Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered for the first time and wanted you to know how plesaed I am with my items and the timely manner in which I received them. I will be ordering more in the future. Thanks!
    ~Barbara - SC

    Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

    Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
    Average Customer Review: (539 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (438)
    4 star:
    (72)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (7)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    shipping
    By SUSAN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAPE CORAL, FL) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My personalized wood cross was a baptismal gift for my grandson. I paid the extra money to have a 1-2 day delivery. The gift was sent out on Monday (according to your records and tracking) and not received until Friday. Where was the 1-2 day shipping? Could have saved the extra money for shipping and did standard delivery.
    Nicely done
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - October 21, 2011
    I was very please with the cross however the gift box that it came in was crushed due to poor packaging for the mail.
    Nice gift
    By Margaret Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Forest, IL) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice cross - smaller than expected but maybe I didn't check the measurements before buying. My son is his cousin's godfather so nice gift for baptism that she can keep forever .
    Awesome present for our Godson!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - October 1, 2011
    they loved it, completely unique. TOTALLY RECOMMEND IT!
    Personalized Wood Cross
    By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent product for the price!! Accurate and fast delivery..
    gift for new parents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLARKSVILLE, TN) - August 16, 2011
    Very good quality. I only wish it had been a little larger, although it was the size as advertised.
    simple, yet special
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEELER, KS) - August 10, 2011
    I'm very satisfied and I received it very fast.
    Perfect decoration for a nursery
    By Abigail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It arrives just like it looks in the picture. Nothing terribly fancy, but very sweet. It's a little smaller than I expected, so just take a look at the measurements. The recipient really appreciated it, and I think it will be a wonderful addition to their nursery!
    Girl Praying Wooden Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Valley, NJ) - July 30, 2011
    I thought the wood was going to be a little smoother on the edges, but other than that it's great! Can't wait to give it to my niece on her Christening :)
    Great gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, NY) - June 20, 2011
    This gift was well received and was packaged nicely. Good value !
    Great gift for a great price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feeding Hills, MA) - June 17, 2011
    I bought this as a baptismal gift for my nephew and everyone loved that it was personalized.
    Great Cross, Poor Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - June 12, 2011
    The cross was beautiful and as expected, but the box came dented, ripped and crushed. It also has a sticker on the bottom with my order information, so I cannot give the gift in that box. Since it is an odd shape, I will have to use a gift bag. I must say that I contacted PM and they did offer me something in return for the poor box quality. I am thankful for that and have had VERY pleasant experiences with them in the past.
    Nice gift
    By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the wood was more better than I expected. I loved the personalization of the crosses. The recipients loved them too!! Thanks for a great product at a great price. Thanks again!
    ok item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - May 9, 2011
    It was good I wish it had been a little biger!
    Nice for Childs Bedroom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - May 8, 2011
    Recently received this item along with several others, well made ,solid, and lettering was done quite well. Overall very pleased, would recommend to all.
    Pleased..
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this cross, I just thought it was going to be slightly bigger. But it is still a beautiful baptismal gift.
    Satisfied
    By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus , MA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this! its perfect for a baptism or a newborn!!
    baptism/newborn gift cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - April 15, 2011
    This is well made with good quality laser personalization.
    Nice Baptism Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paw Paw, MI) - March 23, 2011
    I purchased this cross for my niece's baptism. I am her Godmother. I received it in only 2 days after ordering online. It was a very nice gift. Everyone really seemed to like it, including my niece. I have used personalization mall for several items in the past, and have always been pleased with their service. I highly recommend them and this product.
    Great Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - March 7, 2011
    I purchased this item for my Godson's Baptism. His mother was very excited to see I had purchased something he can keep for years to come. This item is beautiful, but a bit smaller than I had imagined. Quality is great.
    Great gift item for baptism or 1st communion
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - February 11, 2011
    I am very happy with this purchase. It came in a very timely manner. I did recieve the cross with a small imperfection but when I contacted someone at customer service they were so nice and helpful. The cross was quickly replaced and I recieved the new one within one week. Personalization Mall has a courteous customer service and fast delivery.
    HIs mom loved it!
    By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was having difficulty finding a reasonably priced meaningful baptism gift. Came across this cross and it was a hit. His mom was very pleased and could not wait to hang it in his bedroom!
    wood cross
    By Hilda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter love the cross,and the lettering too.
    Praying boy
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall a good gift however the wood was a stained different colors in places which made it look poor quality in a few spots, but the engraving was nice and the little boy on it is adorable.
    Very Nice
    By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, AL) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice item. Great for any occasion for a baby! I actually lost my second son, and I purchased it for an "in memory" cross! BEAUTIFUL!!! Was a little smaller than I expected, but still very nice quality.
    very nice
    By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice cross - the lettering turned out great. Will make a wonderful gift.
    Personalized Boy Cross
    By Forrest S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was happy with the Cross when it came in the mail. Will give as a gift for our Great-Grandson's Baptism.
    Crosses
    By Jana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these for my children. The personalization looks very nice, but again the wood is of fair quality. It's not the best quality, but looks pretty nice.
    Beautiful little cross
    By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a beuatiful little cross. I did not read the dimensions, so it was a little smaller than I anticipated. Nonetheless, it is very nicely crafted and it will be a perfect gift.
    Beautiful
    By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is one of the most beautiful presents I have ever given. The letters were very well engraved. My only little issue is that the cross came with two tiny scratches, but other than that it was great!
    Praying Boy wood cross
    By Peggy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saline, MI) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was happy with this product except today when I got on the website, I find that it is now 20% off! That was disappointing to me.
    Daily prayer
    By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayfield, CO) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great, personal gift for the young child learning about prayer.
    Perfect Christening Gift!
    By Bernadette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, NY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have ordered this for all my nieces and nephews for their Christening Day - makes for a perfect gift!
    Good not great
    By Craig H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product was what I expected for the $20 price. A couple of the inside corners were not smooth so I took a fine sandpaper to smooth them out. Engraved words look very nice.
    good product
    By Adrienne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product arrived looking as described, but had a small dent on the wood. This may have occurred during shipping and was hardly noticeable so I didn't return the product. Overall, I'm very happy.
    Baptism Gift
    By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for my 4 month old newphew as a gift for his baptism. I thought the praying boy would be perfect for this type of occassion. I am pretty impressed with the quality of the item as well as the personalization. The only "issue" I had is that the seams of the cross left two "cracks" so they did not meet up properly. This is my first order but I will order again and spread the word! Thanks....
    Boy Cross
    By Rosie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, MI) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was disappointed today when I saw it on sale for $5.00 less. The cross is nice & the personalization added the extra to it.
    pleased
    By Andrea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sartell, MN) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very pleased with the personalized cross I ordered. It looks very nice and I think the parents of our soon to be God child will really like it. Delivery time was very fast. Gave 4 stars not 5 because I think it was a little over-priced. But, I was willing to pay for it and it is a business. Will likely use this site in the future if I need anything personalized!
    Beautiful
    By Bill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Much nicer in person than in the picture. It has a nice laquer finish and is just gorgeous!
    Special Gift
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the cross. Perfect for my grandsons' room. Letters were slightly crooked, other than that it was perfect.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved