Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (596 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(492)
4 star:
(74)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
More than we expected
By Lloyd H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is unique, very personal, something out of the ordinary. The quality is great and would not hesitate to refer others who are looking for something great as a baby gift.
Beautiful !
By kathi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one of these for my first granddaughter, so I had to get one for her sister. Very quick delivery as usual for this company. Beautifully boxed.
Love the Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, IN) - October 18, 2013
The cross is beautiful!! I hung it in my daughters room and it was the perfect piece to finish her room. It was also bigger than I thought it would be .. very happy with my purchase.
Verry happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, IA) - December 15, 2013
I was very happy with the personalized wood cross. The wood for the cross was very good quality and the lighter color of the wood made the letters in the name show up nicely. My son and daughter-in-law were very touched with the personalization of the gift.
Personalized Wood Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - November 24, 2013
This item came very quickly. It is just what I expected. It will look nice in my grandchild's room.
Beautiful Christening Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - November 18, 2013
I buy this item for every baby's christening I attend, and the parents are always thrilled with this beautiful, personalized cross.
Grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbern, TN) - September 28, 2013
I bought two of these. One for my grandson and one for my grandaughter-to-be. They are beautiful.
excellent choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - August 20, 2013
I wanted a really good gift for my new goddaughter for her baptism. I saw this and thought it was perfect, and it was!!! It's something she can keep with her always, even as she grows to adulthood. I was worried about the quality but am pleasantly surprise. It was a good gift.
Gift
By Becky P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astor, FL) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought for a great neice. It will be blessed and hung over her bed. It and is a gift that she can have for the rest of her life. The cross is beautiful and they did a great job personalizing it for me. Thank you, and I will most certainly buy another when the time comes. Thank you so much I am sure she will cherish it.
Good quality
By Gay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durand, WI) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with our Grandson's baptism cross!
Very pleased
By Shopper (Albuquerque, NM) - October 14, 2013
This was the second time I ordered this cross and I am very happy. Looks beautiful! Came fast and in time for baptism!
Great gift idea
By J C J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 5 of these plaques when children have been baptized. To date all have been appreciated and become part of the childs room. Hope this product never is discontinued.
Excellent gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, OH) - December 26, 2013
These are the best gifts we bought our 9 Grandchildren. They are really beautiful and the engraving, and quality are number one! Thank You for such a wonderful gift.
Boys room
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - April 14, 2014
Luv this, they look great! Thank you so much! My boys rooms is complete.
I love this cross!
By Heather V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've had 2 baptisms in 2 months for boys 6 and under and this is a sweet, perfect gift. The quality is excellent.
engraved cross.
By kate N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aptos, CA) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do like that the dimensions of all products are given so I, or other buyers, don't have unfounded expectations. Cross size is perfect for a child's room and such a special gift.
Perfect gift!
By Charissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - May 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for boy or girl baptism or any occasion. The parents loved it and loved that it was wooden n not baby colors so they could hang it in there child's room when they get older too.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - May 7, 2014
Have ordered this cross as a gift for several little ones! It's always been well received ! It's well made and they love the personalization! It's a gift they can keep forever!
Precious and Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - April 15, 2014
Recipient of this gift absolutely loved it..simply precious and perfect!
Class Act
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erin , NY) - March 11, 2014
Absolutley perfect. Lettering is nice, wood is nice - all around great product!
Beautiful job.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - February 8, 2014
Wonderful cross for my nephew who isn't here yet. Another month!
Praying Boy Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - February 8, 2014
Beautiful gift.
perfect gift!
By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't remember how many times I've ordered this product to give as present for new babies!... It is the perfect gift!
A first communion gift and
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - March 29, 2014
This is a perfect First Communion gift...was very pleased and received fast delivery. I have ordered from this company before and have always been pleased
Class Act
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erin , NY) - March 11, 2014
Absolutley perfect. Lettering is nice, wood is nice - all around great product!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - March 10, 2012
Gave this as a baptism gift and the parents loved it. Simply design is perfect for any decor.
Wood Cross
By Violet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NC) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is just beautiful. I am very pleased with it, however, I was disappointed the the bottom of the gift box is crushed. The outside packaging was in perfect shape. Violet Burns.
Love this gift
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamos, NM) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time that I have bought this gift for a godchild and it has been well received. It is a great gift that they can keep always.
Wonderful!
By Wilma D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baxter, MN) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the wood cross; I was concerned as I had not seen it. But is was better than I had anticipated and it did arrive on the day expected. I realize I did pay for expedited service, but I know there wasn't much leeway on the time frame and did appreciate receiving it in plenty of time. Thank you!
Very Nice Keepsake
By Lydia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our Granddaughter's Baptism. We are pleased with its quality, and know it will be an important part of her bedroom decor as she grows up.
Personalized Wood Cross - Praying Girl
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a baptismal gift for my first granddaughter. I googled Catholic baptismal gifts and found this website. The reviews on the personalized wood cross that I purchased were very good. I am very pleased with my purchase and the shipping of the product was very efficient. The cross comes in a nice box that can be wrapped or placed in a bag with tissue paper.
wood cross
By Diane I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with transaction thank you
BEAUTIFUL
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was done very professionally and my granddaughters name looks fantastic. I also received it in time for her Christening.
Thank You
Very sweet Praying Girl Crosses!
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - September 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed to buy two of these for my twin grand-girlies for their Baptism Day,and was a little hesitant because one name is smaller than the other...thought it might not show as well.
Yep..I was wrong. They are such pretty and well make crosses and the names on both of them were done very well. Just perfect! Thank you!!
SOOOO GREAT!
By Shawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick shipping, great quality, very impressive gift for not too much $$. Highly recommend this! Who doesnt like something with their name on it?! This gift is perfection!
Very nice quality
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized cross for my Godson and everyone just loved it! The quality is great, and because it is neutral, he can hang it in his room throughout all stages of his life.
best gift ever
By Carlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was the best gift for my godson' baptism. everyone thought the gift was personal and a keepsake that he can keep for ever.
Exactly as shown
By Bari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elverson, PA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross came exactly as it is shown in the picture. It is a perfect gift for a baptism. Very fast shipping as well.
Very Satisfied
By Dee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered both the girl and the boy "Bless This Child Wood Cross" for my twin Grandbabies who were Baptised.
I was totally satisfied in it's apperance and quality as described on line.
I would not hesitate ordering from this company again.
excellent. great gift
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great christening gift for my godson, His parents loved it. They are going to put it over the door in his room to always keep him safe.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved