Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (665 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
perfect
By maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alexandria, KY) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cross for little girl. Arrived quickly, perfect condition. Nicely packaged.
Baptism gift
By Nikia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was just amaze by the quality of workmanship!! And how fast it was ship to me. The price was great as well! I will be ordering all of my personalizing gifts from here!!
Baby boy cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - December 13, 2015
very nice, am sure they will love it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkersville, MD) - December 11, 2015
Came exactly as described. The quality is much nicer than I expected, it's very well made. It was also nicely packaged in a box with a gold elastic ribbon tied around it. I was proud to give this to my grandson at his baptism.
Satisfied Grandma
By Bernadette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this crucifix. I recently ordered and received one for my ninth grandchild and it arrived promptly and in perfect condition, in an impressive gift box. These crucifixes look lovely on the babies' nursery walls and are the perfect Baptismal or baby shower gift. I've ordered one for each of my grandkids and plan to order more as more babies are born into our family. Before knowing of Peronalizationmall.com, I had ordered one of these items from another vendor. I was very disappointed when it arrived. The wood grain was poor, it was scratched and the font was unattractive. I plan to remain a customer of Personalizationmall.com!
personalized cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor , MI) - November 30, 2015
A little smaller than I expected but the product was perfect
Great Christening Gift!
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality gift. The wood and the engraving were exactly as I saw in the picture. It helps that it comes in a nice box too.
Beautiful cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 20, 2015
I love the cross. The name was spelled correctly and it arrived on time. Thank you.
Personalized wood cross ... Praying girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, NJ) - November 7, 2015
This product exceeded my expectations. I am very pleased! The quality, price and speed of delivery is unsurpassed. I will order again.
Wonderful!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - November 1, 2015
This was such a great gift it is small but it does the job. I have never been unhappy with any purchase from here
product features
By Mary Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wooden cross is very well detailed and looks good. I am very pleased.
Shipped FAST!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheltenham, PA) - October 23, 2015
the product was exactly as I expected and I received it fast! I ordered on a sunday evening and received the item that next wednesday!

I was very pleased with the service and quality of product.
Great gift for a baptism
By Michelle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, KS) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephew's baptism and was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package. It was made really well and I liked that I was able to personalize it. His mom loved it and can't wait to see it on his wall.
Makes a Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - September 20, 2015
We recently gifted this personalized cross to our two-week old nephew/godson for his baptism. The parents were very touched.
The product itself looked great and arrived exactly as we specified. Only thing I would change is the color. I kind of wish the wood was darker (but that's a personal preference).
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - September 11, 2015
This was the perfect gift for my Godson's baptism.
Cross
By Anni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northborough, MA) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for my nephew being baptized. The parents loved it. It was what I expected but much nicer. It's a great present to keep for a very long time.
THOUGHTFUL WAY TO SAY YOU ARE LOVED
By Marlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft, Worth, TX) - August 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wonderful crosses are my way to tell someone that I care and share God's word at the same time. They are special for the parents and can go with the child throughout their life.
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartley, IA) - August 21, 2015
Great gift for a baptism!
i'll buy it again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 14, 2015
love it
Wood Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - August 10, 2015
This is the 5th wood cross I've purchased as a Baptismal gift. It's well made and looks beautiful in a child's room.
i like them all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 1, 2015
i like them all as for all that i gave 1 to
Girl on a Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - July 31, 2015
Girl on a Cross----------- It is a lovely piece. Sturdy piece and would love it on the wall. Much prettier in person
NIce Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City , TX) - July 28, 2015
I was very pleased with the quality of the item. Very proud to give it as a gift to an expectant Mom. However, I was hoping it would've been just a bit larger. To be placed on a wall, it just seems like the cross should be bigger in size. Overall, it's a beautiful piece!
Beautiful
By Gennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was more beautiful in person than online
Loved it
Praying girl wood cross
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is beautiful, just as pictured. It was a gift for my nieces baptism, they loved it.
A GIFT FOR A LIFETIME
By Marlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft, Worth, TX) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
THESE ARE THE MOST SPECIAL LITTLE GIFTS EVER AS THEY CAN GO WITH THE CHILD THROUGH LIFE & ALWAYS KNOW THAT THEIR IS SOMEONE WHO LOVED THEM BEFORE THEY WERE BORN, WILL LOVE & LOOK OVER THEM THROUGHOUT THIS LIFE & BE THERE TO WELCOME THEM INTO LOVING ARMS WHEN THEIR DAYS ON THIS EARTH HAVE PASSED. PARENTS LOVE THE GIFT & TRULY APPRECIATE THE THOUGHTFULNESS THAT GOES INTO THE GIVING!
nice As always
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Beautiful
By Camila O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so beautiful!! I gave it to my friend who just had a baby and she really loved it. It's so cute! Will order it again, for sure!
Great for a baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - June 13, 2015
This cross was even better quality than I would have imagined. It turned out great. I think this will make a great gift.
Personalized Wood Cross
By Darlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain, NC) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these crosses and have always been happy with them. They make such special gifts for someone you love.
Extremely Satisfied
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely satisfied with this website and all items ordered. The quality is outstanding and the mailing of the item is very fast . I will surely continue to order for my grandchild for many events to come. The baptismal cross is outstanding and hangs beautifully in my grandson's room !!!
Wood Cross Praying Boy
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 5 "Personalized Wood Cross Praying Boys" over the past few years as gifts. These crosses are quality made and I hope I can continue to buy these in the future. Every family, that has received a cross, loves them and hangs them above their child's bed. They also like the fact they match. This product makes a great gift.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NY) - May 13, 2015
One of the nicest keepsake 1st Communion gifts I've seen anywhere. I purchased two so far.
Highly Recommended for Long Lasting Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - May 6, 2015
Perfect Gift Items that you can be Personalize to make it a one of a Kind ! Comes in a Beautiful Gift Box !
Perfect gift for baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goochland, VA) - May 6, 2015
This simple, natural wood cross with the little praying girl and the personalized engraved name met all of mine and my family's expectations - the parents of the baby were very thrilled by this special gift for their baby. I had it blessed before handing it to the parents. I could not think of a more perfect gift!
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lemoore, CA) - May 5, 2015
Loved this! Even the priest commented on it when he blessed it! So beautiful
First Communion
By Eileen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - April 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson is making his first communion and he did not have a cross over his bed, I ordered this one and it looks beautiful.
Baby Gift Blessing
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once more I chose this cross as a baby gift. I have received so many great thank yous I really like it.
Thanks for doing a great job Personalization Mall. Keep up the good work.
A customized box was included that I wasn't expecting. Really neat.
Nice product, fast delivery
By nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ruby, MI) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a goddaughter on her baptism. It is good quality, nice, and the personalization looked great. The time from order to delivery was very fast.
Personalized First Holy Communion Cross
By Terri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeview, IL) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd Cross that I purchased and both times I had very enjoyable experiences. Carefree shopping at your finger tips. Quick turnaround. Always satisfied with the quality. Definitely will be purchasing more times through your website. I just wish that I could pick it up myself since I live locally.
Page 1 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved