Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart Felt Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Throw Pillows - Heart Felt - 10565
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Super cute Grad present!
By ERIKA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT CLOUD, MN) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A crisp white throw pillow is the perfect background for the bold black letters. Choosing the color of the heart adds a touch more personalization. I would recommend this product!
Adorable pillows!
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these pillows for Valentine's Day - and I received them within a couple days. Very impressive turnaround time. And the quality is great! They look great on our bed!
Great gift for the little ones in your life!
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When your nieces, nephews, grandkids have everything... this keepsake pillow is the perfect gift. I made one for my daughter and used her first and middle name - We love it!
Loved It
By APRIL E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITE LAKE, MI) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my daughter for Christmas and she loved it! She's always buying personalized gifts for her friends, so she enjoyed getting something personalized for her. She even bought one for her friend for her birthday after her friend complimented it. Would definitely buy another one!
Very Special Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ukiah, CA) - December 17, 2012
This pillow arrived very quickly and far exceeded my expectations. I purchased this based on the glowing reviews it had received. All the reviews were correct. Just a beautiful little pillow, the material is very very nice. I do like that the cover is easily removable to wash. Very special and unique gift for my granddaughter. Highly recommend this item to anyone looking for that special gift.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crete, IL) - December 11, 2012
I believe my step-mother will adore this Christmas gift.
My daughter loved this
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and stylish.
Best slumber party gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - October 15, 2012
My daughter had her first slumber party and we gave these as the party favor. The girls loved them. They look so great and are a really nice quality product. The pillow can be removed for washing too. So great!
Perfect!
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was exactly as it was represented. I couldn't be more pleased. My daughter is going to love this for her dorm room.
Great Party Favor!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Cane, LA) - April 30, 2012
I bought these as party favors for all the attendants of my daughters 10th birthday sleep-over. They were a big hit and will mix and match with each girls' own bedroom. I waited til the last minute to find something appropriate for a sleep-over (last year I did personalized PJs), so when i found these pillows I rushed through the order and didn't read the description. The quality was exceptional. I was pleasantly surprised when they arrived. I did not expect removable cases of such sturdy fabric, nor did I expect such a good quality pillow insert. I definately feel like I got my money's worth!
Awesome Pillow!
By Trina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - October 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this pillow, I was completely amazed. I couldn't believe the quality. I read all of the reviews and just had to have one! Thanks personalization mall for a great item!
Great pillows!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - August 18, 2014
The pillows arrived promptly and were just as pictured. I bought my husband and I each one for our anniversary. We both loved them and they make a cute addition to our bed.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denville, NJ) - January 12, 2014
They look cute just a little smaller than what I expected.
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - March 13, 2012
These pillows are a great quality for the price and add great texture to our bedroom set. Everyone wants to know where I got them!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, NJ) - September 28, 2012
This pillow is exactly as shown. It arrived quickly and it looks beautiful in the new baby's room. Room has an alphabet theme so it fits perfectly. Received many compliments on its look and quality.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 25, 2012
They are a great gift. My girlfriends loved them!
Perfect
By Danny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin square, NY) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would do business here over and over again . Great company will great customer service . Thanks you for your great product and service ..
Pretty good
By Zhiyong W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends really like them
Awesome gift!
By LaNita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE how you can custom this pillow. The quality is very nice and durable. Not cheap at all.
Excellent Present
By Mindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to my daughter and her roommate. They both loved it---perfect to put on their beds, nice quality, and unique. Highly recommend it!
Beautiful!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - December 24, 2013
Just beautiful!!! The Pillow is such great quality and material and the personalization was perfect! Sent it as a birthday present to my boyfriend and he loved it. Such a nice personalized gift to give. Love it!
cute pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 30, 2012
brought this for a friend for christmas. never saw it myself from she likes it, so im happy. from what i can see in the photos she sent me, the quality looks good and pillow itself is real cute.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linton, IN) - December 4, 2012
These were the perfect give ever for my sister and her husband. They seriously flipped! Amazing quality and looked even better when I got them. I ordered more for another couple!
Adorable Pillows
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - November 28, 2012
Purchased two for my granddaughters. Both are adorable...M & K, left and right, pink and green. Great design and top notch quality. Darling way to add a little personalization to their bedroom. Perfect for all ages. Love this company!
cute pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 30, 2012
brought this for a friend for christmas. never saw it myself from she likes it, so im happy. from what i can see in the photos she sent me, the quality looks good and pillow itself is real cute.
So nice, I'm ordering one for myself
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 21, 2012
I purchased 3 pillows for my best friends with their initial and nicknames. When they arrived, I knew I wanted on for myself. Great gift for any occasion. I love this site and will continue to buy from here. Nothing like a personalized gift!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved