Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Merry Christmas Return Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Return Address Labels - Merry Christmas - 10627
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Disappointed in the font size?
By TERESA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VISTA , CA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I was impressed on how fast the labels arrived , I was not happy to see that the size and Print Font was not larger then what it appeared to look like in the Preview. I was dissapointed to see how faint the lettering was, and how It was much smaller in size. It was very hard to read the entire Address information (White color against Red background, but letter small and not bold!)

When ordering this, I am sure I verified/previewed it before accepting it, and
did not feel that the letter was going to be that small.
Because of it being purchased for Christmas cards, I still will be using them as the deadline is nearing close, so I did not feel like sending them back as I needed them and was left no choice to use them.

An Extra Touch of Class
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - December 1, 2014
Return labels are always a good thing to have and these are colorful and presents well on the envelope. Is saves time for people by not having to grab their address book to find out your address!
BEAUTIFUL LABELS
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These looked adorable on my cards and came super fast !! VERY RESONABLE price too !! Thank you !!!
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 19, 2013
I was very pleased with the Christmas address labels I ordered...exceeded my expectations!!! This was my second year ordering labels, and I will definitely order again next year! Thanks!
Just what I expected
By Carla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Convenient stickers great for my Christmas cards I send out and arrived quickly. I would 100% recommend this product.
Awesome labels
By Wendy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the high quality of these labels!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - November 19, 2011
Perfect address labels to match our family Christmas card! Great quality!
Address Labels
By Glinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The address labels are perfect! They will make addressing Christmas cards a lot easier. I can not wait to use them.
Great color
By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful labels with vibrant color!
Christmas labels
By Armangi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED IT!!!!
perfect for holiday rush
By Roneise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just what I needed to make the holiday mailing easier.
Xmas address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 13, 2015
Very happy with the labels and quick service and will be ordering again for sure.
Perfect for the holiday !
By Ryan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adams, MA) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this product! Perfect for the holiday! Very festive !
My 1st Choice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - October 11, 2015
I searched for the perfect Christmas card return address labels and this was my first choice. The labels are bright and lively and will adorn my cards to accompany the Peanuts cartoon holiday stamps. I am so pleased and happy with my purchase.
Holiday Return Address Labels
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoyed these personalized address labels for my Christmas cards. They were everything I expected.
XMAS LABELS
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the labels and quality for the price fantastic.
Merry Christmas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacombe, LA) - October 18, 2015
I ordered these labels for my Christmas cards this year. They are very good quality. I liked the design and can't wait to mail out my cards!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved