Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Cards:


Search in Christmas Cards:

Customer Testimonial
What a thing you have going here! Love the product. Love the website. Always something for everyone that is truly unique and cherishable! Great job! Thank you!
~James - MN

Your Holiday Greeting Photo Christmas Cards customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Cards - Your Holiday Greeting - 10581
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome!!!
By Mae S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards were amazing.They were printed out very nice and beautiful.I am very satisfied with my purchase.It is perfect in every way.Thank you very much!!!
Beautiful Christmas Card!
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out beautiful and I had so many compliments on them! Will definitely order again next year :)
Great Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 10, 2012
Great card. Excellent quality. Arrived quickly and everyone loved it.
Very nice quality
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wampum, PA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping. Excellent quality.
Suburb quality
By Carolyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensville, MO) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first order of personalized Christmas cards and I am so pleased. The quality of the color in the print, picture and paper is suburb. Also, the order was made and delivered in days. I will be back!
what I hoped for
By michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (montrose, PA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were just what I hoped for,perfect!
Holiday Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Aurora, NY) - December 20, 2011
Great quality. Speedy delivery.
Great customer service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 18, 2011
I've always been impressed by the quality of previous items received. Unfortunately on this product, the photo was enlarged slightly more than the preview, cutting off our son's head. Customer service was anxious to help, getting the production manager involved and coming up with a good solution. New cards were created and received very quickly. I was so impressed that I've ordered 9 Christmas gifts through Personalization Mall. Great quality and even better customer service!
good
By Kristle M. (Fayetteville, NC) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
good
personal greeting cards
By ANTHONY T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HILLSBORO, OR) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hello,I recently had a special photo of my self that I was pleased with and
I thought it a nice Idea to put my picture on my Christmas card this year.
Well a friend told me about personalization .com, so I contacted them and they were very helpful.
I designed the whole card online,it was quick and easy,and my finished cards arrived quickly.
I would absolutely recommend this company to give your cards or gifts that personal touch.
Great job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - November 18, 2011
The personalized Christmas card I ordered was exactly what I had hoped. The finished product was high-quality, in every respect. The photo image was crisp and clear, the color printing was perfect, and the heavy-weight card stock is very professional. The order arrived at the time promised, and was packaged very securely for shipping.

I considered several other websites for this service, but chose this one because you can personalize the script on the front of the card, as well as the inside. Not everyone offers that.

Thank you for a great job!
Perfect!
By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We customized this card for our business Christmas Card and it was perfect!!! We used a photo of one of our buses (which is red) in front of the mountains covered with snow in Colorado and used the red ink.....WOW! It turned out fantastic!
Easy to personalize
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 11, 2014
As a first time user of personalization.com I found the website easy to use. I especially appreciated the fact that the entire card could be personalized and not just our names. It worked great for a "Happy New Year" card rather than a "Merry Christmas" card since I was late in ordering! ;) Shipping was fast too and the cards were great quality. The only thing I would mention as mentioned in other reviews is that the envelope quality did not match the quality of the cards. They were a little thin in paper and also the glue, but that being said….they made it through the mail without opening, so I guess they were fine.
Beautiful and...
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Helen, FL) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very thrilled with our holiday card - photo and card stock quality are terrific. Loved being able to create our own sentiment inside. This order came so fast and customer service was extremely accommodating when I needed additional cards quickly. My only disappointment was the envelope quality - They're thin but most importantly - the glue for sealing doesn't extend to the ends of the flap - so much so that the ends stuck up and there was concern that they wouldn't go through the PO machines without ripping. We had to glue stick 80 envelopes closed! I love your products... have always been thrilled... but I wouldn't order cards again unless I heard that you were using different envelopes!
Christmas Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - September 12, 2011
The card came out perfect and I really like the flexibility it gives you to be able to pick your own verse inside plus add your own greeting! Great job!
Holiday Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - November 24, 2013
Front of the card was perfect. I was very disappointed in the color burgundy for the in script, it was very light and very hard to read. Stick to black.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved