Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (684 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very nice baptism gift!
By Allison K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mars, PA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is even nicer than it looks online. I am very impressed. I know it will be the perfect gift for my Godson's baptism.
Baptism gift
By Vivian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leroy, NY) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the 2 crosses I purchased. The items arrived very quickly.Thank you for the excellent service.
Beautiful
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was beautiful and I received it in time for the baptism!!
Just as i wanted
By Laura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hard solid wood with neat engraving. Love it.
Wonderful Baptism gift
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received a perfect gift item. The cross is wood with a lovely child praying figure in pewter. The quality is great and the engraving perfect. Thanks Personalization Mall!
Excellent Service
By Mike D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently, I purchased two personalized wood crosses. The order came quickly and the finished products were done accurately. I strongly recommend their business. They have a vast assorment of unique gifts.
Quality Item
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these crosses, two for girls and one for a boy. They are sturdy, yet light, and they look good. I have been looking for simple crosses for baptisms, and they are very expensive. It is also difficult to find crosses that are plain and simple. I was very pleased with these crosses, and they were a deal at $14.95 each.
Perfect
By Sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Dundee, IL) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came perfect and looks just like the picture. Also, it shipped so quickly!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful keepsake for my Goddaughter's Baptism. The cross turned out just perfectly and her parents loved it! Also, shipping was incredibly fast.
gift
By tina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy. came in a nice box, so all I had to do is give to my niece without having to wrap.
Praying Girl Cross
By Eleonore M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product and also the packaging and timely delivery. It is well made and will be a keepsake for our Great Granddaughter.
Praying Boy Cross
By Eleonore M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm looking forward to presenting this to our latest Great Grandchild at his Christening. I am pleased with the workmanship, and it is something that he will keep for many years.
Great gift for any occasion!
By Akansha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nieces Christening. It was a big hit. i thought it would be big, so i was hesitant to get it, but the size turned out to be perfect for a baby's room. I would definitely recommend it.
Precious Gifts
By Karen S B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
With 3 Great Granddaughters being born this year this was a special gift for each one and I am grateful to have found such a wonderful gift for them. Thank you for making this available. They will have it forever and will remind them of the love for them. Thank you
Beautiful Product
By Beverly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock, WV) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with my purchase...It is just beautiful...I bought it for my new grandson and it is beautiful hanging over his crib in his nursery.
given as a gift, i want one for me!!!
By ANNAMARIA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNIVERSITY HEIGHTS, OH) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
lovely idea, our friends loved it!
A gift for every person - children and adults!
By Kadri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, CT) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this gift about 4 times now for different people and every time it comes out flawless! I also have it for my children above their beds.
This is a kind of gift that even each adult should have, not only children!!! Love it.
Beautiful gift
By Holly Jo D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, IL) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross was beautiful, and came in 1 day! Made a gorgeous addition to baby's nursery.
excellent company to do business with
By Judy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, AZ) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items were exactly as described and were delivered when promised. Communication was prompt on shipments. Would definitely do business with them again.
satisfied customer
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, NY) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I am a returning Personalization Mall customer, the quality and appearance of the product did not surprise me. I am very pleased with the cross, the workmanship, and the speed of delivery. I would recommend, beyond a doubt.
BEAUTIFUL!
By Penny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait till my first grandchild- Londyn is born! I have her cross to give to her parents when she is born! She is due any day now!
Beautiful
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, CT) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is just what you'd expect. It's a beautiful gift. I bought it for my nephew's baptism... it was the perfect gift. I expected it to be smaller than it is, so I was pleasantly surprised. I would definitely recommend!
Cross
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Well worth the money.
Great Gift!
By Rosa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumas, TX) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great customer service and the product was shipped very quickly
Personalized Wood Cross - Praying Girl
By Cheri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha, WI) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking piece. I would liked it even better if it was in a darker wood. But it is very nice.
great product, quick turnaround time
By Rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Glarus, WI) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son recieved one of these for his baptism. I loved it and when my niece was born I wanted to get her one. I ordered it on a Tuesday and recieved it in the mail that following Saturday (shipped standard mail). A great keepsake! I will definately buy something from here again.
Loved it!!!!
By Sabrina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is a awesome gift for a loved one. The quality is great.
Beautiful and so fast!
By Melinda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a niece's christening- this was the perfect gift. Beautiful and came in 2 days! Perfect!
GREAT QUALITY!
By Clare F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized crosses were of really good quality and i highly recommend them. They came quite fast too in the mail...
Great baptism gift
By Patrick S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nice on computer, but so much better in person. Nice to be able to personalize with uncommon names. Thanks.
Great, simple cross
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - June 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like it does in the picture! Really like it. The only thing that would make it better is if they would personalize the back of it with something like, "Love, Grandma and Grandpa 1/1/10"
Great, simple cross
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - June 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like it does in the picture! Really like it. The only thing that would make it better is if they would personalize the back of it with something like, "Love, Grandma and Grandpa 1/1/10"
Wood Cross...
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross for my grandson's baptism. It will be the perfect gift for him. The cross seems well made & the engraving is done well. His crib is light maple, so the cross will look great on the wall. My only suggestion is that the cross be available also in dark wood, as a few months ago I needed to order another gift (from "personalizationmall") for my other grandson's baptism as his nursery furniture is cherry wood.
The Perfect Cross
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the cross, it is so perfect for a little girls room. The lettering and quality of this item surpassed my expections.
Very Pleased
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA, GA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchase - it is exactly as shown - love it. It also came within a couple of days. Would definitely order other products.
Very happy with the product and service
By Annmarie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is beautiful, the process was simple and the delivery went smoothly - that's all you can ask!
Wonderful purchase!!
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have ordered this item many times as gifts and also for our own children. Each time we are incredibly satisfied with the quality of the item. It is very well made and the personalization adds a great touch! Shipping is always very quick. We will definitely order again! :)
A Beautiful Cross!
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've now ordered a total of 4 of these. Some as gifts, and some for my own children and have been pleased with each one. They are very well made and the personalization adds a nice touch. Shipping was incredibly fast! We are extremely pleased with our purchase and will definitely order again! :)
The Perfect Gift
By MELISSA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift and will be treasured forever! The detail and quality far exceeded my expectations! Thanks!
perfect
By Vicki J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahuarita, AZ) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I was expecting, perfect, worth the money, would buy again!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved