Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (580 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(478)
4 star:
(72)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A first communion gift and
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - March 29, 2014
This is a perfect First Communion gift...was very pleased and received fast delivery. I have ordered from this company before and have always been pleased
Precious and Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - April 15, 2014
Recipient of this gift absolutely loved it..simply precious and perfect!
Boys room
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - April 14, 2014
Luv this, they look great! Thank you so much! My boys rooms is complete.
I love this cross!
By Heather V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've had 2 baptisms in 2 months for boys 6 and under and this is a sweet, perfect gift. The quality is excellent.
Praying Boy Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - February 8, 2014
Beautiful gift.
Excellent gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, OH) - December 26, 2013
These are the best gifts we bought our 9 Grandchildren. They are really beautiful and the engraving, and quality are number one! Thank You for such a wonderful gift.
Verry happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, IA) - December 15, 2013
I was very happy with the personalized wood cross. The wood for the cross was very good quality and the lighter color of the wood made the letters in the name show up nicely. My son and daughter-in-law were very touched with the personalization of the gift.
Class Act
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erin , NY) - March 11, 2014
Absolutley perfect. Lettering is nice, wood is nice - all around great product!
Class Act
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erin , NY) - March 11, 2014
Absolutley perfect. Lettering is nice, wood is nice - all around great product!
Beautiful job.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - February 8, 2014
Wonderful cross for my nephew who isn't here yet. Another month!
great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, KY) - March 3, 2012
I've given several of these as gifts. All my grandchildren will/do have one for their room. Great Baptismal gift or "new baby" gift.
Wood Cross
By Violet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NC) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is just beautiful. I am very pleased with it, however, I was disappointed the the bottom of the gift box is crushed. The outside packaging was in perfect shape. Violet Burns.
Love this gift
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamos, NM) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time that I have bought this gift for a godchild and it has been well received. It is a great gift that they can keep always.
Wonderful!
By Wilma D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baxter, MN) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the wood cross; I was concerned as I had not seen it. But is was better than I had anticipated and it did arrive on the day expected. I realize I did pay for expedited service, but I know there wasn't much leeway on the time frame and did appreciate receiving it in plenty of time. Thank you!
Very Nice Keepsake
By Lydia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our Granddaughter's Baptism. We are pleased with its quality, and know it will be an important part of her bedroom decor as she grows up.
Personalized Wood Cross - Praying Girl
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a baptismal gift for my first granddaughter. I googled Catholic baptismal gifts and found this website. The reviews on the personalized wood cross that I purchased were very good. I am very pleased with my purchase and the shipping of the product was very efficient. The cross comes in a nice box that can be wrapped or placed in a bag with tissue paper.
wood cross
By Diane I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with transaction thank you
BEAUTIFUL
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was done very professionally and my granddaughters name looks fantastic. I also received it in time for her Christening.
Thank You
Very sweet Praying Girl Crosses!
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - September 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed to buy two of these for my twin grand-girlies for their Baptism Day,and was a little hesitant because one name is smaller than the other...thought it might not show as well.
Yep..I was wrong. They are such pretty and well make crosses and the names on both of them were done very well. Just perfect! Thank you!!
SOOOO GREAT!
By Shawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick shipping, great quality, very impressive gift for not too much $$. Highly recommend this! Who doesnt like something with their name on it?! This gift is perfection!
Very nice quality
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized cross for my Godson and everyone just loved it! The quality is great, and because it is neutral, he can hang it in his room throughout all stages of his life.
best gift ever
By Carlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was the best gift for my godson' baptism. everyone thought the gift was personal and a keepsake that he can keep for ever.
Exactly as shown
By Bari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elverson, PA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross came exactly as it is shown in the picture. It is a perfect gift for a baptism. Very fast shipping as well.
I like the product
By Natalina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product. It is just the right size and looks so nice on the wall. The delivery time was quick and it was a good price. I will use this company again and recommend it.
Lovely!
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my grandson, for his baptism. I had bought one in the past, for another child, being baptised. Something all children need in their rooms! Simple, but lovely, and so meaningful.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Soto, MO) - January 10, 2011
Thank you for such a good product and a speedy delivery. I would definitely recommend this company.
Wood Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - January 24, 2011
The praying girl cross was just beautiful!!! It was delivered really fast and the engraving was just perfect!! I am now a fan of your website and have recommended you to many of my friends! Thankyou. Your work and delivery of your products is excellent!!!
Beautiful, meaningful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northvale, NJ) - January 24, 2011
I am very pleased with this product. This is the second one I have purchased--for grandsons. It is a beautiful and meaningful gift!
excellent. great gift
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great christening gift for my godson, His parents loved it. They are going to put it over the door in his room to always keep him safe.
Happy Customer
By Shane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my Godson and was very pleased with the delivery time and the quality of the item. No problem whatsoever I will order from this site again in the future.
Bless The Child Cross
By Ronald M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Cross was beautifully done. I am very pleased.
Very Satisfied
By Dee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered both the girl and the boy "Bless This Child Wood Cross" for my twin Grandbabies who were Baptised.
I was totally satisfied in it's apperance and quality as described on line.
I would not hesitate ordering from this company again.
Praying Boy Crucifix
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - January 9, 2011
Excellent product! Beautiful crucifix! Fast delivery!
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Soto, MO) - January 9, 2011
The cross came in excellent time, in a gift box , and exactly what I thought I was getting. The personalization was done nicely. I would use this company again, (and have). Thank you.
Very Well Done
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, KS) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. It was very well done, and very fast in delivery, even before Christmas. Thank you. (:
My second purchase
By Stella N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for my niece about 2 years ago. I loved it so much that I ordered another one for the christening of my nephew's daughter. The workmanship is great and the delivery time is excellent. Personalization even sent me a discount coupon to use on this purchase. Thank you.
Wonderful Baptism gift
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received a perfect gift item. The cross is wood with a lovely child praying figure in pewter. The quality is great and the engraving perfect. Thanks Personalization Mall!
Excellent Service
By Mike D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently, I purchased two personalized wood crosses. The order came quickly and the finished products were done accurately. I strongly recommend their business. They have a vast assorment of unique gifts.
Quality Item
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these crosses, two for girls and one for a boy. They are sturdy, yet light, and they look good. I have been looking for simple crosses for baptisms, and they are very expensive. It is also difficult to find crosses that are plain and simple. I was very pleased with these crosses, and they were a deal at $14.95 each.
Baptism gift
By Vivian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leroy, NY) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the 2 crosses I purchased. The items arrived very quickly.Thank you for the excellent service.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved