Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (692 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Brought Tears to Eyes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - April 23, 2016
When my grand niece opened this, she got tears in her eyes it was
so beautiful. First Communion was a very emotional day for her &
this personalized cross was the perfect gift. Thank you.
Pleased
By Bonnie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was even more beautiful when i received it then it was in the picture. The girl I gave it to for her new baby was thrilled as were all of the guests at her baby shower.
Beautiful cross
By Isabel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wood cross, it was perfectly wrap and arrived on time my friend loves it. It is a great gift for 1st Communion.
Beautiful cross
By Malinda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sobieski , WI) - April 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful cross. Great quality. I received one as a gift for my son's baptism and I loved it so much that I purchased this one for my older son's first communion.
Beautiful Quality Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - April 8, 2016
I stumbled across this site when looking for a wedding gift. I was so impressed with the items I ordered as wedding gifts that I came back when searching for a baptism gift. The cross was perfect for what I was looking for. When I received it, it came in a lovely box and the cross itself was beautifully personalized and high quality. The parents of the baby loved it!! I will continue to shop for all of my personalized needs from Personalization Mall!
Wonderful gift for a Baptism!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NJ) - March 27, 2016
Would recommend this as a gift for a boy or girl! Nicely made.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gothenburg, NE) - March 15, 2016
This is such a wonderful cross. Very well made. Will definitely order from them again.
perfect size
By JULIE O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUTLER, NJ) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the perfect baptism gift or even communion it is the perfect little cross with personalization
Praying Boy
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the sixth cross I have bought as a gift. Each cross turned out great and was liked by all parents. I would recommend the Praying Cross to anyone who chooses to purchase them. Quality made.
Loved it
By Diana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it as a gift for someone and it became beautiful, a little smaller than I expected it but looks nice
Would definitely recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden City, MI) - March 6, 2016
This cross is beautiful. I was so pleased when it arrived and was even nicer than I expected from the picture. I would definitely buy again.
Godfather gave this to Godchild.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White, SD) - March 5, 2016
Very nice! Good quality and fast shipping.
Just what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - March 1, 2016
I love this item! I ordered 3 and I'm truly satisfied! Even better in person!
Baby Girl Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - February 21, 2016
This was even more than I expected - the wood is very nice and with the name on it, it was a special gift that I was pleased to give.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - February 15, 2016
This made a beautiful gift!
Great quality and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Hook, NY) - February 5, 2016
The whole experience was great; the site is so user friendly; the item came so quickly and it's really very nice; good quality
Great quality and service.
Highly recommend this company!
Perfect Gift!
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a friend who has 3 grand babies getting Baptized all together. I looked for special gift for the babies and when I saw these I ordered 3 of them. They arrived right on time and I could not be happier. They are wonderful quality. They came boxed in a really nice box with a silver string. I will just add a card no additional wrapping necessary. I highly recommend this product.
Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - February 5, 2016
Well made & makes a nice gift for a new baby too
Perfect !!
By Ewa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, I love it !!! Best company ever !!!!!!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - February 1, 2016
got 3 total pleased with them and so were the children they went to!!!!!!!!
Cross-Christening
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great piece. Really nice.
Cross
By Jill J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, LA) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply BEAUTIFUL!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - January 22, 2016
I purchased this as a Christening gift for my nephew and the quality is fantastic! It is just what I was looking for!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northwood, OH) - January 16, 2016
I was searching different websites looking for a cross for my grandson's baptism. Most of the websites offered the same type of crosses. I finally found what I was looking for at PersonalizationMall.com. They are beautifully made, excellent workmanship and are perfect. They are just the right size and not big and gaudy like most of the crosses offered. I absolutely love it and will be ordering other things in the future!
love it
By lucille S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS THE THIRD CROSS I BOUGHT .I HAVE TWO FOR MY GREATGRAND DAUGHTERS AND ONE FOR MY GREAT GRANDSON.I LOVE THEM .They look just like the picture .The wood is beautiful.
perfect
By maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alexandria, KY) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cross for little girl. Arrived quickly, perfect condition. Nicely packaged.
Baptism gift
By Nikia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was just amaze by the quality of workmanship!! And how fast it was ship to me. The price was great as well! I will be ordering all of my personalizing gifts from here!!
Baby boy cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - December 13, 2015
very nice, am sure they will love it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkersville, MD) - December 11, 2015
Came exactly as described. The quality is much nicer than I expected, it's very well made. It was also nicely packaged in a box with a gold elastic ribbon tied around it. I was proud to give this to my grandson at his baptism.
Satisfied Grandma
By Bernadette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this crucifix. I recently ordered and received one for my ninth grandchild and it arrived promptly and in perfect condition, in an impressive gift box. These crucifixes look lovely on the babies' nursery walls and are the perfect Baptismal or baby shower gift. I've ordered one for each of my grandkids and plan to order more as more babies are born into our family. Before knowing of Peronalizationmall.com, I had ordered one of these items from another vendor. I was very disappointed when it arrived. The wood grain was poor, it was scratched and the font was unattractive. I plan to remain a customer of Personalizationmall.com!
personalized cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor , MI) - November 30, 2015
A little smaller than I expected but the product was perfect
Great Christening Gift!
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality gift. The wood and the engraving were exactly as I saw in the picture. It helps that it comes in a nice box too.
Beautiful cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 20, 2015
I love the cross. The name was spelled correctly and it arrived on time. Thank you.
Personalized wood cross ... Praying girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, NJ) - November 7, 2015
This product exceeded my expectations. I am very pleased! The quality, price and speed of delivery is unsurpassed. I will order again.
Wonderful!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - November 1, 2015
This was such a great gift it is small but it does the job. I have never been unhappy with any purchase from here
product features
By Mary Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wooden cross is very well detailed and looks good. I am very pleased.
Shipped FAST!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheltenham, PA) - October 23, 2015
the product was exactly as I expected and I received it fast! I ordered on a sunday evening and received the item that next wednesday!

I was very pleased with the service and quality of product.
Great gift for a baptism
By Michelle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, KS) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephew's baptism and was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package. It was made really well and I liked that I was able to personalize it. His mom loved it and can't wait to see it on his wall.
Makes a Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - September 20, 2015
We recently gifted this personalized cross to our two-week old nephew/godson for his baptism. The parents were very touched.
The product itself looked great and arrived exactly as we specified. Only thing I would change is the color. I kind of wish the wood was darker (but that's a personal preference).
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - September 11, 2015
This was the perfect gift for my Godson's baptism.
Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved