Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Damask Personalized Apron & Potholder customer reviews

Personalized Chef's Apron & Potholder Set - Damask - 10612
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great apron
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, AZ) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this apron for my Daughter-in-law for Mother's Day and had "Mommy" put on it for the name. She absolutely loved it! I will send it to others.
Just what I wante
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - September 21, 2012
Exactly what I wanted!
Cute Gift
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a volunteer appreciation gift and it was super cute! I love personalized items.
Fancy-Looking Apron
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality apron. The personalization is pretty
and this style will complement any kitchen.
Amazing product and speedy delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rocklin, CA) - February 17, 2013
Excellent quality and finished product was exactly as ordered. I was amazed at the turn around time. Other personalized apron companies gave estimates of two to three weeks for the same item as Personalization Mall. They completed the order and delivered it in less that a week. So happy with the product and the customer service.
Ideal gift for the cooks in your life.
By PATRICIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BINGHAMTON, NY) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Superb quality - Fast delivery
Fancy-Looking Potholder
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks pretty with the personalization and will go with any style of kitchen.
Beautiful and great quality
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered two of these aprons for friends and they loved them. The quality is wonderful and I received them very quickly, I was very happy with the design and personalization. I have never been disappointed with my purchases from personalization mall.
Gift for Daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 26, 2013
The quality of the apron is very good, and the personalization was done well
Great gift!
By Rebecca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Friends at work purchased this as a birthday gift for a co-worker and she loves it. She loved the color we chose and she loves all the pockets in front. Nice apron, the material is thick, the pockets are nice, the length is perfect, the design was nice and her name on it was the icing on the cake. Thank you!
Awesome!
By Dominque M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this apron as a birthday gift for my mom. She absolutely loves it! She'd like to see the aprons come in different colors not just the wording and design.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - August 12, 2013
I purchased two, personalized aprons as gifts for my mom and mother-in-law. The material is much nicer than I thought it would be and I expect that they will last a long time because of the nice material. They were a big hit!
well pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall Twp, NJ) - December 5, 2013
The apron is beautiful! I bought it as a gift and was thrilled at how nice it looks. Buying online sometimes is hard to do because you can't touch the material and feel the quality of the the product so when this arrived I decided to ordrer another one.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolton, MA) - December 10, 2013
Bought this as a birthday gift for my friend and she loved it. Great buy!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved