Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Monogram Personalized Photo Christmas Card customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Cards - Our Monogram - 10555
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Quality Cards!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Palma, CA) - December 22, 2012
I would not hesitate to use this company again. I received a lot of compliments on my Christmas cards.
First time grandmother
By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this card is excellent. I am a first time grandmother and downloaded pictures of my grandson. I have received so many compliments. The first picture was his birth picture up to now. It served as a Christmas card and birth announcement. Love it!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - December 11, 2011
So happy I purchased these for my Christmas Cards. They were so beautiful and excellent quality. Shipped quickly, and packaged more securely then I have received for fragile items!! I have ordered only a few things from personalization mall and I have been so pleased with all my purchases!
Superb Quality
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfield, NY) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are beautiful, quality is amazing. Nice card stock and finish.
Arrived in only days. I was totally delighted....well worth the cost.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 10, 2011
I was looking for something different and special to send out this year. I came across this company and after reading the reviews I decided to place an order. I was not disappointed and the reviews were correct. I ordered the 5 photo personalized card glossy and we absolutely love them! The order process was great. You're able to preview the order as you go along; therefore, you know what the card will look like before you submit the order. The cards were received within a week. I will definitely order from this company again.
Great quality
By Tara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering my Christmas cards from here for a few years now & the picture quailty is always so great & clear & the card always looks very classy. I will definitely be ordering from here again next year. Hopefully by then there will be more to choose from.
Quality product
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered other products from you before, but this was the first time I ordered Christmas cards - I was thrilled with the quality of the paper and the clarity of the pictures. I'll definitely be ordering my Christmas cards from you in the future!
Outstanding!!!
By Loren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love our cards---In fact, I ordered a second batch to send to even more people---Friends e-mailed me as soon as they got them to say how much they loved them, that the greeting and the photos were the cutest they'd ever seen---Thank you so much!!!
Personlized Christmas Cards
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, GA) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards were just as I had ordered them.
Very nice!
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved