Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Circle Of Strength Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Family Canvas Art - Circle Of Strength - 10549
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 30, 2011
I was extremely pleased with this purchase! It doesn't look like a name was added to already printed canvas. It looks like the whole thing was printed at the same time. Very high quality, centered perfectly, stretched tightly over the frame. I was proud to present this gift to my daughter's new in-laws and their whole family really LOVED it!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - December 26, 2012
Looked very nice, nice quality for the price. There was a strange odor to the product though. Hope the odor will go away.
Beautiful product
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this plaque! Can't wait to hang it up. FAST shipping.
A must have or gift
By leza N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love Love Love the Canvas Print! Will be getting one for our family and for others as gifts. Thank you
Non-Traditional Personalized Welcome
By Sandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, KS) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful canvas print expressed the perfect welcome into a family member's new home.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wurtland, KY) - December 10, 2014
It is perfect. Love it!!
Circle of life
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this. Used in my entry way. Glad I got the larger one. Looks almost like it's stone but is a nice light canvas. Easy to hang.
Turned out great
By Kevin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think for the price and being personlized it is a very good value. Ours turned out great
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IN) - November 20, 2012
My husband's parents are hard to buy for, this will be a wonderful surprise for them at Christmas! It shipped and delivered in days. I was thrilled with the quality but not surprised because I have purchased from Personalization Mall in the past. I've never been disappointed.
A great gift
By Debi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my father and mother-in-law they loved it!
Personalized canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - December 31, 2012
This was a great gift and SO easy to personalize!! Love it,,
Beautiful with a lot of compliments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zillah, WA) - October 25, 2013
I had been looking for something to complete a wall with my kids 2 wedding pictures and 1 graduation picture. This is exactly what I was looking for at the price I was looking for. I hadn't been able to find anything for under $100.00. This is just right! I will be shopping again soon on this sight when my first grandchild arrives!
Family Canvas Art is Fabulous!!!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada City, CA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my son and his wife for their anniversary and they are thrilled! It is already hanging in a place of honor in their home! Amazingly, it was delivered in only three days so it was in time for their big day! I'll be ordering this again for gifts for other friends and family!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved