Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Circle Of Strength Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Family Canvas Art - Circle Of Strength - 10549
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
This Looks Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - July 19, 2011
This item turned out GREAT! Arrived quickly and I was expecting it to be smaller than it actually is. Well worth the price. Packaged very well and included a little metal wall hanger to attach if you want to hang it. The quality is very nice. Does NOT look like they just patched a name at the top. Looks like it was completely made for me. I love your stuff!
Great for a housewarming gift!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd personalized plaque I purchased w/in the last 2 months. . .great for housewarming gift!
A must have or gift
By leza N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love Love Love the Canvas Print! Will be getting one for our family and for others as gifts. Thank you
Turned out great
By Kevin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think for the price and being personlized it is a very good value. Ours turned out great
Beautiful product
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this plaque! Can't wait to hang it up. FAST shipping.
Circle of life
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this. Used in my entry way. Glad I got the larger one. Looks almost like it's stone but is a nice light canvas. Easy to hang.
Non-Traditional Personalized Welcome
By Sandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, KS) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful canvas print expressed the perfect welcome into a family member's new home.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IN) - November 20, 2012
My husband's parents are hard to buy for, this will be a wonderful surprise for them at Christmas! It shipped and delivered in days. I was thrilled with the quality but not surprised because I have purchased from Personalization Mall in the past. I've never been disappointed.
A great gift
By Debi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my father and mother-in-law they loved it!
Personalized canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - December 31, 2012
This was a great gift and SO easy to personalize!! Love it,,
Beautiful with a lot of compliments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zillah, WA) - October 25, 2013
I had been looking for something to complete a wall with my kids 2 wedding pictures and 1 graduation picture. This is exactly what I was looking for at the price I was looking for. I hadn't been able to find anything for under $100.00. This is just right! I will be shopping again soon on this sight when my first grandchild arrives!
Family Canvas Art is Fabulous!!!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada City, CA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my son and his wife for their anniversary and they are thrilled! It is already hanging in a place of honor in their home! Amazingly, it was delivered in only three days so it was in time for their big day! I'll be ordering this again for gifts for other friends and family!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved