Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely LOVE, LOVE, LOVE PersonalizationMall.com. Year after year, your ornaments never disappoint or fail to bring a smile to the faces of our entire family. Thank you for your wonderful...
    ~Valarie - PA

    Heart Felt Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

    Personalized Throw Pillows - Heart Felt - 10565
    Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (32)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crete, IL) - December 11, 2012
    I believe my step-mother will adore this Christmas gift.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linton, IN) - December 4, 2012
    These were the perfect give ever for my sister and her husband. They seriously flipped! Amazing quality and looked even better when I got them. I ordered more for another couple!
    Adorable Pillows
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - November 28, 2012
    Purchased two for my granddaughters. Both are adorable...M & K, left and right, pink and green. Great design and top notch quality. Darling way to add a little personalization to their bedroom. Perfect for all ages. Love this company!
    My daughter loved this
    By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute and stylish.
    Perfect
    By Danny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin square, NY) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Would do business here over and over again . Great company will great customer service . Thanks you for your great product and service ..
    Awesome Pillow!
    By Trina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - October 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received this pillow, I was completely amazed. I couldn't believe the quality. I read all of the reviews and just had to have one! Thanks personalization mall for a great item!
    Best slumber party gift ever!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - October 15, 2012
    My daughter had her first slumber party and we gave these as the party favor. The girls loved them. They look so great and are a really nice quality product. The pillow can be removed for washing too. So great!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, NJ) - September 28, 2012
    This pillow is exactly as shown. It arrived quickly and it looks beautiful in the new baby's room. Room has an alphabet theme so it fits perfectly. Received many compliments on its look and quality.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 25, 2012
    They are a great gift. My girlfriends loved them!
    Perfect!
    By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was exactly as it was represented. I couldn't be more pleased. My daughter is going to love this for her dorm room.
    Great Party Favor!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Cane, LA) - April 30, 2012
    I bought these as party favors for all the attendants of my daughters 10th birthday sleep-over. They were a big hit and will mix and match with each girls' own bedroom. I waited til the last minute to find something appropriate for a sleep-over (last year I did personalized PJs), so when i found these pillows I rushed through the order and didn't read the description. The quality was exceptional. I was pleasantly surprised when they arrived. I did not expect removable cases of such sturdy fabric, nor did I expect such a good quality pillow insert. I definately feel like I got my money's worth!
    Super Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - March 13, 2012
    These pillows are a great quality for the price and add great texture to our bedroom set. Everyone wants to know where I got them!
    So cute for babies nursery!
    By MaryKate M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these, we got two for our twins room. They are great! The only thing that I'd suggest is that they offer them in more colors than just plain white for the background, but I do love that you can choose the side for the letter and the color for the heart.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denville, NJ) - January 12, 2014
    They look cute just a little smaller than what I expected.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved