Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (721 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Child Cross
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelseyville, CA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have purchased these for my grandchildren and they are very nice. Personalized and at my door in record time. Highly recommend this site and their products.
thanks!
Phyllis
Lovely
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my second grandaughter, becausse I had bought one for my first grandaughter and they are sharing a room, so they had to match. They are beautiful crosses, but I must say, on the first on, the name that was imprinted on was darker, on the second one I ordered, the letters were very light. Otherwise, they look beautiful on the wall. I would recommend this product.
nice
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice cross - good wood. Great for the price.
Great Christening gift
By karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glenolden, PA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is very nice, did a great job with engraving and shipped fast . will be back again
Prayer Cross
By Roberta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okemos, MI) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful, personalized cross will hang on the wall of the baby who was baptized this past Sunday. It's simple and tasteful and a wonderful memory of such a special day. The little one will have this forever to remember and remind her of the day. It arrived in a timely fashion, too! I couldn't be happier!
Blessed
By Latrell R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two co-workers that are expecting son's and this personalized cross was excellent. I'm always the one who gives the unexpected gifts. As opposed to a gift for the baby at the showers, I give a gift to the mother to be. (EX: Personal Hygiene necessities, bath pillow, smell goods, Coupons for free baby sitting)
Wood cross for my grandson's
By Carole Zoellner Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - January 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the crosses and the quick service.
Baptism gift
By Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross arrived quickly and was very nice. I would order it again.
cherished baptism gift
By Roberta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality with a great price. They were very happy with the creative baptism gift
Lovely Gift
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these this Christmas, one girl and one boy, for the parents of newborns, and they loved them. These are very nice oak crosses. The engraving is well done, and the little boy and girl are adorable.
Love my wooden cross
By Holly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wooden cross arrived in a nice box with tissue paper. It's on nice wood of good quality. I can't wait to give it to my niece for her baby boy!
Great product! Very Happy with purchase and quick shipping (high shipping)
By Janice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
na
Must Buy
By Alice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to buy this item for my partner's godchild.... I have one thing to say....BEAUTIFUL! I think I would like to the the font darker or a bit bigger but for the most part I Love this and i home when we send it back home they will enjoy it as well.
More Beautiful than expected.
By Norma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my nephews baptism and it is more beautiful than I expected. The personalization makes it that much more special. It shows you took the extra time and thought of something more special than just a cross. I love it and recommend this item.
Not enough room for name
By Shopper (Lafayette, LA) - October 25, 2011
Love this cross - love the design, style, everything. But very disappointed that I can't order this for everyone I'd like to due to letter limits. If the size or letting could be adjusted to fit names that are a little longer (there are many names 10-12 letters) it would be perfect!
Pleased..
By Colleen R. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferndale, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase. Great gift for new baby or baptism. Glad I found your website and I will be ordering again in the future.
Pleasantly surprised
By lisa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irvine, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and would recommend to friends!
ok
By Joseph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, WI) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the engraving of the name was not perfectly centered down the cross.
Beautiful Gift
By Renata M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this cross along with other items. I was very happy when I received package on time and littering was perfect. Highy Recommended. It makes a beautiful gift for a baby.
engraving color was uneven
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 14, 2014
The cross itself looks just as pictured but the engraving is a nice even brown in the picture. The engraving I got is very uneven in color, part of it is brown, the other part is wood tone. It would not seem so bad but each letter has become 2 tone. When I showed someone the gift, they pointed it out immediately.
Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross
By Helen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks Summit, PA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross 2 yrs ago for my 1st grandson and was pleased with the purchase. It was perfect for his room. I just ordered a second for my new grandson and am very pleased again. I would recommend this for any child's room.
Cross review
By Paul T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Walton Beach, FL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than I thought it would be. More feminine than I expected.
Smaller than expected
By Robyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was adorable but much smaller & a bit more cheaply made than anticiapted.
Beautiful Personalized Wood Cross
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my son 6 years ago, and just bought one for my daughter who was recently baptized. The quality (as was the first one) was superb. It's beautiful, sturdy and a wonderful keepsake - thank you!
Awesome Cross
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cross for a Baptism. It was the first time I made a purchase from your website. I just received a call thanking me for the most beautiful and awesome cross. The parents are absolutely thrilled with the beauty and quality of the cross. From their description it far exceeds the expectation I had of it from your website. Making the purchase was so very easy and the delivery time was just a few days. I will definitly recommend your site to others and I am sure I will use your site again myself. Thank you for a great shopping experience.
Great gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, NY) - June 20, 2011
This gift was well received and was packaged nicely. Good value !
Great Cross, Poor Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - June 12, 2011
The cross was beautiful and as expected, but the box came dented, ripped and crushed. It also has a sticker on the bottom with my order information, so I cannot give the gift in that box. Since it is an odd shape, I will have to use a gift bag. I must say that I contacted PM and they did offer me something in return for the poor box quality. I am thankful for that and have had VERY pleasant experiences with them in the past.
Fantastic!
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of each! They were delivered before expected time, and are made of quality craftsmanship. They also come in gift boxes with bows and tissue. This was a perfect gift. I couldn't be happier with the purchase!!!!
shipping
By SUSAN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAPE CORAL, FL) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized wood cross was a baptismal gift for my grandson. I paid the extra money to have a 1-2 day delivery. The gift was sent out on Monday (according to your records and tracking) and not received until Friday. Where was the 1-2 day shipping? Could have saved the extra money for shipping and did standard delivery.
Girl Praying Wooden Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Valley, NJ) - July 30, 2011
I thought the wood was going to be a little smoother on the edges, but other than that it's great! Can't wait to give it to my niece on her Christening :)
Nice gift for baby shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - November 18, 2011
This a great gift for an expectant mom or to welcome new baby. I like that it doesn't have any pink in it for the moms who are still deciding a theme for the nursery. 4 stars because I expected the engraving to be much darker-but overall, a nice product.
Cute, Simple & Sweet
By Jamie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had wanted to buy my Goddaughter a special bracelete but also wanted her to have a cross. This was a perfect mix - of simple & sweet...My friend loved it and has put it on my Goddaughter's wall...

Thank you
exactly what i wanted
By cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this for my son and my 2 nephews. They were exactly like the picture and look awesome in person.
Personalized Wood Cross made a great baby gift!
By Mary Jo D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give a unique gift to my new great-niece. This was a perfect way to personalize a gift and in my price range. The parents loved it. No one had given them such a special gift.
ok item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - May 9, 2011
It was good I wish it had been a little biger!
Great Product
By Jacqueline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thorofare, NJ) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a boy and girl cross for my niece and nephew's baptism and they are so cute. They were engraved and shipped to me in only 2 days! Wonderful.
Nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - October 21, 2011
I was very please with the cross however the gift box that it came in was crushed due to poor packaging for the mail.
Beautiful
By Bill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much nicer in person than in the picture. It has a nice laquer finish and is just gorgeous!
pleased
By Andrea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sartell, MN) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the personalized cross I ordered. It looks very nice and I think the parents of our soon to be God child will really like it. Delivery time was very fast. Gave 4 stars not 5 because I think it was a little over-priced. But, I was willing to pay for it and it is a business. Will likely use this site in the future if I need anything personalized!
Special Gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the cross. Perfect for my grandsons' room. Letters were slightly crooked, other than that it was perfect.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved