Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Our Monogram Personalized Photo Christmas Card customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Cards - Our Monogram - 10555
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
LOVE the Christmas Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - November 18, 2011
These turned out super cute! Love them. So happy I spent the money and ordered these
LOVE THEM!
By Chelsea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great card to share pics and touch all my family. We love the way they look and can't wait to send them out!
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - October 31, 2011
I wasn't sure what the quality of the cards would be but these cards turned out great! The card looked just like the preview! They are super cute, I'm so excited to show off my family to all of our relatives and friends this year! You do have to fold the card yourself, but they are thick and sturdy and seem well made. I was very pleased.
Christmas cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiawatha, KS) - October 28, 2011
Great quality, quick delivery, easy to do online, wished the sale was closer to Christmas...
Monogram Personalized Christmas Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somis, CA) - October 26, 2011
LOVED the way these looked and turned out!!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, IN) - September 11, 2011
These cards are beautiful. Nice heavy card stock great product!
Perfect Christmas Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - September 11, 2011
These cards caught my heart with the words on the front. I added personal pictures and was seriously surprised at the quality when they arrived. I order my Christmas cards each year with this company, but somehow these cards have really stepped up from the other years...and I have loved each card from the years passed.
Pretty Card
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this card. It's nicely made and printed, and looks just like the photo. The envelopes are really cheap though, and I felt as though they were going to rip when I stuffed them. They're made of extremely thin paper and it takes away a bit from the effect of the card.
Holiday cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chadds ford, PA) - December 20, 2011
Very satisfied. On time delivery. Excellent quality. A bit difficult to edit uploaded photo particularly with regards to size and orientation. All worked out well in the end. Plan on using them again
Blurry Monogram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - December 7, 2011
Thought the Monogram could have looked a bit more crisp.. Overall, I was happy with the card.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved