Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

SHOP BY:

    Search In:

    Christmas Cards

    Holiday Damask Gatefold Photo Christmas Cards customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Christmas Cards - Holiday Damask Gatefold Cards - 10563
    Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (14)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful Cards
    By Sara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They were easy to personalize and arrived promptly. Very easy to send. Thanks!
    Beautiful Card-very elegant
    By destinie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for one of the offices within our company and they turned out great they loved them and I think they are very elegant cards being black and white they look nice, now I want some for my personal use!
    GORGEOUS HOLIDAY CARD!
    By Esther M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Limerick, PA) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was searching the Internet for something different for my holiday cards this year, when I came upon the Holiday Damask Gatefold card. I must admit, I was skeptical at first because I was looking at a very small photo on-line, and I like to have a "hard copy" sample in my hands. I went ahead and placed my order, and hoped for the best. The very next day, I received an email that my cards had been shipped. I thought, "How can that be? I just ordered them yesterday!" I started to worry they would look cheap, BUT much to my surprise, the cards arrived quickly and safely packaged. They are EXCELLENT quality, and far exceeded my expectations! I couldn't be more pleased. In fact, I told my husband, "Personalizationmall.com has my future business!!" I can hardly wait to mail our my holiday cards this year, and I know I will get positive feedback.:) Thank you for a great product!!
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield gardens, NY) - October 8, 2011
    the cards were soooo beautiful. Loved them so much. Gonna order some more!
    Great quality card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris Plains, NJ) - December 17, 2013
    My holiday card was printed beautifully. I got many compliments on the quality and different type of layout. This item would have gotten 5 stars, however, the envelopes were flmsy and didn't match the weight and refinement of the card.
    Christmas Cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 18, 2013
    I bought these on sale and very happy with the order. I wish that I could have changed the Happy Holiday to Merry Christmas on the cover but used my own wording later. I did experience some difficulty cropping the photo, but all in all have always been very satisfied with anything I order from Personalization.
    Photo Christmas Cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - December 5, 2012
    The Christmas cards are beautiful & blended with our color scheme. I was not happy with the clarity of our photo on the card, it was darker than our skin tones & blurred not like original photo submitted. I have ordered other products from this company and have been very happy with them, however I don't plan to order photo Christmas cards again. Decided to just keep them & send them since the holidays are so close.
    Good Product
    By Mariama W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got a lot of compliments on these cards. The quality was great. The only challenge that I had was that the card ended up being matte on the outside and glossy on the inside. I thought I had asked for them to be glossy on both sides, so I wish that had been clearer on the site. Nonetheless, these cards were easy to do and were a hit with our family and friends
    holiday cards
    By Cathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While the cards were exactly what I expected and ordered, I was really disappointed with the envelopes. They were covered with ink and at least 5 of them also had dirty fingerprints! Even with the ones that were not filthy, I couldn't use them because there was no glue to seal them and the paper used to make the envelopes was the lowest quality I have ever seen. Fortunately I was able to find envelopes locally, but I would expect for the price I paid to get full quality in every aspect of my order. I will be thinking twice before ordering again from here.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved