Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I recieved my order and was very very happy. I recived my order in quick time. I know everyone on my list will love the presents. Thank-you so much I have recommended you to everyone I've talked to.
    ~Brenda - MI

    Bormioli Rocco® Personalized Rocks Glass Set of 4 customer reviews

    Personalized Initial Monogram Rocks Glasses - Bormioli Rocco - 10568
    Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (15)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful glasses!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - March 17, 2014
    Giving these to my friend and her husband as a wedding gift. They wanted rocks glasses, decided to kick it up a notch and get personalized ones. Beautifully crafted, sturdy glasses! Can't wait for them to open them!
    bday gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northlake, IL) - March 16, 2014
    I bought this for a co worker and he loved it
    Christmas Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coden, AL) - December 31, 2013
    Bought these for my Doctor I work for and he loved them.
    Great gift!!
    By Jerrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kountze, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful gift and great quality!!
    Glasses
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 26, 2013
    Great
    Well done
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ghent, NY) - December 8, 2013
    Beautifully done. The engraving is simple and deep enough that it is visible. A nice gift for a bourbon drinker!
    classy
    By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice shape, size and weight to the rocks glass.
    Engraving looks great!
    great value for the price
    great buy
    By Tessa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice heavy glasses with a sophisticated look. I will buy these again.
    Monogrammed Highball Glasses
    By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Son-in-law loved these glasses, they were a gift for his birthday.
    Classy!
    By Namaste B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These glasses are awesome! Nice weight, classy and a great price!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - December 14, 2012
    Beautiful, great quality
    Great site
    By Coleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast , FL) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was a bit leary ordering something like this online, but the reviews were all so positive. I received my gift in perfect condition. Would reccomend this site to all.
    Sooooo Happy!!!
    By Rachele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro , IN) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so worried that the glasses would come to me broken within the shipping but they came packed so carefully and dropped off by courier instead of through the mail or ups which was awesome! Also they came out to be very good quality and my boyfriend loves them! Very happy with my order and will continue to use this company in the future!
    Great glasses
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 16, 2011
    These glasses are very nice looking and are good quality at a good price. They made a great gift for newlyweds.
    loved them
    By Denise T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    they were just what I was looking for......beatiful and were received in only a few days.....looking forward to buying more to match
    Nice Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - March 19, 2013
    Rock glasses are an awesome gift for your significant other. Nice quality glasses. Unfortunately,one of the glasses were broken from the shipping process. After speaking to customer service they reissued me another glass. Nicely handled
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved