Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Cards:


Search in Christmas Cards:

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to let you know our order showed up today and absolutely love it! We were more than thrilled with each item we ordered and will definitely order again. Thanks for such a great website,...
~Julie - WI

Our Monogram Personalized Photo Christmas Card customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Cards - Our Monogram - 10555
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Photo Christmas Cards
By Maribeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Christmas cards are amazing! I could not believe how quickly they arrived, and I was impressed with the high quality! The pictures came out perfectly cropped, and I loved the many choices of text inside. I can't wait to send them out to family and friends! Excellent job! Thank you so much!
Best Christmas Cards we ever sent out
By Aaron E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Volo, IL) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We looked around at a few sites including Walgreens and nothing compared to options and quality Personalizaion Mall has. Ordered these and got them yesterday and they are aboslutely amazing cards that we are prod to send out. Having been using this site for all our milestones like; first x-mas being married, first xmas with baby. Bought all of our wedding party gifts here. This site is 5 star all the way. Everything ships super fast and it's nice to see a preview of your personalization before purchasing. I will be using this site for many years to come! Thank you so much for great xmas cards and awesome customized ornaments! 5 STARS!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, IN) - September 11, 2011
These cards are beautiful. Nice heavy card stock great product!
First time grandmother
By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this card is excellent. I am a first time grandmother and downloaded pictures of my grandson. I have received so many compliments. The first picture was his birth picture up to now. It served as a Christmas card and birth announcement. Love it!
Christmas cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiawatha, KS) - October 28, 2011
Great quality, quick delivery, easy to do online, wished the sale was closer to Christmas...
Holiday cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chadds ford, PA) - December 20, 2011
Very satisfied. On time delivery. Excellent quality. A bit difficult to edit uploaded photo particularly with regards to size and orientation. All worked out well in the end. Plan on using them again
Blurry Monogram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - December 7, 2011
Thought the Monogram could have looked a bit more crisp.. Overall, I was happy with the card.
Great Quality Cards!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Palma, CA) - December 22, 2012
I would not hesitate to use this company again. I received a lot of compliments on my Christmas cards.
Pretty Card
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this card. It's nicely made and printed, and looks just like the photo. The envelopes are really cheap though, and I felt as though they were going to rip when I stuffed them. They're made of extremely thin paper and it takes away a bit from the effect of the card.
Monogram Cards
By Beverly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards were very nice and everyone is already comenting on them, as I just sent them out last Friday !!!!! Thank you for a nice job, and a nice product...which also arrived in record time !!!!!
Christmas Card
By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with the Christmas Cards we ordered this year. They were delivered on time and as expected. I would definitley order again.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 10, 2011
I was looking for something different and special to send out this year. I came across this company and after reading the reviews I decided to place an order. I was not disappointed and the reviews were correct. I ordered the 5 photo personalized card glossy and we absolutely love them! The order process was great. You're able to preview the order as you go along; therefore, you know what the card will look like before you submit the order. The cards were received within a week. I will definitely order from this company again.
Outstanding!!!
By Loren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love our cards---In fact, I ordered a second batch to send to even more people---Friends e-mailed me as soon as they got them to say how much they loved them, that the greeting and the photos were the cutest they'd ever seen---Thank you so much!!!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - December 11, 2011
So happy I purchased these for my Christmas Cards. They were so beautiful and excellent quality. Shipped quickly, and packaged more securely then I have received for fragile items!! I have ordered only a few things from personalization mall and I have been so pleased with all my purchases!
Family Xmas Card
By Beverley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it - recommend highly!
Great quality card!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughquag, NY) - November 19, 2012
Love your card options and we repeatedly win "best family holiday card" contetsts in our family and among friends!
Speedy turn around time and excellent product!
By Misty Dawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apollo, PA) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy my cards from here every year and I am never disappointed!!! I also like that I can write my own personal verse. Great way to make it my own!!
Monogram Cards
By Loren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to send them out!!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved