Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (750 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Always pleased
By Carole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always so pleased with everything I order. Wouldn't go any where else for these products. Thank you

Carole Jones
Personalized Cross
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. This is the second cross I bought, this was one for my granddaughter's christening and the first one was for my grandson's christening. I would definitely recommend this product.
Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross I received was just as expected -- top quality. I will be proud to give it to my grand daughter.
Great gift
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift for a child's christening! Shipment was fast and quality of the wood is good!
Nice review
By Timothy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought these crosses were reflective of what I believe our family's Christian faith should be: simple, solid, personal, and long lasting.
Beautiful Personalized Wood Cross
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my son 6 years ago, and just bought one for my daughter who was recently baptized. The quality (as was the first one) was superb. It's beautiful, sturdy and a wonderful keepsake - thank you!
Prayer Cross
By Roberta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okemos, MI) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful, personalized cross will hang on the wall of the baby who was baptized this past Sunday. It's simple and tasteful and a wonderful memory of such a special day. The little one will have this forever to remember and remind her of the day. It arrived in a timely fashion, too! I couldn't be happier!
Blessed
By Latrell R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two co-workers that are expecting son's and this personalized cross was excellent. I'm always the one who gives the unexpected gifts. As opposed to a gift for the baby at the showers, I give a gift to the mother to be. (EX: Personal Hygiene necessities, bath pillow, smell goods, Coupons for free baby sitting)
Beautiful Gift
By Renata M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this cross along with other items. I was very happy when I received package on time and littering was perfect. Highy Recommended. It makes a beautiful gift for a baby.
Pleasantly surprised
By lisa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irvine, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and would recommend to friends!
Pleased..
By Colleen R. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferndale, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase. Great gift for new baby or baptism. Glad I found your website and I will be ordering again in the future.
More Beautiful than expected.
By Norma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my nephews baptism and it is more beautiful than I expected. The personalization makes it that much more special. It shows you took the extra time and thought of something more special than just a cross. I love it and recommend this item.
Great Christening gift
By karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glenolden, PA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is very nice, did a great job with engraving and shipped fast . will be back again
Great Gift!
By Erin O. (Fredericksburg, VA) - November 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this sent directly to my Godson's house so I didn't get to see it in person, but his mom called and said that she loved it. My cousin's daughter is being baptized in a couple weeks and I am thinking of getting one for her! It came so quickly too!!!
Beautiful
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, looks even better in person. Super fast shipping! The only gripe I would have would be I wish it would come with a selection of wood. I would order one for my niece, but her room is done in cherry wood and the light oak would clash.
Cross
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Flora, WI) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cross. It is a great gift for that someone special. I bought this for a friend of mine. Cant wait to give it to her next week! Great fast service also! Great quality.
Every Child Should Have One.
By Lori K S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a must for every childs room.
Love my wooden cross
By Holly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wooden cross arrived in a nice box with tissue paper. It's on nice wood of good quality. I can't wait to give it to my niece for her baby boy!
Lovely Gift
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these this Christmas, one girl and one boy, for the parents of newborns, and they loved them. These are very nice oak crosses. The engraving is well done, and the little boy and girl are adorable.
Awesome Cross
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cross for a Baptism. It was the first time I made a purchase from your website. I just received a call thanking me for the most beautiful and awesome cross. The parents are absolutely thrilled with the beauty and quality of the cross. From their description it far exceeds the expectation I had of it from your website. Making the purchase was so very easy and the delivery time was just a few days. I will definitly recommend your site to others and I am sure I will use your site again myself. Thank you for a great shopping experience.
shipping
By SUSAN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAPE CORAL, FL) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized wood cross was a baptismal gift for my grandson. I paid the extra money to have a 1-2 day delivery. The gift was sent out on Monday (according to your records and tracking) and not received until Friday. Where was the 1-2 day shipping? Could have saved the extra money for shipping and did standard delivery.
Nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - October 21, 2011
I was very please with the cross however the gift box that it came in was crushed due to poor packaging for the mail.
Personalized Wood Cross
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product for the price!! Accurate and fast delivery..
Nice gift for baby shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - November 18, 2011
This a great gift for an expectant mom or to welcome new baby. I like that it doesn't have any pink in it for the moms who are still deciding a theme for the nursery. 4 stars because I expected the engraving to be much darker-but overall, a nice product.
Great Christening Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfont, PA) - March 31, 2012
I purchased this as a christening gift and was pleased with the quality. The cross is a bit small but overall, I really like it!
Great remembrance for baby!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - January 24, 2012
I ordered this cross for my son's baby two years ago. Although not the best quality wood, the meaning & sentimental value far outweighs anything else - especially for the price. My daughter asked for the same cross now for her new son's baptism. I had given her first child the "Now I lay me down to sleep" personalized plaque for his baptism - which is a great gift too, but decided all three of my grandsons needed this cross. If you want a simple, but meaningful gift which will be treasured in years to come, order this personalized cross for baby's room. Remember to date & sign it on the back!
Beautiful wooden cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Hill, MA) - December 20, 2011
I bought this cross as a gift for my nephew's baptism and I'm very pleased with the quality. The name engraving was done with care and it fully met my expectations.
gift for new parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLARKSVILLE, TN) - August 16, 2011
Very good quality. I only wish it had been a little larger, although it was the size as advertised.
Great Cross, Poor Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - June 12, 2011
The cross was beautiful and as expected, but the box came dented, ripped and crushed. It also has a sticker on the bottom with my order information, so I cannot give the gift in that box. Since it is an odd shape, I will have to use a gift bag. I must say that I contacted PM and they did offer me something in return for the poor box quality. I am thankful for that and have had VERY pleasant experiences with them in the past.
ok item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - May 9, 2011
It was good I wish it had been a little biger!
Satisfied
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus , MA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! its perfect for a baptism or a newborn!!
Great gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, NY) - June 20, 2011
This gift was well received and was packaged nicely. Good value !
simple, yet special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEELER, KS) - August 10, 2011
I'm very satisfied and I received it very fast.
Perfect decoration for a nursery
By Abigail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrives just like it looks in the picture. Nothing terribly fancy, but very sweet. It's a little smaller than I expected, so just take a look at the measurements. The recipient really appreciated it, and I think it will be a wonderful addition to their nursery!
Girl Praying Wooden Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Valley, NJ) - July 30, 2011
I thought the wood was going to be a little smoother on the edges, but other than that it's great! Can't wait to give it to my niece on her Christening :)
Very pretty, small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - July 24, 2016
It was smaller than I thought, but I also didn't pay attention to that in the description. Very pretty, lightweight. a nice gift.
Baptism cross- would recommend
By tracy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lyndhurst, OH) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great keepsake! We displayed it at my daughter's party and everyone loved it! It's beautiful! I just wish there was enough room to include her middle name as well.
Very pretty!
By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first one I had ordered was not centered.
I contacted Customer Service and they sent a new one that was perfect. This is my favorite new baby present! Pretty pretty!!!
Cross
By CELESTE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this cross was well made and very nice.
High quality product
By Jen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this cross for our nephew for his baptism and we were extremely pleased with how wonderful it turned out. Even better quality than we expected!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved