Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love your website. Very neat and easy to navigate.
    ~Derin - NY

    Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

    Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
    Average Customer Review: (538 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (437)
    4 star:
    (72)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (7)


    Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Very Nice
    By sal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    :)
    I love this cross!
    By Heather V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've had 2 baptisms in 2 months for boys 6 and under and this is a sweet, perfect gift. The quality is excellent.
    engraved cross.
    By kate N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aptos, CA) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I do like that the dimensions of all products are given so I, or other buyers, don't have unfounded expectations. Cross size is perfect for a child's room and such a special gift.
    perfect gift!
    By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't remember how many times I've ordered this product to give as present for new babies!... It is the perfect gift!
    Great Piece
    By Theresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought for grandson Christening. I think it is beautiful. Shipping was fast.
    Everything that was promised.
    A first communion gift and
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - March 29, 2014
    This is a perfect First Communion gift...was very pleased and received fast delivery. I have ordered from this company before and have always been pleased
    LOVE
    By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus , MA) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fabulous gift for birth or baptism
    Over the years I have bought 10 and every gift
    has been loved
    Perfect gift for a Baptism or First Communion
    By Laurie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a well made little cross that can hang over baby's dressing table, crib or bureau. It was greatly received by the parents (my son and daughter-in-law) when my grandson was being Christened. Loved it!
    Class Act
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erin , NY) - March 11, 2014
    Absolutley perfect. Lettering is nice, wood is nice - all around great product!
    Beautiful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincroft, NJ) - March 7, 2014
    This is the 4th Cross I have ordered & given 1 to each of our new grand-children, we are expecting Mason in May and this is now a family tradition and something they will always have , for years.
    We have not been disappointed & their parents love it.
    Great
    By Marjory H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the ninth one I have ordered for my Great Grand kids & they are beautiful.. very well made
    great grannies little angel
    By cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (swartz creek, MI) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked every thing I ordered
    Beautiful job.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - February 8, 2014
    Wonderful cross for my nephew who isn't here yet. Another month!
    Praying Boy Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - February 8, 2014
    Beautiful gift.
    Boys wooden personalized cross
    By Terry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As expected. Perfect size - love the personalization- for my grandson's christening. May order more for my other two grandsons?
    Wonderful gift, would buy again!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlow, OK) - January 21, 2014
    Bought this cross as baptism gift for my nephew, turned out great! Exactly as ordered. Great quality.
    Precious Keepsake
    By Ileen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very impressed with the quality of this cross. Received quickly. The perfect gift to our grandson on his First Communion
    personalized wood cross praying boy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - January 17, 2014
    This is my second cross for my grandchild. I love how it look.
    Lovely Cross
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton , MI) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I saw this & had to have it for my Daughters bedroom.
    It's a solid wood & has a nice pewter girl figure on it. The personalization fits perfect on it. Very happy with this item. I order from here very often. I am pleased with all my purchases from this site.
    Excellent gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, OH) - December 26, 2013
    These are the best gifts we bought our 9 Grandchildren. They are really beautiful and the engraving, and quality are number one! Thank You for such a wonderful gift.
    Excellent gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, OH) - December 26, 2013
    These are the best gifts we bought our 9 Grandchildren. They are really beautiful and the engraving, and quality are number one! Thank You for such a wonderful gift.
    Verry happy with purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, IA) - December 15, 2013
    I was very happy with the personalized wood cross. The wood for the cross was very good quality and the lighter color of the wood made the letters in the name show up nicely. My son and daughter-in-law were very touched with the personalization of the gift.
    Cross Plaque
    By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order one of these crosses for each of my grandchildren. I think all of them need GOD to watch over them. Definitely recommend this. Precious gift for them to keep forever.
    Personalized Wood Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - November 24, 2013
    This item came very quickly. It is just what I expected. It will look nice in my grandchild's room.
    Beautiful Christening Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - November 18, 2013
    I buy this item for every baby's christening I attend, and the parents are always thrilled with this beautiful, personalized cross.
    More than we expected
    By Lloyd H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cross is unique, very personal, something out of the ordinary. The quality is great and would not hesitate to refer others who are looking for something great as a baby gift.
    beautiful cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - November 15, 2013
    This is thé 6th one that i ordered. For my babies & gift....
    Quality is exelente and i Have à couple for years in thé kids bedroom.

    always i Have compliments...i will order définitive more!
    Nice cross for a young boy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - October 22, 2013
    This is the second "Praying Boy" cross that I have ordered for my grandsons in the past 2 years. It is perfect for a replacement when they outgrow the baby-baptism cross. I am pleased with the quality of the cross. Also, the engraving is neat, centered, and dark enough. I think it is a better job of engraving than my first purchase. The quality of the engraving is so important in the appearance of the cross. I hope this site keeps this quality of materials and workmanship so I can order another one, as my family continues to grow.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VISALIA, CA) - October 21, 2013
    So nicely presented in a box and such a pretty cross. Love giving this as a gift because the people receiving it are always impressed and appreciative.
    Beautiful !
    By kathi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered one of these for my first granddaughter, so I had to get one for her sister. Very quick delivery as usual for this company. Beautifully boxed.
    Love the Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, IN) - October 18, 2013
    The cross is beautiful!! I hung it in my daughters room and it was the perfect piece to finish her room. It was also bigger than I thought it would be .. very happy with my purchase.
    Good quality
    By Gay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durand, WI) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are very happy with our Grandson's baptism cross!
    Great christening gift
    By Janice L B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have purchased this personalized cross for four different christenings.
    Great gift.
    Very pleased
    By Shopper (Albuquerque, NM) - October 14, 2013
    This was the second time I ordered this cross and I am very happy. Looks beautiful! Came fast and in time for baptism!
    Great gift idea
    By J C J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased 5 of these plaques when children have been baptized. To date all have been appreciated and become part of the childs room. Hope this product never is discontinued.
    nice boy gift
    By Karin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgeon Bay, WI) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice looking and size. Came very quickly. It was nice to be able to pick the gender for on the cross. Boy gifts were hard to find. Very satisfied. Great price.
    Wonderful
    By kathie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kingsland, GA) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two crosses for my grandsons and they came in a beautiful box and they look wonderful!
    Grandmother
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbern, TN) - September 28, 2013
    I bought two of these. One for my grandson and one for my grandaughter-to-be. They are beautiful.
    GREAT QUALITY
    By Christie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rice, MN) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 of these for the little ones in my life and they turned out PERFECT!! They seem to be a quality product that will hopefully last a lifetime! Can't wait to give them out!!!
    QUALITY
    By Christie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rice, MN) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 of these crosses for my nieces and nephew and they turned out so good! They are quality products and would recommend them for anyone looking for a special, personalized gift!
    Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved