Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am so impressed with the quality of products I have purchased - from the wooden personalized friend frames to the personalized glass family Christmas ornaments. I am so excited to give these as...
~Tina - MO

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (530 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(429)
4 star:
(72)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very sweet Praying Girl Crosses!
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - September 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed to buy two of these for my twin grand-girlies for their Baptism Day,and was a little hesitant because one name is smaller than the other...thought it might not show as well.
Yep..I was wrong. They are such pretty and well make crosses and the names on both of them were done very well. Just perfect! Thank you!!
SOOOO GREAT!
By Shawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick shipping, great quality, very impressive gift for not too much $$. Highly recommend this! Who doesnt like something with their name on it?! This gift is perfection!
BEAUTIFUL
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was done very professionally and my granddaughters name looks fantastic. I also received it in time for her Christening.
Thank You
best gift ever
By Carlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was the best gift for my godson' baptism. everyone thought the gift was personal and a keepsake that he can keep for ever.
Exactly as shown
By Bari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elverson, PA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross came exactly as it is shown in the picture. It is a perfect gift for a baptism. Very fast shipping as well.
My second purchase
By Stella N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for my niece about 2 years ago. I loved it so much that I ordered another one for the christening of my nephew's daughter. The workmanship is great and the delivery time is excellent. Personalization even sent me a discount coupon to use on this purchase. Thank you.
Praying Boy Wooden Cross
By Peggy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ford City, PA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks beautiful. Exactly as it was pictured. Very pleased with the cross.
PERFECT
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewaskum, WI) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed this order at the last mintue hoping I would get it in time. It arrived before the expected arrival date. I was very pleased. Not to mention the beautiful cross. It was PERFECT. Everything about it was more than I had expected. I will be ordering from here again. Thanks!
Baptismal Gift
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milbank, SD) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have gotten one of these for each of our Nieces and Nephews and our friend's children when they get baptized. It is a beautiful cross and very meaningful! I recommend it 100% - we have not once been disappointed with the quality.
Better then expected
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my godson for his christening and it came out beautiful. Everyone loved it so much that I might order another one for my other nephew. I would definitley reccommend it!
Nicely Made
By Stephen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland Heights, OH) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was afraid the name was just going to be printed on the wood but this is a quality product. The engraved name on the wood nicely matches the engraving of the "God Bless". It made a nice gift for our Godson's baptism. Overall a very nice product and I would recommend it to anyone.
Excellent Service
By Mike D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently, I purchased two personalized wood crosses. The order came quickly and the finished products were done accurately. I strongly recommend their business. They have a vast assorment of unique gifts.
BEAUTIFUL!
By Penny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait till my first grandchild- Londyn is born! I have her cross to give to her parents when she is born! She is due any day now!
Beautiful
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, CT) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is just what you'd expect. It's a beautiful gift. I bought it for my nephew's baptism... it was the perfect gift. I expected it to be smaller than it is, so I was pleasantly surprised. I would definitely recommend!
satisfied customer
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, NY) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I am a returning Personalization Mall customer, the quality and appearance of the product did not surprise me. I am very pleased with the cross, the workmanship, and the speed of delivery. I would recommend, beyond a doubt.
Beautiful gift
By Holly Jo D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, IL) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross was beautiful, and came in 1 day! Made a gorgeous addition to baby's nursery.
excellent company to do business with
By Judy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, AZ) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items were exactly as described and were delivered when promised. Communication was prompt on shipments. Would definitely do business with them again.
Cross
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Well worth the money.
Loved it!!!!
By Sabrina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is a awesome gift for a loved one. The quality is great.
Beautiful and so fast!
By Melinda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a niece's christening- this was the perfect gift. Beautiful and came in 2 days! Perfect!
great product, quick turnaround time
By Rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Glarus, WI) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son recieved one of these for his baptism. I loved it and when my niece was born I wanted to get her one. I ordered it on a Tuesday and recieved it in the mail that following Saturday (shipped standard mail). A great keepsake! I will definately buy something from here again.
Great Gift!
By Rosa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumas, TX) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great customer service and the product was shipped very quickly
Personalized Wood Cross - Praying Girl
By Cheri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha, WI) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking piece. I would liked it even better if it was in a darker wood. But it is very nice.
gift
By tina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy. came in a nice box, so all I had to do is give to my niece without having to wrap.
Praying Girl Cross
By Eleonore M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product and also the packaging and timely delivery. It is well made and will be a keepsake for our Great Granddaughter.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful keepsake for my Goddaughter's Baptism. The cross turned out just perfectly and her parents loved it! Also, shipping was incredibly fast.
Quality Item
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these crosses, two for girls and one for a boy. They are sturdy, yet light, and they look good. I have been looking for simple crosses for baptisms, and they are very expensive. It is also difficult to find crosses that are plain and simple. I was very pleased with these crosses, and they were a deal at $14.95 each.
Perfect
By Sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Dundee, IL) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came perfect and looks just like the picture. Also, it shipped so quickly!
Praying Boy Cross
By Eleonore M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm looking forward to presenting this to our latest Great Grandchild at his Christening. I am pleased with the workmanship, and it is something that he will keep for many years.
given as a gift, i want one for me!!!
By ANNAMARIA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNIVERSITY HEIGHTS, OH) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
lovely idea, our friends loved it!
A gift for every person - children and adults!
By Kadri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, CT) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this gift about 4 times now for different people and every time it comes out flawless! I also have it for my children above their beds.
This is a kind of gift that even each adult should have, not only children!!! Love it.
Beautiful Product
By Beverly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock, WV) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with my purchase...It is just beautiful...I bought it for my new grandson and it is beautiful hanging over his crib in his nursery.
Great gift for any occasion!
By Akansha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nieces Christening. It was a big hit. i thought it would be big, so i was hesitant to get it, but the size turned out to be perfect for a baby's room. I would definitely recommend it.
Precious Gifts
By Karen S B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
With 3 Great Granddaughters being born this year this was a special gift for each one and I am grateful to have found such a wonderful gift for them. Thank you for making this available. They will have it forever and will remind them of the love for them. Thank you
Very nice quality
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized cross for my Godson and everyone just loved it! The quality is great, and because it is neutral, he can hang it in his room throughout all stages of his life.
Great gift idea
By Kathleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gotha, FL) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I've ordered this item as a gift and have always been extremely happy with the quality. I would not hesitate to order another.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - March 11, 2011
this cross is beautiful and the engraving is perfect. my godson (he's 4) and his mom were thrilled with it.
I always order this product!
By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this product at least 6 times... they are an excellent present to give!!!
One time, several months ago, I had a problem with one of them and the issue was very well taken care by customer service. I will keep ordering them!
Class Act
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erin , NY) - March 11, 2014
Absolutley perfect. Lettering is nice, wood is nice - all around great product!
Wooden Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 3, 2011
The wooden cross I ordered for my grandson's baptism was of exceptional quality. The name engraved was as dark as the words above (some people said theirs came out lighter). I was very happy with the engraving and quality of the wood and will order again for other occasions.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved