Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Christmas Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Christmas Cards:


    Search in Christmas Cards:

    Customer Testimonial
    I knew when my co-worker/friend and her husband were expecting that I would be browsing PersonalizationMall.com for the PERFECT precious baby gift! I have shopped here many times before and I have...
    ~Patricia - IN

    Stocking Family Characters© Personalized Cards customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Cards - Christmas Stocking Family Characters - 10556
    Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (56)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Castillo family
    By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cards came out beautifully, I got so many complements this year. Thanks for helping our family sent out the cutest Xmas cards for 2012.
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 6, 2012
    The cards arrived in a timely fashion. Not wanting to deal with the hassle of finding the perfect picture for our card this year, this was a funny, great alternative. Very pleased. I can't wait to put them in the mail!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - November 29, 2012
    Arrived promptly and exactly as we expected. Perfect!
    Perfect Christmas Cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lawn, PA) - November 13, 2012
    These cards are absolutely perfect for my family.
    They arrived very quick, are very good quality and packaged nicely.
    I will definitely be returning again next year for my christmas cards!
    X-mas cards 2012
    By Karla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MD) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again another flawless purchase from you guys! As also the cards are perfect and cute as can be and again fast fast fast! I still cant believe how fast I ALWAYS get my product! Thanks for another wonderful experience!
    So Stinkin' Cute!
    By Brandi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so very pleased with the final product and design of this Christmas Card! The final product looked exactly as it did in the preview. It was shipped in a timely manner and, thanks to you all, I am prepared to send out our cards! Great job!
    Great Christmas Cards
    By Anna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so surprise on how fast I got these, but when I opened them, I was extremely happy with my cards, they were so cute, I love the paper stock, and I just can't wait to mail them out at Christmas.
    Great cards.
    Fabulous Cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE WORTH, FL) - September 9, 2012
    This is not my first time ordering Xmas Cards from this company. They are always - just they way I would like them!!! I have never been disappionted. I really like being able to choose everything about our card - including our cats!!!!
    Good quality cards
    By Chrysta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cardstock of this item is very heavy, not cheap and flimsy. And the images print very clear and crisp - exactly the way the appear on the website. I've ordered cards from Personalization Mall in the past and have never been disappointed.

    My only recommendation would be to offer more font choices, such as the ability to use a different font/color for the message and the signature, or the ability to offer bold on certain words. All in all, a great product that I would definitely order again.
    Another beautiful card from Personalization Mall!
    By Katrina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have been buying our holiday cards from Personalization Mall for the last several years and have never been disappointed! They look exactly like the preview you get when you purchase and are high quality. Our family always loves to see what card we picked out every year. We love this design as it is perfect for our young family and we love that we can even include our dog on the card as well! The only suggestion I have would be more options to personalize the faces a bit more.
    NICE
    By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These Christmas cards turned out wonderful. I have ordered cards before and have never been disappointed. I will continue to order from Personalization Mall.
    So cute!
    By Bridget S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easy to order.. delivered in no time.. and the cards were even better than I had anticipated. Quality card stock, precise picture and just super cute! I have received many compliments on them.. as I do everything I've ordered from this site. I highly recommend it.
    Lots of Compliments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, IN) - December 22, 2011
    These cards were super cute and the quality was great. We got tons of compliments on them.
    Excellent Choice
    By Raechel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love the design of these cards and the quality was far above my expectations. We have also received lots of compliments on them. Easy to personalize and a great way to put your family on the card without an actual photo!
    Fantastic!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - December 20, 2011
    The stockings Christmas cards I ordered were even cuter than I thought. Friends and family have commented on how much they enjoyed the personalized cards. Can't wait to order for next Christmas!
    Excellant Quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - December 19, 2011
    All my friends and family that got a Christmas card from us LOOOOVED this! My only disappointment was that I didn't order more! Will definitely shop here again! GREAT JOB!
    loved the cards!
    By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cards arrived just as the.preview...loved them...the card stock was nice and thick..not flimsy at all...also ordered labels...loved them too...
    Great card!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waterford, PA) - December 19, 2011
    The cards are adorable! I sent them out last week and have already received tons of compliments on how cute they are. The card stock is a thick, quality paper and the graphics come out really well. The cards come unfolded but I was pleasantly surprised by how easy they were to fold.

    This was much easier than trying to get four dogs to sit still for a picture and our friends and family seemed to enjoy it just as much as a picture card.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - December 18, 2011
    The card was perfect! We have out grown the holiday photo cards because of the children's ages, so this card personalized with without the photo. Order was placed, printed and delivered without delay. Card quality was very good. I absolutely would recommend this company for purchasing cards or other gifts.
    personalized christmas cards
    By Vicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute, thick card stock and done exactly as requested! Will shop again!
    Really fun and personal greeting card!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 9, 2011
    Not only was this card super-fun to create, but the quality was wonderful and I was really happy with the final product when I received it! If you want to send a holiday card that makes your friends and family smile, this is the way to go! Tip: I somehow missed the place where I was supposed to choose having the envelopes pre-printed with my address, so make sure you don't check-out without doing that!
    Great quality & received them super fast
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - December 9, 2011
    I will definitely buy more cards next year and the people who have received them have said they are awesome.
    so adorable!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - December 8, 2011
    the material used is perfect. they are durable and well made. colors are vibrant. the cards look very professional, great purchase for the money.
    Excellent Personalized Cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - December 7, 2011
    ...they even spelled my last name and the first names of our three cats correctly!
    too cute
    By yvette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland park, FL) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    you can do a preview of your custom cards on line before you buy them, just for fun I went ahead and did it, after seeing how they would look there was no way I could pass up buying them. you get what you buy, exactly. the xmas cards are perfect, a good way for ALL my family members to wish our family and friends Happy Holidays too. I just love them.
    Cute cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - November 23, 2011
    I loved the stocking family Christmas cards. They are really cute and well done. My only wish is that there were a few more characters to choose from for the over teenage kids but the mom one for me was nice:)
    Chrismas Invites
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 21, 2011
    Very cute invitations! Would recommend :)
    Excellent product, fast delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - November 5, 2011
    I ordered these cards and received them within a few days. They are great quality and I am extremely pleased!
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 1, 2011
    Cards looked great!
    Adorable holiday cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - October 25, 2011
    I can't wait to mail these out for Christmas!
    Stocking Family Character Chrismas Cards
    By Sheri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Christmas Cards are the cutest thing. Very well made. I would definitely buy cards again from here.
    Best Christmas Cards ever
    By Alycia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It has usually taken 3-4 weeks to get in my Christmas cards. I received this years cards in a week. Everything was beyond my expectations, the colors are rich, the characters and writing were bold. I will order through Personalization Mall. com for every occasion.
    Adorable cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - September 14, 2011
    Very pleased with the personalized cards!
    Stocking Family Characters© Personalized Cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - September 13, 2011
    Great quality. Can't wait to send them out this year!
    AWESOME!!!!
    By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, PA) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the cards and can't wait to mail them out at Christmas Time!!!!
    Wonderful Opportunity
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorr, MI) - September 11, 2011
    I ordered these personalized Christmas cards for my daughter & her family. My son-in-law had been in a severe motorcycle accident and it's been a long, painful recovery. It was great to be able to express our own sentiment on the inside of the card and thank people for all their concern, help and prayers. The cost ended up a little more than I expected, but it was worth it! PersonalizationMall is one of my very favorite places to shop on-line.


    Great quality look
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, PA) - December 11, 2013
    I recently ordered these cards as an alternative to my typical stock photo of the kids and dog printed at a either a Target or Walmart. I didn't have time this year to get everyone together, coordinate outfits or decorate in time to get the turnaround I would've liked,but still wanted something special to our family. I was so impressed with these when they arrived! Heavy card stock and great coloring made these look like I paid an arm and leg, but really didn't! The only reason I gave 4 instead of 5 stars was because I would like to have seen more options by way of customizing the family's characters. Other than that...highly recommended!
    Very Cute Purchase
    By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, VA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone seemed to love these including us!
    Very cute cards!
    By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, CT) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These Christmas cards are very cute! The personalization process was easy to do with pretty good choices. Everything came out correct and the card quality is very nice. The order arrived fast too! Only gave 4 stars because it cost a little more than I wanted to spend.
    super cute christmas card
    By Tiffany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love these cards, we have received lots of compliments on them! Only downside, the envelopes are not the best quality, they are a little thin. Overall great buy!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved