Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Cards:


Search in Christmas Cards:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to take the time to tell you that your gifts are amazing as well as your customer service. It is hard to find freindly, helpful people these days and I greatly appreciate it!
~Jesse - CO

Snowman Photo Fun Christmas Cards customer reviews

Personalized Photo Snowman Family Christmas Cards - 10577
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Unique Christmas cards!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - December 8, 2013
Personalizationmall.com is awesome! Great products, great customer service!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burtchville, MI) - December 6, 2013
Great cards! Looked exactly like they were pictured. They have a great weight to them as well, not cheap/flimsy. Would buy again!
Cutest cards ever!
By Susie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pingree Grove, IL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had already ordered cards from someplace else, when I saw these! They are so cute, I had to order them instead! Love them! Super easy to make, and to personalize! Will order from here again!
Love it
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order came quickly. Sent the cards a week ago and already have been getting rave reviews from my friends and family on how cute our Christmas card is this year.
Cute Christmas cards, fast service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 11, 2011
After finding and ordering the cutest Christmas cards, I received my cards about 4 days later.... fast service was great! Unfortunately the cards were not mine, but belonged to another family. I called the customer service and she was very helpful and said another shipment will be sent. We received the correct cards less than a week later. Thank you so much for correcting this. We are very happy with our Christmas cards and can't wait for friends and family to see them.
2011
By Shopper (Hobart , IN) - December 8, 2011
these are very cute!
Just what I was looking for this holiday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant View, TN) - December 4, 2011
The pictures I submit looked great on the cards. The paper stock is heavy and the colors are bright. Turn around time from ordering to receiving was under 5 days.
Lynshue
By Beverly L. (Freeport, NY) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Computer going to be shutting down, trying to rush
Perfect item!
By Elisabetta O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best way to wish happy holiday to all your friend. Very nice. :)
kristins review
By Shopper (palm harbbor, FL) - November 7, 2011
I thought it was cute
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved