Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Tropical Paradise Personalized Party Banner customer reviews

Personalized Summer Party Banners - Tropical Paradise - 10626
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Well worth it
By Tracy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect and so was the price
Love It
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like what you see. Good price for a custom banner. Good quality.
Great Banner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - August 1, 2012
I am so happy with this purchase. The banner is of high quality, durable ( survived several windy, rainy days) and arrived within a week.
LOVE IT!!!
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this item. The banner looked great at the luau theme engagement party we threw for my sister and her fiancée. I definitely recommend this item for purchase.
Let the party begin
By James V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The party banner is not really for a party but a summer long invitation to use the pool this summer. I twill be used to maje our home/pool more enticing for our adult children and their friends.
Nice Color Quality
By Nichole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saylorsburg, PA) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the banner we ordered...everything on it was just as I had asked....the quality was very good...nice bright colors!
Great Price for top quality banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - July 8, 2013
This was the 2nd banner I purchased and I was again very satisfied with the result. I ordered my first one for my girlfriends daughter grad party and after I saw the quality of the banner(it was a hit) I ordered the second for my work party back yard bash. I 100% recommend this product. You can not beat the price and quality. It came fast too.
banner
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY PLEASED WITHT THE PRODUCT IT WILL HELP BRIGHTEN THE SPIRITS AT THE REUNION
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved