Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Welcome Baby Personalized Satin Ribbon customer reviews

Personalized Ribbon - New Baby - 10618
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
ribbon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - April 3, 2015
It is so perfect. Going to be used on my daughter in law baby shower favors and on the stemware for our guests
Used them to tie around rolled thank you notes.
By Marnita E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made!!! Make great ties for the thank you notes I put in the parting gifts for daughter's baby shower.
Baby Shower Satin Ribbon
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the product on time, the ribbon was high quality and perfect! The Mother to be loved the personalized touch!
Adorable addition to my baby shower gift
By Terry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so adorable, and I recieved so much ribbon, I was able to wrap it around the present and the card and have a bunch left for the new mom and dad to keep as a keepsake.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens , NY) - December 23, 2012
I used this ribbon for my cousin's baby shower it's
Great quality and the quantity of each roll for the price can't be beat.
Fast Delivery
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized ribbon was perfect!!! Fast delivery
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NYC, NY) - August 24, 2012
This product was a great addition to a baby shower that I hosted for my best friend. The ribbon and it's print was excellent quality. The ribbon was a bit wider than I expected but I was still able to use it to enclose the decorative cake pop covers.
Great welcome baby ribbon!
By Mariluz L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weslaco, TX) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ribbon for the small tokens that my husband and I will be gifting to our family and friends that visit us at the hospital when our son is born. The quality, color and design are awesome! The only area of opportunity that I found was how to cut it. My recommendation would be to use a pair of grooming scissors (the small kind). I noticed that when cutting the ribbon with regular scissors, it tended to cause the edge of the ribbon to run. Cutting it with the smaller scissors allows for the cut to be cleaner. It still ran a bit, but not as much. Thanks!
Use this to wrap around bottles for my daughters baby shower
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheboygan, MI) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality ribbon. Looked beautiful on the baby bottles
Makes a Statement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, GA) - July 26, 2013
Nice, pliable ribbon...easy to tie. I've purchased printed ribbon from a different source that was stiff and hard to use.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thaxton, VA) - March 18, 2013
Received sooner than expected
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved