivered exactly as promised. It was beautiful. I would recommend to anyone who is having a hard time deciding to go ahead and purchase it. Just beautiful.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - September 17, 2012
Very cute baby shower gift
Perfect baptismal gift for new Grandchild
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom always bought her Grandchildren & Great-Grandchildren the crosses for their nursery. Sad to say, she's no longer with us, and I'm a Grandmother, I've shopped here and couldn't be happier with the product or delivery time frame. Thank you!
Good quality
By Gay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durand, WI) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with our Grandson's baptism cross!
Personalized wood cross
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a christening. The parents loved it. I loved the quick delivery
And easy ordering process.
Thank you
Love This Cross
By Connie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is more than I expected. The praying boy is detailed and cute. The service was quick and I am very pleased with the quality.
Elegent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - November 28, 2014
This is a very nice and simple wall cross. I will recommend these to everyone!
I keep ordering this Cross!
By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is still my favorite new baby gift!... The carving was a little light this time... the good thing is that it was as light as the "God Bless" carving which is always better than having one carving lighter than the other. I love this gift and won't get tired of ordering it! Thanks again!
Perfect Gift for new Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - January 3, 2015
I purchased this for my new grandson's room. The wood cross is good quality and personalization was perfect. I picked up my order from the Burr Ridge location which was very convenient. Order was processed and completed quickly!
Super fast delivery
By Edward H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPERVILLE, IL) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item exactly as purchased and super fast shipping.
Precious, sweet and adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - October 20, 2014
Perfect gift for a christening.
Not too big, not too small.
I'm happy with it.
Personalized Wood Cross
By Joanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the cross I received from Personalization Mall; very nice quality. I had searched another site when looking for a baptism gift & saw what I thought was the same thing. The quality of it did not appear to be the same quality as what I received from Personalization Mall. I was also very pleased at how quickly the order was shipped out & delivered!
Love this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - September 23, 2014
I've been buying this product for Baptisms/Communions/New Baby for a really long time. And product is beautifully made and I received it quickly. Plan to continue to do this.
Great Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - November 16, 2014
I purchased for a christiening. The parents loved it. Great craftsmanship and sturdy. Good quality. Writing is legible and crisp. Thanks
Exactly what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomahawk, WI) - November 11, 2014
This cross was delivered exactly as I expected. I used the preview option before I placed my order and it showed up looking exactly like my preview. Very satisfied!
Perfect Christening Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - October 21, 2014
I love this cross. I bought this 2 years ago when we baptized our son. It was a special gift that we wanted to put in his room once he was baptized. We will be ordering a second one for our second son for his baptism.

This also makes a great gift for any child that is getting christened. The quality is great and shipping was in a very timely manner.
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - January 18, 2015
Looks exactly like it does in the picture...Very nice and good quality...have purchased this several times for baptism gifts.
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - April 7, 2015
I bought this product to give as a gift for my goddaughters baptism. The day it came in, I took a picture to show some of my family members and they thought it was just precious and loved it. My brother will actually be purchasing one to give to his goddaughter in an upcoming baptism. The product came quicker than I expected which is always a plus. This is the second item I've purchased from personalization mall and I will continue to shop with them.
Very quick delivery
By Harold P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quick delivery,easy ordering info and good product.
Personalized wood cross.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - March 31, 2015
I love the personalized wood cross. I have bought one for each one of my grandchildren and some friends. They always arrive on time and the children love it.
Great for a baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - June 13, 2015
This cross was even better quality than I would have imagined. It turned out great. I think this will make a great gift.
Wood Cross Praying Boy
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 5 "Personalized Wood Cross Praying Boys" over the past few years as gifts. These crosses are quality made and I hope I can continue to buy these in the future. Every family, that has received a cross, loves them and hangs them above their child's bed. They also like the fact they match. This product makes a great gift.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NY) - May 13, 2015
One of the nicest keepsake 1st Communion gifts I've seen anywhere. I purchased two so far.
Perfect for baby's room
By Patty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANFORD, NC) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought the girl version for our daughter before she was born and love it, so we got this for our newest addition to the family. The quality is excellent and they look amazing hanging over our children's doors.
Only change I would make is to have them come in different wood tones.
I would recommend this product.
Great gift for baptism
By Katie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have purchased this for both my niece and nephew. My sister loves them. Such cute additions to their cute rooms.
correction
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent City, FL) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My praying girl cross "Amelia" came with an image of a praying boy. I called customer service and the mistake was quickly rectified. My new cross is on it's way. At the same time I ordered a cross for "Benjamin" which was perfect. All orders are sent very quickly. I'm pleased with service.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved