Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just received my order today, and was amazed on how beautiful this item turned out. It took only a 3 days to get it back and was fully satisfied on how it looked. Thank you I will be back to buy...
~Melissa - NV

Heart Felt Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Throw Pillows - Heart Felt - 10565
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - March 13, 2012
These pillows are a great quality for the price and add great texture to our bedroom set. Everyone wants to know where I got them!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, NJ) - September 28, 2012
This pillow is exactly as shown. It arrived quickly and it looks beautiful in the new baby's room. Room has an alphabet theme so it fits perfectly. Received many compliments on its look and quality.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 25, 2012
They are a great gift. My girlfriends loved them!
Perfect
By Danny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin square, NY) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would do business here over and over again . Great company will great customer service . Thanks you for your great product and service ..
Excellent Present
By Mindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to my daughter and her roommate. They both loved it---perfect to put on their beds, nice quality, and unique. Highly recommend it!
Pretty good
By Zhiyong W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends really like them
Awesome gift!
By LaNita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE how you can custom this pillow. The quality is very nice and durable. Not cheap at all.
Beautiful!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - December 24, 2013
Just beautiful!!! The Pillow is such great quality and material and the personalization was perfect! Sent it as a birthday present to my boyfriend and he loved it. Such a nice personalized gift to give. Love it!
cute pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 30, 2012
brought this for a friend for christmas. never saw it myself from she likes it, so im happy. from what i can see in the photos she sent me, the quality looks good and pillow itself is real cute.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linton, IN) - December 4, 2012
These were the perfect give ever for my sister and her husband. They seriously flipped! Amazing quality and looked even better when I got them. I ordered more for another couple!
Adorable Pillows
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - November 28, 2012
Purchased two for my granddaughters. Both are adorable...M & K, left and right, pink and green. Great design and top notch quality. Darling way to add a little personalization to their bedroom. Perfect for all ages. Love this company!
cute pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 30, 2012
brought this for a friend for christmas. never saw it myself from she likes it, so im happy. from what i can see in the photos she sent me, the quality looks good and pillow itself is real cute.
So nice, I'm ordering one for myself
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 21, 2012
I purchased 3 pillows for my best friends with their initial and nicknames. When they arrived, I knew I wanted on for myself. Great gift for any occasion. I love this site and will continue to buy from here. Nothing like a personalized gift!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved