Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Monogram Return Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Return Address Labels - Our Monogram - 10635
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent product, quick service
By Wanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels were excellent quality! Received them quickly.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - December 22, 2015
These labels are beautiful - anyone would be proud to put these on their envelopes!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - December 21, 2015
Love the Product,Great Quality,Free Shipping
You Should try it Guys

Love it
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peabody, MA) - December 17, 2015
i use these all the time for holidays and invitations best thing ever!
Classy and classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLeansboro, IL) - October 11, 2015
When I received the labels I couldn't wait to start using them. My husband and I both love them
Awesome Address Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Peres, MO) - June 16, 2015
I love the design on my new address lanals:))
Quality Return Labels Love Them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - December 22, 2014
We Love Our Personalized Return Labels. Excellent Color choice and High Quality.

Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - December 17, 2014
Exactly what I expected - nice thick label
Classic but simple!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 16, 2014
We loved our first ever
labels as a couple.
Charming labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 15, 2014
Love the script and color pattern for
this label...charming and versatile
Classic and Elegant
By Samantha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, DE) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels look so much better in person. They are larger than I expected but they look so amazing. They match our Christmas cards perfectly. I couldn't be happier with them!
Professional Labels
By Aaron E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Volo, IL) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have been using our State Farm labels every which our nice, but these add that professional touch to the card we were looking for. They match our cards and were easy to peel from sheet. Will be using these all year around! This site is amazing.
return address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IA 52732, IA) - December 6, 2012
The labels I recieved were printed up well and looked very nice.
The price was a bit high. They arrived in a box sized big enough to hold 100 timse that amount when an envelope would have been sufficient. With adjusted shipping maybe this would be a better value.
Here we go again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - October 21, 2012
This is the second time I have ordered this label. I ordered them the first time for my son and daughter-in-law for Christmas last year. Both are professionals and I thought these labels matched their personalities as well as their professions. My daughter-in-law told me last week they were running out of labels and really loved them - so I ordered them two more sets since Personalization Mall.com was running a super sale.
I love these!
By Audrey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - September 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was writing Thank You cards for my wedding, but I didn't really like any of the wedding return address labels because I wanted to be able to use them again for regular mail and not have to create a new label. The ones above that I decided on are super cute, they are a good, readable size, and I have gotten several complements on them! Definitely will be buying more once I run out :)
Return Address Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - February 13, 2013
Labels were perfect, a bit over priced for the amount you gret, but a good price none the less.
Shipping could be cheaper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - August 28, 2015
Product was good but they were placed in a large stiff mailing envelope and then placed them in a large box with lots of padding. A little over kill. Shipping cost as much as the labels and I probably could have printed them on my home computer
Ripoff on labels use your own printer
By Marc P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality stinks. I could have printed these myself. They come on sheets of label paper. Overpriced and hard to peel off. I wanted a roll and got four sheets that I could have printed myself.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved