Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (556 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(455)
4 star:
(72)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
BEAUTIFUL
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was done very professionally and my granddaughters name looks fantastic. I also received it in time for her Christening.
Thank You
Very sweet Praying Girl Crosses!
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - September 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed to buy two of these for my twin grand-girlies for their Baptism Day,and was a little hesitant because one name is smaller than the other...thought it might not show as well.
Yep..I was wrong. They are such pretty and well make crosses and the names on both of them were done very well. Just perfect! Thank you!!
SOOOO GREAT!
By Shawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick shipping, great quality, very impressive gift for not too much $$. Highly recommend this! Who doesnt like something with their name on it?! This gift is perfection!
Very nice quality
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized cross for my Godson and everyone just loved it! The quality is great, and because it is neutral, he can hang it in his room throughout all stages of his life.
best gift ever
By Carlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was the best gift for my godson' baptism. everyone thought the gift was personal and a keepsake that he can keep for ever.
Exactly as shown
By Bari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elverson, PA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross came exactly as it is shown in the picture. It is a perfect gift for a baptism. Very fast shipping as well.
Baptismal Gift
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milbank, SD) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have gotten one of these for each of our Nieces and Nephews and our friend's children when they get baptized. It is a beautiful cross and very meaningful! I recommend it 100% - we have not once been disappointed with the quality.
Praying Boy Wooden Cross
By Peggy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ford City, PA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks beautiful. Exactly as it was pictured. Very pleased with the cross.
PERFECT
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewaskum, WI) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed this order at the last mintue hoping I would get it in time. It arrived before the expected arrival date. I was very pleased. Not to mention the beautiful cross. It was PERFECT. Everything about it was more than I had expected. I will be ordering from here again. Thanks!
My second purchase
By Stella N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for my niece about 2 years ago. I loved it so much that I ordered another one for the christening of my nephew's daughter. The workmanship is great and the delivery time is excellent. Personalization even sent me a discount coupon to use on this purchase. Thank you.
Better then expected
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my godson for his christening and it came out beautiful. Everyone loved it so much that I might order another one for my other nephew. I would definitley reccommend it!
Nicely Made
By Stephen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland Heights, OH) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was afraid the name was just going to be printed on the wood but this is a quality product. The engraved name on the wood nicely matches the engraving of the "God Bless". It made a nice gift for our Godson's baptism. Overall a very nice product and I would recommend it to anyone.
Happy Customer
By Shane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my Godson and was very pleased with the delivery time and the quality of the item. No problem whatsoever I will order from this site again in the future.
Bless The Child Cross
By Ronald M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Cross was beautifully done. I am very pleased.
Very Satisfied
By Dee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered both the girl and the boy "Bless This Child Wood Cross" for my twin Grandbabies who were Baptised.
I was totally satisfied in it's apperance and quality as described on line.
I would not hesitate ordering from this company again.
Praying Boy Crucifix
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - January 9, 2011
Excellent product! Beautiful crucifix! Fast delivery!
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Soto, MO) - January 9, 2011
The cross came in excellent time, in a gift box , and exactly what I thought I was getting. The personalization was done nicely. I would use this company again, (and have). Thank you.
Very Well Done
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, KS) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. It was very well done, and very fast in delivery, even before Christmas. Thank you. (:
Wood Cross
By Violet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NC) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is just beautiful. I am very pleased with it, however, I was disappointed the the bottom of the gift box is crushed. The outside packaging was in perfect shape. Violet Burns.
Love this gift
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamos, NM) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time that I have bought this gift for a godchild and it has been well received. It is a great gift that they can keep always.
Wonderful!
By Wilma D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baxter, MN) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the wood cross; I was concerned as I had not seen it. But is was better than I had anticipated and it did arrive on the day expected. I realize I did pay for expedited service, but I know there wasn't much leeway on the time frame and did appreciate receiving it in plenty of time. Thank you!
Very Nice Keepsake
By Lydia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our Granddaughter's Baptism. We are pleased with its quality, and know it will be an important part of her bedroom decor as she grows up.
Personalized Wood Cross - Praying Girl
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a baptismal gift for my first granddaughter. I googled Catholic baptismal gifts and found this website. The reviews on the personalized wood cross that I purchased were very good. I am very pleased with my purchase and the shipping of the product was very efficient. The cross comes in a nice box that can be wrapped or placed in a bag with tissue paper.
wood cross
By Diane I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with transaction thank you
gift
By tina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy. came in a nice box, so all I had to do is give to my niece without having to wrap.
Praying Girl Cross
By Eleonore M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product and also the packaging and timely delivery. It is well made and will be a keepsake for our Great Granddaughter.
Praying Boy Cross
By Eleonore M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm looking forward to presenting this to our latest Great Grandchild at his Christening. I am pleased with the workmanship, and it is something that he will keep for many years.
Quality Item
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these crosses, two for girls and one for a boy. They are sturdy, yet light, and they look good. I have been looking for simple crosses for baptisms, and they are very expensive. It is also difficult to find crosses that are plain and simple. I was very pleased with these crosses, and they were a deal at $14.95 each.
Perfect
By Sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Dundee, IL) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came perfect and looks just like the picture. Also, it shipped so quickly!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful keepsake for my Goddaughter's Baptism. The cross turned out just perfectly and her parents loved it! Also, shipping was incredibly fast.
given as a gift, i want one for me!!!
By ANNAMARIA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNIVERSITY HEIGHTS, OH) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
lovely idea, our friends loved it!
A gift for every person - children and adults!
By Kadri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, CT) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this gift about 4 times now for different people and every time it comes out flawless! I also have it for my children above their beds.
This is a kind of gift that even each adult should have, not only children!!! Love it.
Beautiful gift
By Holly Jo D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, IL) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross was beautiful, and came in 1 day! Made a gorgeous addition to baby's nursery.
Great gift for any occasion!
By Akansha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nieces Christening. It was a big hit. i thought it would be big, so i was hesitant to get it, but the size turned out to be perfect for a baby's room. I would definitely recommend it.
Precious Gifts
By Karen S B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
With 3 Great Granddaughters being born this year this was a special gift for each one and I am grateful to have found such a wonderful gift for them. Thank you for making this available. They will have it forever and will remind them of the love for them. Thank you
Beautiful Product
By Beverly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock, WV) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with my purchase...It is just beautiful...I bought it for my new grandson and it is beautiful hanging over his crib in his nursery.
Baby gift.
By Ruby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase. It looked exactly as I wanted it too. Can hardly wait to give it the new parents.
Love it!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tygh Valley, OR) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as part of a grouping for baby shower. This and lamb for the newly adopted baby boy along with cross for his older sister. Everyone at the shower gave rave reviews and wanted to know where I got the items. Beautiful handiwork and so sweet for the little ones.
Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious item
By Michael V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super Fast Shipping and Quality Item.
Personalized Wood Cross - Praying Girl
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreacres, TX) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for a friend who'd just had his first two grandchildren. They are beautiful. I'm really pleased and I'm sure he will be too when he displays them in the new nursery in his home.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved