Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart Felt Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Throw Pillows - Heart Felt - 10565
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Loved It
By APRIL E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITE LAKE, MI) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my daughter for Christmas and she loved it! She's always buying personalized gifts for her friends, so she enjoyed getting something personalized for her. She even bought one for her friend for her birthday after her friend complimented it. Would definitely buy another one!
Very Special Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ukiah, CA) - December 17, 2012
This pillow arrived very quickly and far exceeded my expectations. I purchased this based on the glowing reviews it had received. All the reviews were correct. Just a beautiful little pillow, the material is very very nice. I do like that the cover is easily removable to wash. Very special and unique gift for my granddaughter. Highly recommend this item to anyone looking for that special gift.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crete, IL) - December 11, 2012
I believe my step-mother will adore this Christmas gift.
My daughter loved this
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and stylish.
Best slumber party gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - October 15, 2012
My daughter had her first slumber party and we gave these as the party favor. The girls loved them. They look so great and are a really nice quality product. The pillow can be removed for washing too. So great!
Perfect!
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was exactly as it was represented. I couldn't be more pleased. My daughter is going to love this for her dorm room.
Great Party Favor!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Cane, LA) - April 30, 2012
I bought these as party favors for all the attendants of my daughters 10th birthday sleep-over. They were a big hit and will mix and match with each girls' own bedroom. I waited til the last minute to find something appropriate for a sleep-over (last year I did personalized PJs), so when i found these pillows I rushed through the order and didn't read the description. The quality was exceptional. I was pleasantly surprised when they arrived. I did not expect removable cases of such sturdy fabric, nor did I expect such a good quality pillow insert. I definately feel like I got my money's worth!
Adorable Pillows
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - November 28, 2012
Purchased two for my granddaughters. Both are adorable...M & K, left and right, pink and green. Great design and top notch quality. Darling way to add a little personalization to their bedroom. Perfect for all ages. Love this company!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linton, IN) - December 4, 2012
These were the perfect give ever for my sister and her husband. They seriously flipped! Amazing quality and looked even better when I got them. I ordered more for another couple!
Exactly as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - July 17, 2016
I bought these pillows for my niece as a wedding shower gift. They were exactly as pictured and met all of my expectations. Nice personal touch to the plain sheets on her registry. Highly recommend.
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - March 13, 2012
These pillows are a great quality for the price and add great texture to our bedroom set. Everyone wants to know where I got them!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denville, NJ) - January 12, 2014
They look cute just a little smaller than what I expected.
Perfect!
By JOANNA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRIDGEPORT, CT) - August 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print came out exactly as pictured! Very bold colors. This is an anniversary gift and I'm very happy with the outcome.
Awesome Pillow!
By Trina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - October 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this pillow, I was completely amazed. I couldn't believe the quality. I read all of the reviews and just had to have one! Thanks personalization mall for a great item!
Perfect
By Danny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin square, NY) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would do business here over and over again . Great company will great customer service . Thanks you for your great product and service ..
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 25, 2012
They are a great gift. My girlfriends loved them!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, NJ) - September 28, 2012
This pillow is exactly as shown. It arrived quickly and it looks beautiful in the new baby's room. Room has an alphabet theme so it fits perfectly. Received many compliments on its look and quality.
Awesome gift!
By LaNita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE how you can custom this pillow. The quality is very nice and durable. Not cheap at all.
Beautiful!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - December 24, 2013
Just beautiful!!! The Pillow is such great quality and material and the personalization was perfect! Sent it as a birthday present to my boyfriend and he loved it. Such a nice personalized gift to give. Love it!
Excellent Present
By Mindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to my daughter and her roommate. They both loved it---perfect to put on their beds, nice quality, and unique. Highly recommend it!
great
By Victor P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena , TX) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really good
PERFECT PRESENT
By Heather-Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these pillows as a gift. They were exactly as pictured and the recipient loved it. The quality and appearance are excellent and look exactly like they do in the photo. I highly recommend this as a gift or for yourself.
Perfect
By Marcia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality! And quick delivery which I have come to expect from personalization mall. Keep up the great customer service! ??
Great pillows!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - August 18, 2014
The pillows arrived promptly and were just as pictured. I bought my husband and I each one for our anniversary. We both loved them and they make a cute addition to our bed.
Perfect!
By Elida R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, NJ) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first bought these pillows 2 years ago when my grandsons were born. Pillows are made well and so different!. I just had 2 grand-daughters born and was thrilled I could still get them to match! They are proudly displayed in their playroom in our house. LOVE!
cute pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 30, 2012
brought this for a friend for christmas. never saw it myself from she likes it, so im happy. from what i can see in the photos she sent me, the quality looks good and pillow itself is real cute.
cute pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 30, 2012
brought this for a friend for christmas. never saw it myself from she likes it, so im happy. from what i can see in the photos she sent me, the quality looks good and pillow itself is real cute.
So nice, I'm ordering one for myself
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 21, 2012
I purchased 3 pillows for my best friends with their initial and nicknames. When they arrived, I knew I wanted on for myself. Great gift for any occasion. I love this site and will continue to buy from here. Nothing like a personalized gift!
Pretty good
By Zhiyong W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends really like them
Adorable decorative pillows!
By Glenda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MA) - October 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a pair of these as a gift for our second wedding anniversary. They are adorable and are the perfect addition to our bed.
Keepsake Pillows
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - January 25, 2016
These pillows were more than what I expected. They are great props for wedding photos!! we will also repurpose them for traveling pillows when we travel. Enjoy!!!!
Perfect Gift for Newlyweds
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pillows are precious!
I bought a set for my niece who recently married.
The fabric is high quality and appears very durable.
What a perfect Christmas gift idea!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved