Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

SHOP BY:

    Search In:

    Christmas Cards

    Stocking Family Characters© Personalized Cards customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Cards - Christmas Stocking Family Characters - 10556
    Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (58)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Lots of Compliments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, IN) - December 22, 2011
    These cards were super cute and the quality was great. We got tons of compliments on them.
    Excellent Choice
    By Raechel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love the design of these cards and the quality was far above my expectations. We have also received lots of compliments on them. Easy to personalize and a great way to put your family on the card without an actual photo!
    Great card!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waterford, PA) - December 19, 2011
    The cards are adorable! I sent them out last week and have already received tons of compliments on how cute they are. The card stock is a thick, quality paper and the graphics come out really well. The cards come unfolded but I was pleasantly surprised by how easy they were to fold.

    This was much easier than trying to get four dogs to sit still for a picture and our friends and family seemed to enjoy it just as much as a picture card.
    super cute christmas card
    By Tiffany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love these cards, we have received lots of compliments on them! Only downside, the envelopes are not the best quality, they are a little thin. Overall great buy!
    Product Feature I Did Not Like
    By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, MA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was disappointed with the envelopes. The paper used was very thin and of low quality.
    Great quality & received them super fast
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - December 9, 2011
    I will definitely buy more cards next year and the people who have received them have said they are awesome.
    so adorable!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - December 8, 2011
    the material used is perfect. they are durable and well made. colors are vibrant. the cards look very professional, great purchase for the money.
    too cute
    By yvette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland park, FL) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    you can do a preview of your custom cards on line before you buy them, just for fun I went ahead and did it, after seeing how they would look there was no way I could pass up buying them. you get what you buy, exactly. the xmas cards are perfect, a good way for ALL my family members to wish our family and friends Happy Holidays too. I just love them.
    Excellent product, fast delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - November 5, 2011
    I ordered these cards and received them within a few days. They are great quality and I am extremely pleased!
    Adorable holiday cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - October 25, 2011
    I can't wait to mail these out for Christmas!
    Stocking Family Character Chrismas Cards
    By Sheri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Christmas Cards are the cutest thing. Very well made. I would definitely buy cards again from here.
    Best Christmas Cards ever
    By Alycia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It has usually taken 3-4 weeks to get in my Christmas cards. I received this years cards in a week. Everything was beyond my expectations, the colors are rich, the characters and writing were bold. I will order through Personalization Mall. com for every occasion.
    Stocking Family Characters© Personalized Cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - September 13, 2011
    Great quality. Can't wait to send them out this year!
    AWESOME!!!!
    By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, PA) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the cards and can't wait to mail them out at Christmas Time!!!!
    Wonderful Opportunity
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorr, MI) - September 11, 2011
    I ordered these personalized Christmas cards for my daughter & her family. My son-in-law had been in a severe motorcycle accident and it's been a long, painful recovery. It was great to be able to express our own sentiment on the inside of the card and thank people for all their concern, help and prayers. The cost ended up a little more than I expected, but it was worth it! PersonalizationMall is one of my very favorite places to shop on-line.


    Great idea!
    By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great place to get your cards for any holiday needs. Easy to use website and fast delivery. Christamas time is stressful enough, but this year I decided to use Personalization, and now I'm done with all my holiday cards. It was fast and easy, and the cards look awesome!
    Family Christmas cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - December 14, 2013
    My family wouldn't cooperate this year with college schedules etc. for a familly photo. So, I went online and found these cards. The cards came quickly and many people have called to tell me how adorable the cards are!
    Great quality look
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, PA) - December 11, 2013
    I recently ordered these cards as an alternative to my typical stock photo of the kids and dog printed at a either a Target or Walmart. I didn't have time this year to get everyone together, coordinate outfits or decorate in time to get the turnaround I would've liked,but still wanted something special to our family. I was so impressed with these when they arrived! Heavy card stock and great coloring made these look like I paid an arm and leg, but really didn't! The only reason I gave 4 instead of 5 stars was because I would like to have seen more options by way of customizing the family's characters. Other than that...highly recommended!
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - December 21, 2012
    I couldn't be more pleased! Everything from Personalization is of great quality!
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 6, 2012
    The cards arrived in a timely fashion. Not wanting to deal with the hassle of finding the perfect picture for our card this year, this was a funny, great alternative. Very pleased. I can't wait to put them in the mail!
    Very cute cards!
    By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, CT) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These Christmas cards are very cute! The personalization process was easy to do with pretty good choices. Everything came out correct and the card quality is very nice. The order arrived fast too! Only gave 4 stars because it cost a little more than I wanted to spend.
    Perfect Christmas Cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lawn, PA) - November 13, 2012
    These cards are absolutely perfect for my family.
    They arrived very quick, are very good quality and packaged nicely.
    I will definitely be returning again next year for my christmas cards!
    Great quality
    By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, MS) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am extremely pleased with the Christmas cards I ordered. The quality is wonderful and they were shipped very quickly. I will definitely order from Personalization Mall in the future.
    Another beautiful card from Personalization Mall!
    By Katrina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have been buying our holiday cards from Personalization Mall for the last several years and have never been disappointed! They look exactly like the preview you get when you purchase and are high quality. Our family always loves to see what card we picked out every year. We love this design as it is perfect for our young family and we love that we can even include our dog on the card as well! The only suggestion I have would be more options to personalize the faces a bit more.
    Perfect
    By Felicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trappe, PA) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Delivery was super fast and the cards looked GREAT!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - December 18, 2011
    The card was perfect! We have out grown the holiday photo cards because of the children's ages, so this card personalized with without the photo. Order was placed, printed and delivered without delay. Card quality was very good. I absolutely would recommend this company for purchasing cards or other gifts.
    loved the cards!
    By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cards arrived just as the.preview...loved them...the card stock was nice and thick..not flimsy at all...also ordered labels...loved them too...
    Great cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 5, 2011
    They came out exactly like the sample online and were shipped quickly
    Very Cute Purchase
    By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, VA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone seemed to love these including us!
    Excellant Quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - December 19, 2011
    All my friends and family that got a Christmas card from us LOOOOVED this! My only disappointment was that I didn't order more! Will definitely shop here again! GREAT JOB!
    Excellent Personalized Cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - December 7, 2011
    ...they even spelled my last name and the first names of our three cats correctly!
    Chrismas Invites
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 21, 2011
    Very cute invitations! Would recommend :)
    Cute cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - November 23, 2011
    I loved the stocking family Christmas cards. They are really cute and well done. My only wish is that there were a few more characters to choose from for the over teenage kids but the mom one for me was nice:)
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 1, 2011
    Cards looked great!
    personalized christmas cards
    By Vicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute, thick card stock and done exactly as requested! Will shop again!
    Really fun and personal greeting card!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 9, 2011
    Not only was this card super-fun to create, but the quality was wonderful and I was really happy with the final product when I received it! If you want to send a holiday card that makes your friends and family smile, this is the way to go! Tip: I somehow missed the place where I was supposed to choose having the envelopes pre-printed with my address, so make sure you don't check-out without doing that!
    Adorable cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - September 14, 2011
    Very pleased with the personalized cards!
    Christmas Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (campbell hall, NY) - December 1, 2013
    I was very satisfied with the quality of our Christmas cards. The color and glossy finish was great, as was the quality of card stock. It arrived quickly as well. I will definitely purchase from here again in the future.
    Sweet cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITITZ, PA) - December 12, 2013
    The cards were better than we expected. I like the ability to write our own Christmas message.
    Cute & high quality card.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DURHAM, ME) - December 12, 2013
    I was pleasantly surprised that both the cards and pre-printed envelopes were a high quality stock. So often, I am disappointed with the quality of items like this, but not this time. I used one of the suggested card messages and my Christmas cards were on their way. Merry Christmas!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved