Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you for such speedy service! The product looks wonderful and I will definitely order from you again!!
~Leigh - PA

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (530 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(429)
4 star:
(72)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(7)


Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Class Act
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erin , NY) - March 11, 2014
Absolutley perfect. Lettering is nice, wood is nice - all around great product!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincroft, NJ) - March 7, 2014
This is the 4th Cross I have ordered & given 1 to each of our new grand-children, we are expecting Mason in May and this is now a family tradition and something they will always have , for years.
We have not been disappointed & their parents love it.
Great
By Marjory H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the ninth one I have ordered for my Great Grand kids & they are beautiful.. very well made
great grannies little angel
By cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (swartz creek, MI) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked every thing I ordered
Beautiful job.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - February 8, 2014
Wonderful cross for my nephew who isn't here yet. Another month!
Praying Boy Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - February 8, 2014
Beautiful gift.
Boys wooden personalized cross
By Terry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As expected. Perfect size - love the personalization- for my grandson's christening. May order more for my other two grandsons?
Wonderful gift, would buy again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlow, OK) - January 21, 2014
Bought this cross as baptism gift for my nephew, turned out great! Exactly as ordered. Great quality.
Precious Keepsake
By Ileen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the quality of this cross. Received quickly. The perfect gift to our grandson on his First Communion
personalized wood cross praying boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - January 17, 2014
This is my second cross for my grandchild. I love how it look.
Lovely Cross
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton , MI) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this & had to have it for my Daughters bedroom.
It's a solid wood & has a nice pewter girl figure on it. The personalization fits perfect on it. Very happy with this item. I order from here very often. I am pleased with all my purchases from this site.
Excellent gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, OH) - December 26, 2013
These are the best gifts we bought our 9 Grandchildren. They are really beautiful and the engraving, and quality are number one! Thank You for such a wonderful gift.
Excellent gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, OH) - December 26, 2013
These are the best gifts we bought our 9 Grandchildren. They are really beautiful and the engraving, and quality are number one! Thank You for such a wonderful gift.
Verry happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, IA) - December 15, 2013
I was very happy with the personalized wood cross. The wood for the cross was very good quality and the lighter color of the wood made the letters in the name show up nicely. My son and daughter-in-law were very touched with the personalization of the gift.
Cross Plaque
By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order one of these crosses for each of my grandchildren. I think all of them need GOD to watch over them. Definitely recommend this. Precious gift for them to keep forever.
Personalized Wood Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - November 24, 2013
This item came very quickly. It is just what I expected. It will look nice in my grandchild's room.
Beautiful Christening Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - November 18, 2013
I buy this item for every baby's christening I attend, and the parents are always thrilled with this beautiful, personalized cross.
More than we expected
By Lloyd H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is unique, very personal, something out of the ordinary. The quality is great and would not hesitate to refer others who are looking for something great as a baby gift.
beautiful cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - November 15, 2013
This is thé 6th one that i ordered. For my babies & gift....
Quality is exelente and i Have à couple for years in thé kids bedroom.

always i Have compliments...i will order définitive more!
Nice cross for a young boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - October 22, 2013
This is the second "Praying Boy" cross that I have ordered for my grandsons in the past 2 years. It is perfect for a replacement when they outgrow the baby-baptism cross. I am pleased with the quality of the cross. Also, the engraving is neat, centered, and dark enough. I think it is a better job of engraving than my first purchase. The quality of the engraving is so important in the appearance of the cross. I hope this site keeps this quality of materials and workmanship so I can order another one, as my family continues to grow.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VISALIA, CA) - October 21, 2013
So nicely presented in a box and such a pretty cross. Love giving this as a gift because the people receiving it are always impressed and appreciative.
Beautiful !
By kathi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one of these for my first granddaughter, so I had to get one for her sister. Very quick delivery as usual for this company. Beautifully boxed.
Love the Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, IN) - October 18, 2013
The cross is beautiful!! I hung it in my daughters room and it was the perfect piece to finish her room. It was also bigger than I thought it would be .. very happy with my purchase.
Good quality
By Gay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durand, WI) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with our Grandson's baptism cross!
Great christening gift
By Janice L B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have purchased this personalized cross for four different christenings.
Great gift.
Very pleased
By Shopper (Albuquerque, NM) - October 14, 2013
This was the second time I ordered this cross and I am very happy. Looks beautiful! Came fast and in time for baptism!
Great gift idea
By J C J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 5 of these plaques when children have been baptized. To date all have been appreciated and become part of the childs room. Hope this product never is discontinued.
nice boy gift
By Karin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgeon Bay, WI) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice looking and size. Came very quickly. It was nice to be able to pick the gender for on the cross. Boy gifts were hard to find. Very satisfied. Great price.
Wonderful
By kathie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kingsland, GA) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two crosses for my grandsons and they came in a beautiful box and they look wonderful!
Grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbern, TN) - September 28, 2013
I bought two of these. One for my grandson and one for my grandaughter-to-be. They are beautiful.
GREAT QUALITY
By Christie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rice, MN) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these for the little ones in my life and they turned out PERFECT!! They seem to be a quality product that will hopefully last a lifetime! Can't wait to give them out!!!
QUALITY
By Christie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rice, MN) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these crosses for my nieces and nephew and they turned out so good! They are quality products and would recommend them for anyone looking for a special, personalized gift!
Wood Cross
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made & the personalzation makes it extra special. Very pleased.
Wood Cross
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made & the personalzation makes it extra special. Very pleased.
kneeling boy cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, OH) - August 23, 2013
It is a very nice item that can be hung in my grandsons room. I purchased this item for his baptism. He is three years old and he thanked me for his T. (to cute only a grandmother would think this was cute. Thank you for sending it so quickly.
excellent choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - August 20, 2013
I wanted a really good gift for my new goddaughter for her baptism. I saw this and thought it was perfect, and it was!!! It's something she can keep with her always, even as she grows to adulthood. I was worried about the quality but am pleasantly surprise. It was a good gift.
Gift
By Becky P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astor, FL) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought for a great neice. It will be blessed and hung over her bed. It and is a gift that she can have for the rest of her life. The cross is beautiful and they did a great job personalizing it for me. Thank you, and I will most certainly buy another when the time comes. Thank you so much I am sure she will cherish it.
Great items as usual!
By Erin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky RIver, OH) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect!
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holgate,, OH) - July 28, 2013
Was perfect for his baptism!
Praying cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierre , SD) - July 27, 2013
My son received one for his baptism and now I have one for my god daughter.
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved