Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Christmas Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Christmas Cards:


    Search in Christmas Cards:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just recently used your service for my 1st grandchild's first birthday and was overly thrilled with my purchases. The craftsmanship and the expediency of the shipment was far more than I ever...
    ~Cynthia - IL

    Our Monogram Personalized Photo Christmas Card customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Christmas Cards - Our Monogram - 10555
    Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (25)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized Photo Christmas Cards
    By Maribeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These Christmas cards are amazing! I could not believe how quickly they arrived, and I was impressed with the high quality! The pictures came out perfectly cropped, and I loved the many choices of text inside. I can't wait to send them out to family and friends! Excellent job! Thank you so much!
    Great Quality Cards!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Palma, CA) - December 22, 2012
    I would not hesitate to use this company again. I received a lot of compliments on my Christmas cards.
    First time grandmother
    By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this card is excellent. I am a first time grandmother and downloaded pictures of my grandson. I have received so many compliments. The first picture was his birth picture up to now. It served as a Christmas card and birth announcement. Love it!
    Best Christmas Cards we ever sent out
    By Aaron E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Volo, IL) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We looked around at a few sites including Walgreens and nothing compared to options and quality Personalizaion Mall has. Ordered these and got them yesterday and they are aboslutely amazing cards that we are prod to send out. Having been using this site for all our milestones like; first x-mas being married, first xmas with baby. Bought all of our wedding party gifts here. This site is 5 star all the way. Everything ships super fast and it's nice to see a preview of your personalization before purchasing. I will be using this site for many years to come! Thank you so much for great xmas cards and awesome customized ornaments! 5 STARS!
    Monogram Cards
    By Beverly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cards were very nice and everyone is already comenting on them, as I just sent them out last Friday !!!!! Thank you for a nice job, and a nice product...which also arrived in record time !!!!!
    Great quality card!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughquag, NY) - November 19, 2012
    Love your card options and we repeatedly win "best family holiday card" contetsts in our family and among friends!
    Speedy turn around time and excellent product!
    By Misty Dawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apollo, PA) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I buy my cards from here every year and I am never disappointed!!! I also like that I can write my own personal verse. Great way to make it my own!!
    Christmas Card
    By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are very happy with the Christmas Cards we ordered this year. They were delivered on time and as expected. I would definitley order again.
    Perfect, Great Quality
    By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HANAHAN, SC) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone raved about how great these cards were. The quality is very good. They are a heavy duty card stock. Well worth the price.
    Outstanding!!!
    By Loren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We absolutely love our cards---In fact, I ordered a second batch to send to even more people---Friends e-mailed me as soon as they got them to say how much they loved them, that the greeting and the photos were the cutest they'd ever seen---Thank you so much!!!
    Great Product
    By Lida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thanks a lot for making this Christmas a special one, These cards are beautiful great layout and materials used and delivered on time.

    Once again THANK YOU!!
    Beautiful/Great Quality
    By Theresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Better than expected! These cards are thick and look just like they do in the preview! Shipped fast as well!
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - December 11, 2011
    So happy I purchased these for my Christmas Cards. They were so beautiful and excellent quality. Shipped quickly, and packaged more securely then I have received for fragile items!! I have ordered only a few things from personalization mall and I have been so pleased with all my purchases!
    absolutely
    By scott D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brasher falls, NY) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is the 3rd year ive used this site for making my own christmas cards, its way easier to shoot off a buch of pics and puic the best ones, than take them out somewhere where there never in there natural safe to smile modes. these card all rock and my family loves them, good job!!
    Love It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 10, 2011
    I was looking for something different and special to send out this year. I came across this company and after reading the reviews I decided to place an order. I was not disappointed and the reviews were correct. I ordered the 5 photo personalized card glossy and we absolutely love them! The order process was great. You're able to preview the order as you go along; therefore, you know what the card will look like before you submit the order. The cards were received within a week. I will definitely order from this company again.
    PERSONALIZED XMAS CARDS
    By Beverley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVED THIS CARD - ORDERED IT TWICE!
    Monogram Cards
    By Loren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can't wait to send them out!!!
    Family Xmas Card
    By Beverley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it - recommend highly!
    LOVE the Christmas Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - November 18, 2011
    These turned out super cute! Love them. So happy I spent the money and ordered these
    LOVE THEM!
    By Chelsea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great card to share pics and touch all my family. We love the way they look and can't wait to send them out!
    Super Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - October 31, 2011
    I wasn't sure what the quality of the cards would be but these cards turned out great! The card looked just like the preview! They are super cute, I'm so excited to show off my family to all of our relatives and friends this year! You do have to fold the card yourself, but they are thick and sturdy and seem well made. I was very pleased.
    Christmas cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiawatha, KS) - October 28, 2011
    Great quality, quick delivery, easy to do online, wished the sale was closer to Christmas...
    Monogram Personalized Christmas Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somis, CA) - October 26, 2011
    LOVED the way these looked and turned out!!
    Great Product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, IN) - September 11, 2011
    These cards are beautiful. Nice heavy card stock great product!
    Perfect Christmas Cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - September 11, 2011
    These cards caught my heart with the words on the front. I added personal pictures and was seriously surprised at the quality when they arrived. I order my Christmas cards each year with this company, but somehow these cards have really stepped up from the other years...and I have loved each card from the years passed.
    Pretty Card
    By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this card. It's nicely made and printed, and looks just like the photo. The envelopes are really cheap though, and I felt as though they were going to rip when I stuffed them. They're made of extremely thin paper and it takes away a bit from the effect of the card.
    Holiday cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chadds ford, PA) - December 20, 2011
    Very satisfied. On time delivery. Excellent quality. A bit difficult to edit uploaded photo particularly with regards to size and orientation. All worked out well in the end. Plan on using them again
    Blurry Monogram
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - December 7, 2011
    Thought the Monogram could have looked a bit more crisp.. Overall, I was happy with the card.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved