Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

SHOP BY:

    Search In:

    Christmas Cards

    Our Monogram Personalized Photo Christmas Card customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Christmas Cards - Our Monogram - 10555
    Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (26)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Christmas Card
    By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are very happy with the Christmas Cards we ordered this year. They were delivered on time and as expected. I would definitley order again.
    Great Quality
    By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, MT) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So impressed with my purchase. The quality is exceptional. Can't wait to send them to friends and family.
    Love It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 10, 2011
    I was looking for something different and special to send out this year. I came across this company and after reading the reviews I decided to place an order. I was not disappointed and the reviews were correct. I ordered the 5 photo personalized card glossy and we absolutely love them! The order process was great. You're able to preview the order as you go along; therefore, you know what the card will look like before you submit the order. The cards were received within a week. I will definitely order from this company again.
    Great Quality Cards!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Palma, CA) - December 22, 2012
    I would not hesitate to use this company again. I received a lot of compliments on my Christmas cards.
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - December 11, 2011
    So happy I purchased these for my Christmas Cards. They were so beautiful and excellent quality. Shipped quickly, and packaged more securely then I have received for fragile items!! I have ordered only a few things from personalization mall and I have been so pleased with all my purchases!
    Family Xmas Card
    By Beverley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it - recommend highly!
    First time grandmother
    By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this card is excellent. I am a first time grandmother and downloaded pictures of my grandson. I have received so many compliments. The first picture was his birth picture up to now. It served as a Christmas card and birth announcement. Love it!
    Outstanding!!!
    By Loren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We absolutely love our cards---In fact, I ordered a second batch to send to even more people---Friends e-mailed me as soon as they got them to say how much they loved them, that the greeting and the photos were the cutest they'd ever seen---Thank you so much!!!
    Monogram Cards
    By Loren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can't wait to send them out!!!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved