Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Monogram Personalized Photo Christmas Card customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Cards - Our Monogram - 10555
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
First time grandmother
By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this card is excellent. I am a first time grandmother and downloaded pictures of my grandson. I have received so many compliments. The first picture was his birth picture up to now. It served as a Christmas card and birth announcement. Love it!
Monogram Cards
By Beverly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards were very nice and everyone is already comenting on them, as I just sent them out last Friday !!!!! Thank you for a nice job, and a nice product...which also arrived in record time !!!!!
Great quality card!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughquag, NY) - November 19, 2012
Love your card options and we repeatedly win "best family holiday card" contetsts in our family and among friends!
Superb Quality
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfield, NY) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are beautiful, quality is amazing. Nice card stock and finish.
Arrived in only days. I was totally delighted....well worth the cost.
Great Quality
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, MT) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So impressed with my purchase. The quality is exceptional. Can't wait to send them to friends and family.
Great Quality Cards!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Palma, CA) - December 22, 2012
I would not hesitate to use this company again. I received a lot of compliments on my Christmas cards.
Speedy turn around time and excellent product!
By Misty Dawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apollo, PA) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy my cards from here every year and I am never disappointed!!! I also like that I can write my own personal verse. Great way to make it my own!!
Personlized Christmas Cards
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, GA) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards were just as I had ordered them.
Very nice!
Great quality
By Tara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering my Christmas cards from here for a few years now & the picture quailty is always so great & clear & the card always looks very classy. I will definitely be ordering from here again next year. Hopefully by then there will be more to choose from.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - December 11, 2011
So happy I purchased these for my Christmas Cards. They were so beautiful and excellent quality. Shipped quickly, and packaged more securely then I have received for fragile items!! I have ordered only a few things from personalization mall and I have been so pleased with all my purchases!
Christmas Card
By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with the Christmas Cards we ordered this year. They were delivered on time and as expected. I would definitley order again.
Quality product
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered other products from you before, but this was the first time I ordered Christmas cards - I was thrilled with the quality of the paper and the clarity of the pictures. I'll definitely be ordering my Christmas cards from you in the future!
Outstanding!!!
By Loren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love our cards---In fact, I ordered a second batch to send to even more people---Friends e-mailed me as soon as they got them to say how much they loved them, that the greeting and the photos were the cutest they'd ever seen---Thank you so much!!!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved