Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

SHOP BY:

    Search In:

    Christmas Cards

    Holiday Damask Gatefold Photo Christmas Cards customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Christmas Cards - Holiday Damask Gatefold Cards - 10563
    Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (14)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great quality card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris Plains, NJ) - December 17, 2013
    My holiday card was printed beautifully. I got many compliments on the quality and different type of layout. This item would have gotten 5 stars, however, the envelopes were flmsy and didn't match the weight and refinement of the card.
    Spectacular!
    By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfield, NY) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow....was I ever inpressed with the quality of these cards. The photo was spot on and the card itself was heavy and durable. These are well worth every penny. A great way to share with friends and family. Love them!
    Family Holiday Card
    By Alyson A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this item! This is the first time we did something like this for the holiday and it turned out better than I thought it would. It wasn't very hard to customize nor did the delivery take long at all! I would recommend this product to any and everyone. B.t.w. we did matte as the finish touch and looks great!
    Custom Photo Christmas Cards
    By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    At first, I was concerned with the overall cost including the customized return address printed envelopes as well. But, when they arrived, my wife and I both are very pleased with the quality and 'classy' looks of the card and envelope. As usual, I'm very satisfied with my order from your company as I've been for over 10 years now and will continue.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - December 23, 2013
    3 time return customer, I love PersonalizationMall.com for my holiday cards every year. I actually have coworkers tell me they look forward to seeing my cards each year because they are so unique and beautiful. My pictures end up looking perfect, the quality is amazing! I have many Christian and Jewish friends to send cards to and finding cards that can cover both holidays can be difficult. I find many different options on this site and all of the various religious styles can be covered in one card.
    Loved this card!
    By charlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta, GA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cards are made of heavy card paper and the design is great!
    Beautiful Cards
    By Sara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They were easy to personalize and arrived promptly. Very easy to send. Thanks!
    great Christmas card!!!
    By Larry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! and got a lot of compliments on it this year. Nice and heavy paper, great quality! Love the way the card opens...just something little different than you normally see...will order from personalization mall again. Thanks!
    Christmas cards
    By G M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warner robins, GA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was so beautiful, I could not wait to mail them out. I will be ordering similar items again.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved