Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (631 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(521)
4 star:
(77)
3 star:
(20)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(8)


Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wood Cross Praying Boy
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 5 "Personalized Wood Cross Praying Boys" over the past few years as gifts. These crosses are quality made and I hope I can continue to buy these in the future. Every family, that has received a cross, loves them and hangs them above their child's bed. They also like the fact they match. This product makes a great gift.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NY) - May 13, 2015
One of the nicest keepsake 1st Communion gifts I've seen anywhere. I purchased two so far.
Highly Recommended for Long Lasting Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - May 6, 2015
Perfect Gift Items that you can be Personalize to make it a one of a Kind ! Comes in a Beautiful Gift Box !
Perfect gift for baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goochland, VA) - May 6, 2015
This simple, natural wood cross with the little praying girl and the personalized engraved name met all of mine and my family's expectations - the parents of the baby were very thrilled by this special gift for their baby. I had it blessed before handing it to the parents. I could not think of a more perfect gift!
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lemoore, CA) - May 5, 2015
Loved this! Even the priest commented on it when he blessed it! So beautiful
First Communion
By Eileen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - April 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson is making his first communion and he did not have a cross over his bed, I ordered this one and it looks beautiful.
Baby Gift Blessing
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once more I chose this cross as a baby gift. I have received so many great thank yous I really like it.
Thanks for doing a great job Personalization Mall. Keep up the good work.
A customized box was included that I wasn't expecting. Really neat.
Nice product, fast delivery
By nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ruby, MI) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a goddaughter on her baptism. It is good quality, nice, and the personalization looked great. The time from order to delivery was very fast.
Personalized First Holy Communion Cross
By Terri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeview, IL) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd Cross that I purchased and both times I had very enjoyable experiences. Carefree shopping at your finger tips. Quick turnaround. Always satisfied with the quality. Definitely will be purchasing more times through your website. I just wish that I could pick it up myself since I live locally.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - April 11, 2015
Thank you so very much for the personalized wood cross, basket, and the linen. The family was so very happy to get it. Thank you for making it available. But, all my gifts are just wonderful, and I will be back to get some more gifts. The gifts were delivered in a timely fashion. The gifts were all so wonderful!
first communion gift
By Kim J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Township, MI) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top notch as always. This company never disappoints
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - April 7, 2015
I bought this product to give as a gift for my goddaughters baptism. The day it came in, I took a picture to show some of my family members and they thought it was just precious and loved it. My brother will actually be purchasing one to give to his goddaughter in an upcoming baptism. The product came quicker than I expected which is always a plus. This is the second item I've purchased from personalization mall and I will continue to shop with them.
Very quick delivery
By Harold P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quick delivery,easy ordering info and good product.
Wood Cross
By VICKI W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORFOLK, VA) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross was bought as an Easter gift for my God Grandson. It is beautiful, well constructed and very inspirational. Would highly recommend it.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - April 4, 2015
Bought 2 of these to put in my kids Easter baskets. They are not cheaply made. The names are inscribed in the actual wood. I especially liked the gift box it comes in. Would definitely buy from here again
First communion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS , NV) - April 3, 2015
I love this cross. this is so cute.
I might order one with my name on it. :)
Personalized wood cross.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - March 31, 2015
I love the personalized wood cross. I have bought one for each one of my grandchildren and some friends. They always arrive on time and the children love it.
My Fourth
By Toni R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This last order was my fourth. I love each one they came quick and just right. Loved all four for each of my grandchildren over the last 6 years.
Wood crosses great quality
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce City, CO) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally bought 2 but after I received them and saw the quality and how thick and big they were I purchased 2 more!! I showed my aunt and now she purchased 2 also! These crosses were a huge hit with everyone who received on!
Five Stars
By Shauna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th one I have ordered and all of them have turned out great. Everyone has loved their baptism gift!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - March 21, 2015
This is a beautiful gift for any special occasion. It's beautifully made and engraved and what child doesn't LOVE to see their name, making it specifically theirs. Everyone loved it.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - March 15, 2015
A very simple & nice gift. Very happy.
Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - March 13, 2015
Beautiful. Very happy with this purchase.
Love it
By Ileana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was better than I thought.
so cute
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheppard AFB, TX) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this my my daughter. I hung it above her door. It looks great.
Boys rooM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macomb, MI) - March 6, 2015
i love this product. I love that I was able to personalize each of my son's name on each cross. I placed each cross in my boy's bedroom and now their room looks complete.
A Wonderful Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Soto, KS) - February 28, 2015
I purchased the personalized wood cross as a baptism gift for my granddaughter. It promptly arrived, and the quality is very good. Everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall has arrived without damage.
Lovely keepsake cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, GA) - February 14, 2015
I purchased 3 of these crosses as Baptismal gifts for my grandchildren. They were very nicely finished. The names and God Bless are burned or embossed into the wood.
Love this product!
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield , NJ) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is a beautiful piece..just wish it came in a darker stain!?
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - February 10, 2015
I've given these as gifts before - and my son asked why he didn't have one?? I don't think they had them when he was little....So I just bought one for him. Nice size, good quality & nice personalization. Definatley a nice keepsake gift.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - February 10, 2015
The cross is nice. It is simple but is something our goddaughter can hang in her room forever.
Beautiful Cross!!
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson-to-be as a baby shower gift. It far exceeded my expectations! The cross is beautiful. The little boy in the center is as cute as can be, and the engraving and size of the cross are perfect. The color of the wood is lighter than in the picture, and looks even nicer in person. I could not be happier with this purchase. It looks like it would have cost much more than what I paid.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - February 3, 2015
This engraved cross is a lovely gift for someone who has everything. I was very pleased with it and the gift box made it even nicer.
angel cross
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delicate but sturdy. engraving is nice. A keepsake that will last a lifetime.
Perfect for baby's room
By Patty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANFORD, NC) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought the girl version for our daughter before she was born and love it, so we got this for our newest addition to the family. The quality is excellent and they look amazing hanging over our children's doors.
Only change I would make is to have them come in different wood tones.
I would recommend this product.
Cute item
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift...It could be a little bigger but nice...
Great Gift Idea
By Daniel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving and item arrived as described! Great product, fast turn around, and fast shipping!
Great gift for baptism
By Katie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have purchased this for both my niece and nephew. My sister loves them. Such cute additions to their cute rooms.
correction
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent City, FL) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My praying girl cross "Amelia" came with an image of a praying boy. I called customer service and the mistake was quickly rectified. My new cross is on it's way. At the same time I ordered a cross for "Benjamin" which was perfect. All orders are sent very quickly. I'm pleased with service.
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - January 18, 2015
Looks exactly like it does in the picture...Very nice and good quality...have purchased this several times for baptism gifts.
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved