Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bormioli Rocco® Personalized Rocks Glass Set of 4 customer reviews

Personalized Initial Monogram Rocks Glasses - Bormioli Rocco - 10568
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 16, 2011
These glasses are very nice looking and are good quality at a good price. They made a great gift for newlyweds.
loved them
By Denise T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
they were just what I was looking for......beatiful and were received in only a few days.....looking forward to buying more to match
Beyond belief
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - September 5, 2014
From the simple ordering process to the early and quick arrival of the beautiful glasses I was impressed! The packaging went above and beyond to protect the product. The glasses are flawless and excellent quality. The engraving is perfect. Best price on the web!!
Beautiful glasses!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - March 17, 2014
Giving these to my friend and her husband as a wedding gift. They wanted rocks glasses, decided to kick it up a notch and get personalized ones. Beautifully crafted, sturdy glasses! Can't wait for them to open them!
bday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northlake, IL) - March 16, 2014
I bought this for a co worker and he loved it
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - February 9, 2014
Exactly as pictured. Sturdy, strong. Only thing is one was broken during shipment, but once I e-mailed them a photo of the broken glass, they put in an order for a replacement.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coden, AL) - December 31, 2013
Bought these for my Doctor I work for and he loved them.
Great gift!!
By Jerrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kountze, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift and great quality!!
Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 26, 2013
Great
classy
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice shape, size and weight to the rocks glass.
Engraving looks great!
great value for the price
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - March 19, 2013
Rock glasses are an awesome gift for your significant other. Nice quality glasses. Unfortunately,one of the glasses were broken from the shipping process. After speaking to customer service they reissued me another glass. Nicely handled
great buy
By Tessa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice heavy glasses with a sophisticated look. I will buy these again.
Monogrammed Highball Glasses
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Son-in-law loved these glasses, they were a gift for his birthday.
Classy!
By Namaste B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are awesome! Nice weight, classy and a great price!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - December 14, 2012
Beautiful, great quality
Sooooo Happy!!!
By Rachele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro , IN) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so worried that the glasses would come to me broken within the shipping but they came packed so carefully and dropped off by courier instead of through the mail or ups which was awesome! Also they came out to be very good quality and my boyfriend loves them! Very happy with my order and will continue to use this company in the future!
Well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ghent, NY) - December 8, 2013
Beautifully done. The engraving is simple and deep enough that it is visible. A nice gift for a bourbon drinker!
Great site
By Coleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast , FL) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a bit leary ordering something like this online, but the reviews were all so positive. I received my gift in perfect condition. Would reccomend this site to all.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved