Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

SHOP BY:

    Search In:

    Christmas Cards

    Your Holiday Greeting Photo Christmas Cards customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Christmas Cards - Your Holiday Greeting - 10581
    Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (15)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great customer service!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 18, 2011
    I've always been impressed by the quality of previous items received. Unfortunately on this product, the photo was enlarged slightly more than the preview, cutting off our son's head. Customer service was anxious to help, getting the production manager involved and coming up with a good solution. New cards were created and received very quickly. I was so impressed that I've ordered 9 Christmas gifts through Personalization Mall. Great quality and even better customer service!
    good
    By Kristle M. (Fayetteville, NC) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good
    personal greeting cards
    By ANTHONY T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HILLSBORO, OR) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Hello,I recently had a special photo of my self that I was pleased with and
    I thought it a nice Idea to put my picture on my Christmas card this year.
    Well a friend told me about personalization .com, so I contacted them and they were very helpful.
    I designed the whole card online,it was quick and easy,and my finished cards arrived quickly.
    I would absolutely recommend this company to give your cards or gifts that personal touch.
    Great job!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - November 18, 2011
    The personalized Christmas card I ordered was exactly what I had hoped. The finished product was high-quality, in every respect. The photo image was crisp and clear, the color printing was perfect, and the heavy-weight card stock is very professional. The order arrived at the time promised, and was packaged very securely for shipping.

    I considered several other websites for this service, but chose this one because you can personalize the script on the front of the card, as well as the inside. Not everyone offers that.

    Thank you for a great job!
    Perfect!
    By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We customized this card for our business Christmas Card and it was perfect!!! We used a photo of one of our buses (which is red) in front of the mountains covered with snow in Colorado and used the red ink.....WOW! It turned out fantastic!
    Easy to personalize
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 11, 2014
    As a first time user of personalization.com I found the website easy to use. I especially appreciated the fact that the entire card could be personalized and not just our names. It worked great for a "Happy New Year" card rather than a "Merry Christmas" card since I was late in ordering! ;) Shipping was fast too and the cards were great quality. The only thing I would mention as mentioned in other reviews is that the envelope quality did not match the quality of the cards. They were a little thin in paper and also the glue, but that being said….they made it through the mail without opening, so I guess they were fine.
    Beautiful and...
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Helen, FL) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very thrilled with our holiday card - photo and card stock quality are terrific. Loved being able to create our own sentiment inside. This order came so fast and customer service was extremely accommodating when I needed additional cards quickly. My only disappointment was the envelope quality - They're thin but most importantly - the glue for sealing doesn't extend to the ends of the flap - so much so that the ends stuck up and there was concern that they wouldn't go through the PO machines without ripping. We had to glue stick 80 envelopes closed! I love your products... have always been thrilled... but I wouldn't order cards again unless I heard that you were using different envelopes!
    Christmas Cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - September 12, 2011
    The card came out perfect and I really like the flexibility it gives you to be able to pick your own verse inside plus add your own greeting! Great job!
    Holiday Greeting Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - November 24, 2013
    Front of the card was perfect. I was very disappointed in the color burgundy for the in script, it was very light and very hard to read. Stick to black.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved