Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (684 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Wood Cross
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product for the price!! Accurate and fast delivery..
Girl Praying Wooden Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Valley, NJ) - July 30, 2011
I thought the wood was going to be a little smoother on the edges, but other than that it's great! Can't wait to give it to my niece on her Christening :)
Great gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, NY) - June 20, 2011
This gift was well received and was packaged nicely. Good value !
Beautiful cross
By Isabel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wood cross, it was perfectly wrap and arrived on time my friend loves it. It is a great gift for 1st Communion.
gift for new parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLARKSVILLE, TN) - August 16, 2011
Very good quality. I only wish it had been a little larger, although it was the size as advertised.
simple, yet special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEELER, KS) - August 10, 2011
I'm very satisfied and I received it very fast.
Perfect decoration for a nursery
By Abigail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrives just like it looks in the picture. Nothing terribly fancy, but very sweet. It's a little smaller than I expected, so just take a look at the measurements. The recipient really appreciated it, and I think it will be a wonderful addition to their nursery!
Perfect
By Sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Dundee, IL) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came perfect and looks just like the picture. Also, it shipped so quickly!
CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 19, 2013
I ordered this cross for my grandson. I was very pleased with it and received many compliments. Very nice gift. You won't be disappointed.
Very nice!
By Amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawano, WI) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick turn around and very nice product. Would order again
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - March 5, 2013
Great quality and beautifully done. I would order it again.
Very Surprised and Satisfied
By Thomas F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, IA) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable item and good for Baptism or new arrival. The details are exceptional.
Grandson's Baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - March 24, 2013
Excellent "Across The Board"
Beautiful Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, WI) - March 20, 2013
Beautiful wooden cross. I ordered one for my 2nd grandchild's baptism. When I received it, I wished I had known about it for my first grandchild. So I ordered one for my first grandchild. Everyone thought it was beautiful. And fast shipping!
Auntie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 4, 2013
i bought this for both of my nephews for their baptisms. I think it is the perfect gift for this event. I also think it is a good price point. I am very happy!
quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - December 11, 2012
This is a very nice gift. The quality of wood and etching of the name is outstanding. Order way in advance to make sure you receive the correct item you ordered.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - December 6, 2012
I Received our first one as a gift and I had to buy one for my other son. Now I love to buy them for baptism gifts.
Personalized Wood Cross-Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - November 27, 2012
This cross turned out beautifully. It was exactly as described, and we were happy to give it (along with the matching boy cross) as gifts for a baby brother and sister who were being baptized. The receiving family loved the cross(es) as well. Love this product!
very nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - January 20, 2013
This item is very nicely made. I bought this for my 2 grandsons and just bought 1 for my new granddaughter and they look very nice on the wall of their bedrooms. I have purchased this for a fried for her new grandchildren also and they too like the porduct
Always great!
By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best discovery!!!!... I've been buying these crosses for about three years for new babies. Everyone just love them!!! Thank you!
Pleased grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Kent, ME) - January 1, 2013
I ordered this for the baptism of my grandson. The personalization was beautiful. It is exactly what I was looking for.
returned to buy another!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrison township, MI) - April 16, 2013
I have bought this cross for both of my newphew's baptisms as I am their Godmother. THe first one was bought 5 years ago and it hangs in his room as beautiful as the day it was given to him. Just returned to buy my other nephew one for his room. Its a beautiful keepsake of their day that they will cherish forever and look up and see the beauty of God all around us!
excellent choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - August 20, 2013
I wanted a really good gift for my new goddaughter for her baptism. I saw this and thought it was perfect, and it was!!! It's something she can keep with her always, even as she grows to adulthood. I was worried about the quality but am pleasantly surprise. It was a good gift.
Gift
By Becky P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astor, FL) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought for a great neice. It will be blessed and hung over her bed. It and is a gift that she can have for the rest of her life. The cross is beautiful and they did a great job personalizing it for me. Thank you, and I will most certainly buy another when the time comes. Thank you so much I am sure she will cherish it.
Great items as usual!
By Erin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky RIver, OH) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect!
Very pleased
By Shopper (Albuquerque, NM) - October 14, 2013
This was the second time I ordered this cross and I am very happy. Looks beautiful! Came fast and in time for baptism!
Great gift idea
By J C J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 5 of these plaques when children have been baptized. To date all have been appreciated and become part of the childs room. Hope this product never is discontinued.
Grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbern, TN) - September 28, 2013
I bought two of these. One for my grandson and one for my grandaughter-to-be. They are beautiful.
Nice Gift
By James L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cashton, WI) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered three of these now for my nieces baptisms as gifts. The quality is very good and the engravings are very nicely done.
Beautiful Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - June 15, 2013
I love this product.. Came just the way I would of expected. Turned out very nice.
Just right!
By Kathleen C. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, IA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross with name for my Grandson's Baptism. Was absolutely perfect.
hermososss
By paola M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love them are so cute . and perfect as a gift
Exactly what I wanted for my granddaughter's room!
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! It looks exactly as pictured. I am always pleased with the quality
of products at this site. I especially appreciate the nice boxes and bags this company provides. Being able to use my discount points was an added bonus. Thank you!
Great gift
By Cara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this cross twice. Once for a baptism gift and once for a first communion gift. Both parents loved the cross!! I will definitely purchase again in the future.
Personalized Wood Cross - Praying Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stittville, NY) - June 20, 2013
I gave this as a gift to my great grand daughter as a Baptism gift. It is beautiful and everyone loved it and thought how special is was because it was personalized just for her!
Persnalized Wood Crosses
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Harbour Beach, FL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these, a boy and a girl, for the baptism of my grandchildren. They are BEAUTIFUL! I'm very pleased. The wood, the engraving, and the pewter medallions are of excellent quality. I'm sure the gifts will be well received. I highly recommend them!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, OK) - May 1, 2012
I ordered this cross for my grandson's room and it was beautifully done. I will be ordering more for my other grandchildren.
Beautifully simple
By Marisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is beautiful. Good quality and a good value. Nice gift for baptism or First Communion.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmen, WI) - August 1, 2012
Exactly what we thought it would be!
Perfect baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - July 30, 2012
The cross arrived in a very nice gift box and was exactly as described. I was very pleased.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved