Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Monogram Personalized Photo Christmas Card customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Cards - Our Monogram - 10555
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Monogram Cards
By Beverly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards were very nice and everyone is already comenting on them, as I just sent them out last Friday !!!!! Thank you for a nice job, and a nice product...which also arrived in record time !!!!!
Great Quality Cards!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Palma, CA) - December 22, 2012
I would not hesitate to use this company again. I received a lot of compliments on my Christmas cards.
Superb Quality
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfield, NY) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are beautiful, quality is amazing. Nice card stock and finish.
Arrived in only days. I was totally delighted....well worth the cost.
Great Quality
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, MT) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So impressed with my purchase. The quality is exceptional. Can't wait to send them to friends and family.
Great quality card!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughquag, NY) - November 19, 2012
Love your card options and we repeatedly win "best family holiday card" contetsts in our family and among friends!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - December 11, 2011
So happy I purchased these for my Christmas Cards. They were so beautiful and excellent quality. Shipped quickly, and packaged more securely then I have received for fragile items!! I have ordered only a few things from personalization mall and I have been so pleased with all my purchases!
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 10, 2011
I was looking for something different and special to send out this year. I came across this company and after reading the reviews I decided to place an order. I was not disappointed and the reviews were correct. I ordered the 5 photo personalized card glossy and we absolutely love them! The order process was great. You're able to preview the order as you go along; therefore, you know what the card will look like before you submit the order. The cards were received within a week. I will definitely order from this company again.
Outstanding!!!
By Loren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love our cards---In fact, I ordered a second batch to send to even more people---Friends e-mailed me as soon as they got them to say how much they loved them, that the greeting and the photos were the cutest they'd ever seen---Thank you so much!!!
Speedy turn around time and excellent product!
By Misty Dawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apollo, PA) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy my cards from here every year and I am never disappointed!!! I also like that I can write my own personal verse. Great way to make it my own!!
Christmas Card
By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with the Christmas Cards we ordered this year. They were delivered on time and as expected. I would definitley order again.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved