Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I can't believe the speed with which you delivered my order. I placed it on Wednesday morning and received it 2 days later, on Friday around noon. All this without EXPRESS Service. This before the...
    ~Arlene - PA

    Heart Rock Cross Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Christian Art - Heart Rock Cross - 10564
    Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (15)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful wedding gift!
    By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuckey, TN) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for our minister of music as a wedding gift. It's a nice canvas print. The personalization makes it so special! This will be the first personalization of their union as a married couple so I know they will treasure it! So excited to see their reaction! I have bought many products and Personalization Mall has yet to disappoint me!!! Keep the new items coming Personalization Mall!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - July 2, 2013
    I was very pleased when I received the "Heart Rock Cross". I gave it as a 50th Anniversary gift and everyone I showed thought it was a great addition to any home.
    Heart rock canvas
    By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am thrilled to give this as a gift to my daughter. The quality of the work is excellent. The personalization is perfectly placed and the font is bold and clear. Thank you!
    Really nice
    By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked mine so much, I ordered more for Christmas presents.
    Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bradenton, FL) - October 26, 2012
    This is perfect, much more than I expected for the price. I will put this store on my favorites.
    gift for deacon marrying us
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - August 2, 2012
    This item is beautiful, so happy we ordered it.
    Lovely for the home
    By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very lovely. Good quality. Looks great. Got in on daily deal so awesome price. Came quickly as always!
    Love it!
    By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my 2nd canvas that I bought, have 3 all together. Love them. I like the fact that we can be creative with our personalization. Great product!!
    Exceeded Expectations
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayesville, NC) - December 5, 2011
    I have to admit, I truly thought I might be disappointed when this item arrived. With this type of gift it would be easy for the item to have poor quality print or nicks in the paint or imperfections in the canvas. Was not the case with this item. I WAS SO HAPPY WITH THE QUALITY OF THIS PRODUCT!
    Awesome product!
    By KIM R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENDERSONVILLE, TN) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was impressed with this product, high quality and very personal purchase for Christmas present!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield , IL) - October 21, 2011
    Fun family holiday gift
    Awesome Wedding Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, WI) - September 20, 2011
    I bought this for a wedding gift, and I hope that that bride and groom enjoy it! When I got it, I was impressed with the quality and the beauty of this item! I like to buy unique gifts....and all things that I have bought from Personalization Mall have exceeded my expectations!
    Just as it was described!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, IL) - September 18, 2011
    This picture was just as it was described and looked great when I got it!
    WONDERFUL wedding present!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corvallis, OR) - September 5, 2011
    The new couple absolutely LOVED it, VERY high quality, looks like it cost a fortune! The personalization was a wonderful addition. I wish you could put the exact date, not just the year (for like when the family was established).
    Shipped fast, and again the couple LOVED it!
    Very cool design, style, quality!
    This site is so user friendly! I could actually see what the personalization would look like!
    Great quality!
    By Shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the design and pattern! Print was well executed on canvas. We really need to trust more in the Lord, so the timing of the message and product was perfect!!!!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILTON-FREEWATER, OR) - August 20, 2013
    This was a great house warming gift
    Fitting Gift
    By Natalie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirby, TX) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was purchased as a wedding gift for my nephew. I was suprised at how nice it is. I believe it will be a great addition to their home. I can see as time goes by them adding their childrens names to the rocks. Hopefully this will be a great keepsake of their love for many years to come.
    Beautiful Peice
    By Dawna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product is large, but I imagined it more textured and 3 dimensional than it was. That's my fault, but still disappointing.

    Beautiful product, just know up front that it's not textured.
    Nice Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - November 18, 2011
    This is a good gift for someone who is religious. It's nicely made and appears just as it does on the website.
    Good Deal
    By Brittany Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morven, NC) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently ordered this product for a christmas present and it was very nice, and was what I expected.
    Disappointed in this product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - February 3, 2014
    Purchasing this item has taught me to read reviews before purchasing items in the future. I am usually very happy with items I purchase from Personalization Mall, but this item was not what I expected when it arrived. Like other reviewers, I thought there were actual dimensional stones because the description spoke of authentic handcrafting which led me to believe there would be real stones on the canvas print. I suggest that the description should be made clear so that customers understand what they are actually ordering.
    Happy enough
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnebago, IL) - January 31, 2013
    I was somewhat unhappy only because by the picture I thought the "rocks" were real...Maybe I didn't read the small print :-/
    Rock cross
    By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was ok. I wasn't very excited about it. Much bigger then I thought.
    Too pricey for item
    By Margie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was disappointed in the price for the item provided. While the item was interesting, the quality was only average for the price paid. It was probably worth only half the price.
    pass on this
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - August 13, 2012
    Although the semtiment is great, picture looks too cheap.
    Wrongly represented
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - August 1, 2012
    Well, I read the description and it said it was on canvas with authentic stones. Maybe we took this too literally because both my husband and I both thought there were stones on the canvas.
    Still the canvas was nice except there is a shiny line going across it which is very noticeable.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved