Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site and I have ordered soooo many things in the past 2 years! Thank you!
    ~Susan - CA

    Luigi Bormioli® Engraved Initial Wine Glass Set customer reviews

    Personalized Wine Glasses with Initial Monogram - Bormioli Rocco - 10566-N
    Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (15)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Melissas' glasses
    By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Point, NY) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these glasses for my niece for her bridal shower. She loved the glasses and so did her fiance. The glasses were very good quality and the weight was substantial. I would recommend this website to anyone needing personalized gifts.
    Just what I wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - March 11, 2014
    As usual, I am very pleased with this product. It is what I was looking for in product, quality and price.
    Easy and Beautiful
    By Stacey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so glad to have found this web site. Beautiful gift options and easy on-line order processing. I had to call the Customer Service Dept. and they were very customer service driven and helped me immediately.
    Superlative birthday present for someone special
    By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful glasses with great monogram. Stems very classy. My husband will love them for his 65th birthday
    Perfect Gift for the wine enthusiast.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - January 10, 2013
    I purchased this as a gift for a wine lover. She loved the glasses. The personalization makes the glass that much prettier.

    I didn't have any issue with them breaking during transport. They box was covered in bubble wrap when I received them!
    Beautiful glasses
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 7, 2013
    The glasses and beautiful and sturdy. You can tell they won't break easily. The monogram is also very stylish. Order arrived nicely packaged...awesome for gifting. Very happy with the product.
    Love this!
    By Marta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my wine glasses. So perfect and classy. I ordered the set of 4 and unfortunately 2 of them came shattered. I called and let PM know and they sent me 2 new glasses right away. BEST CUSTOMER service I have ever experienced. Thank you guys!!!
    Excellent Wedding present
    By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Head, MD) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these for my son as a wedding present. They are fine quality glassware and the personalization makes them even more special. Great idea for half the price.
    great quality
    By Loraine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buchanan, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item came as described. Personalization made it a unique item. Very fine quality.Totaly worth the price.
    good quality
    By mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fenton, MI) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love these, beautiful work
    very pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - April 11, 2012
    Turned out great! One was delivered broken and after I contacted them they immediately sent me a new set! Awesome customer service and products!
    High Quality Glasses
    By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this set of glasses with personalization for a friends retirement party. I was very pleased with the high quality and weight of the glasses. May purchase a set for myself!
    Very classy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - February 10, 2012
    The engraving is so beautifully done on a very good quality glass. I bought these as a gift and I would actually like to have them myself. Beautifully packaged too~ twisted in white tissue with your small "Personalization sticker" securing it. Thank-you for being so reliable in your product offerings.
    Love these wine glasses!
    By Dennis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Furlong, PA) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality and a real attention grabber at parties!
    Better than I expected!!
    By Gerard G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan, PR) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The wine glass has excellent quality, it's quite heavy in comparison to others I have aquired. Great product!!!!
    Luigi Signature
    By Laine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I own Luigi Bormioli's stemware and all of it has his signature etched in the base. I was very disappointed that these wine glasses did not. The glasses are a nice size and the engraved initial looks great. Would have given it 5 stars if the signature had been there.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved