Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Circle Of Strength Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Family Canvas Art - Circle Of Strength - 10549
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Circle of life
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this. Used in my entry way. Glad I got the larger one. Looks almost like it's stone but is a nice light canvas. Easy to hang.
Non-Traditional Personalized Welcome
By Sandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, KS) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful canvas print expressed the perfect welcome into a family member's new home.
Beautiful product
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this plaque! Can't wait to hang it up. FAST shipping.
A must have or gift
By leza N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love Love Love the Canvas Print! Will be getting one for our family and for others as gifts. Thank you
Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 10, 2014
I love this sentiment on the plaque- it captured how I feel about my family. We recently remodeled our basement and I bought this to hang as a focal point for a wall of family pictures! It's just what I needed to pull it together!
Turned out great
By Kevin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think for the price and being personlized it is a very good value. Ours turned out great
Beautiful with a lot of compliments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zillah, WA) - October 25, 2013
I had been looking for something to complete a wall with my kids 2 wedding pictures and 1 graduation picture. This is exactly what I was looking for at the price I was looking for. I hadn't been able to find anything for under $100.00. This is just right! I will be shopping again soon on this sight when my first grandchild arrives!
Family Canvas Art is Fabulous!!!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada City, CA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my son and his wife for their anniversary and they are thrilled! It is already hanging in a place of honor in their home! Amazingly, it was delivered in only three days so it was in time for their big day! I'll be ordering this again for gifts for other friends and family!
Personalized canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - December 31, 2012
This was a great gift and SO easy to personalize!! Love it,,
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IN) - November 20, 2012
My husband's parents are hard to buy for, this will be a wonderful surprise for them at Christmas! It shipped and delivered in days. I was thrilled with the quality but not surprised because I have purchased from Personalization Mall in the past. I've never been disappointed.
A great gift
By Debi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my father and mother-in-law they loved it!
Great for a housewarming gift!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd personalized plaque I purchased w/in the last 2 months. . .great for housewarming gift!
Just Perfect and Fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - June 29, 2012
I was initially concerned about turn around time and having a professional product, but this company was fast, and the picture was just amazing. It was loved by our family and friends for our party. Thank you and I will definitely use you again!
Highly recommend
By Shelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Small wedding gift for family and it is great to be able to find something so personalized! Love that is shows a sample of what you are ordering before you purchase and shipping was very fast! Thank you from a returning customer!
canas art
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Sandusky, OH) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent quality and a great gift. I would highly recommend
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis Park, MN) - January 3, 2012
I was not only happy with the product, since it was the perfect for this years Christmas gift, but I was so excited about how great their customer service was. They made me believe in a company who wants the best for their clients, and because of that I will always look at their stuff for future gifts. They arrived on time and their quality is amazing.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 30, 2011
I was extremely pleased with this purchase! It doesn't look like a name was added to already printed canvas. It looks like the whole thing was printed at the same time. Very high quality, centered perfectly, stretched tightly over the frame. I was proud to present this gift to my daughter's new in-laws and their whole family really LOVED it!
Love this plaque!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - July 26, 2011
Love...love...love it!
Circle Of Strength Plaque
By Ruby H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - July 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the plaque!It says exactly what I would have written myself.It was also well wrapped and shipped quickly! Thanks for being there!?
This Looks Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - July 19, 2011
This item turned out GREAT! Arrived quickly and I was expecting it to be smaller than it actually is. Well worth the price. Packaged very well and included a little metal wall hanger to attach if you want to hang it. The quality is very nice. Does NOT look like they just patched a name at the top. Looks like it was completely made for me. I love your stuff!
Nice Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 26, 2014
This was a perfect gift for a special house warming gift. I like the sale price it is today better than what I paid. I felt the original price a little on the high side.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - December 26, 2012
Looked very nice, nice quality for the price. There was a strange odor to the product though. Hope the odor will go away.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved