Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Circle Of Strength Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Family Canvas Art - Circle Of Strength - 10549
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis Park, MN) - January 3, 2012
I was not only happy with the product, since it was the perfect for this years Christmas gift, but I was so excited about how great their customer service was. They made me believe in a company who wants the best for their clients, and because of that I will always look at their stuff for future gifts. They arrived on time and their quality is amazing.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 30, 2011
I was extremely pleased with this purchase! It doesn't look like a name was added to already printed canvas. It looks like the whole thing was printed at the same time. Very high quality, centered perfectly, stretched tightly over the frame. I was proud to present this gift to my daughter's new in-laws and their whole family really LOVED it!
Love this plaque!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - July 26, 2011
Love...love...love it!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IN) - November 20, 2012
My husband's parents are hard to buy for, this will be a wonderful surprise for them at Christmas! It shipped and delivered in days. I was thrilled with the quality but not surprised because I have purchased from Personalization Mall in the past. I've never been disappointed.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wurtland, KY) - December 10, 2014
It is perfect. Love it!!
Circle of life
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this. Used in my entry way. Glad I got the larger one. Looks almost like it's stone but is a nice light canvas. Easy to hang.
Non-Traditional Personalized Welcome
By Sandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, KS) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful canvas print expressed the perfect welcome into a family member's new home.
Circle of Life
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tower, MN) - April 19, 2015
Love this print! The sentiment is perfect and it looks beautiful in our home by our family pictures.
Canvas Print
By Stacey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, MO) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a gift and can hardly wait to give it. It is very well done, and I believe the receiver will LOVE it. I would recommend this product to others.
Elegant Simplicity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillon, MT) - February 10, 2015
Was everything advertised, and more. quality is exceptional. Presentation as wall decor is underrated. Makes a tremendous gift.
Beautiful with a lot of compliments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zillah, WA) - October 25, 2013
I had been looking for something to complete a wall with my kids 2 wedding pictures and 1 graduation picture. This is exactly what I was looking for at the price I was looking for. I hadn't been able to find anything for under $100.00. This is just right! I will be shopping again soon on this sight when my first grandchild arrives!
Family Canvas Art is Fabulous!!!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada City, CA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my son and his wife for their anniversary and they are thrilled! It is already hanging in a place of honor in their home! Amazingly, it was delivered in only three days so it was in time for their big day! I'll be ordering this again for gifts for other friends and family!
Personalized canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - December 31, 2012
This was a great gift and SO easy to personalize!! Love it,,
Beautiful product
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this plaque! Can't wait to hang it up. FAST shipping.
A must have or gift
By leza N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love Love Love the Canvas Print! Will be getting one for our family and for others as gifts. Thank you
Turned out great
By Kevin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think for the price and being personlized it is a very good value. Ours turned out great
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved