Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my order today and very impressed with the quality of your product. It was much better than I expected and shipped faster than I expected. I will definitely shop here again and tell...
    ~Kaycee - IA

    Winter Charm Embroidered Needlepoint Stocking customer reviews

    Personalized Needlepoint Christmas Stockings - 10602
    Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (28)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Loved it!!!
    By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 different one of these. They turned out amazing!
    Christmas Stockings
    By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought they were well made. Love the Needlepoint, body, and the embroidery was perfect.
    Will be using starting Christmas 2014.
    Looking forward to many long years ahead!
    Embroidered Needlepoint Stocking
    By Beth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my newly-arrived grandson for his first Christmas - which will be this year. It'll be a great thing to grow up with it and he'll remember his grandma got it for him when he was a couple of days old.
    Ready for Christmas 2014
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - January 10, 2014
    These stockings are beautiful. Goid quality and the stitching is perfect. I can't wait to hang them by the fireplace next year.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 7, 2014
    Got this for my granddaughter-to-be. It is just perfect! Good, sturdy material too. Should last a lifetime.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - January 6, 2014
    Beautiful old style knit stocking. True to measurements. Should hold up for years.
    Exactly what I wanted!
    By Eva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKees Rocks, PA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    10 years ago I purchased needlepoint Christmas stockings for our family. This year we wanted to add another. I was so pleasantly surprised that I found an almost perfect match for our new addition!

    The quality is very good - looks even better than the picture and the personalization was exactly what we wanted.

    May be back next year for another one!
    So cute!
    By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with my purchase. It looks exactly as it shows on the Internet and is very cute. Good stitch work and adorable design. Definitely encourage others to purchase this product!
    Very nice stocking
    By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinton, MA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very well made Christmas stocking. My grandson loves it. I am very happy with this purchase.
    Great service
    By PATRICIA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, TN) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great item, received quickly
    Charming skater
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar City, UT) - September 16, 2013
    Great quality, workmanship, lettering! So pleased with a great deal to boot!
    Skating snowman
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar City, UT) - September 16, 2013
    Nice quality & detail. Especially liked the large, well-done lettering on name!
    Looks great over a fireplace
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - September 9, 2013
    I wanted to order a needlepoint stocking for my granddaughter ahead of time before the busy Christmas season starts. I am very pleased with the quality of the stocking. It will go great with her brothers on their parents fireplace for the Chritmas Season
    Love to shop
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bay shore, NY) - August 25, 2013
    After 20 years I just revamped the family stockings and I am so pleased with this purchase. They are classy -I like the look and the feel. The discount price made it even better.
    Christmas Stocking 2
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - August 24, 2013
    was very pleased with the quality and embroidery.
    Personalized Stocking 1
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - August 24, 2013
    I was very pleased with the quality and embroidery.
    Charming Penguin Stocking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - August 19, 2013
    Very nice product for the price. The name embroidery is even, clean, very nice looking. Needlepoint of the penguin is a little large, but still nice. Overall, very good personalized stocking.
    Very Well Done
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - August 18, 2013
    The needlepoint is beautifully done. The stocking is trimmed with cording and the monogramming is perfect. What more could you want?
    Christmas Stockings
    By Rita F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Order 2 for my twin grandbabies, these are colorful in all the right Christmas Colors, vibrant, character is well thought out and just plain cute. Fabric is nice and soft but durable Not as big as I would like but they are perfect for hanging by fireplace.
    product quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - January 13, 2013
    I bought both the snowbear and snowman skating, personalized for each of two grandsons. Both are first quality and will be used for many Christmases to come.
    product features I like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - January 13, 2013
    I have two grandsons for whom I wanted good quality and attractive personalization on Christmas stockings. I bought the snowbear skating stocking for the child just born December 23 for use next year and beyond.
    Very satisfied
    By Eric B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coeur d'Alene, ID) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the stocking on short notice and it arrived on the exact day it was supposed to, thanks to UPS, and it fits right in along the other stockings that are on our mantle. My wife and children thought it was very pretty and I was happy it was not just a thin cheap stocking.
    I recommend it with 5 stars.
    Stocking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - December 23, 2012
    Family member loved
    PERFECT!!
    By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a needlepoint Christmas stocking for our future son-in-law, So that he would have one like the rest of the family. He was thrilled and so am I !
    BSATL
    By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    PERFECT in everyway
    Cute Stocking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, PA) - December 3, 2012
    Great quality as is the case with everything that I have purchased from this site. My only critique is that the opening is a little tight.
    Penguin stocking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, KY) - November 17, 2012
    Very cute stocking. The style and size matches the other 6 stockings I have purchased elsewhere for the grandkids.
    Child's stocking
    By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautifully made stocking; well worth the money.
    Good but not the best
    By Yupa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ove the sock that i got but it came too late a bit they supposed to come on 21 but they came on 23 almost too late but not, btw the sock it has good quality
    Almost ecstatic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - October 21, 2013
    I bought this for my new grandson, trying to match stockings I bought at JCP for the rest of the family years ago. The stocking itself is cute and the embroidered name is the perfect size, font and quality. The stocking is a good size and the inside is lined so filling it will be easy. My only negative is the white parts of the penguin seem a little dirty. I will try to spot clean it before Christmas. Overall, I'm pleased I ordered it from this company.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved