Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

SHOP BY:

    Search In:

    Christmas Cards

    Our Monogram Return Address Labels customer reviews

    Personalized Return Address Labels - Our Monogram - 10635
    Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (7)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Classic but simple!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 16, 2014
    We loved our first ever
    labels as a couple.
    Charming labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 15, 2014
    Love the script and color pattern for
    this label...charming and versatile
    Classic and Elegant
    By Samantha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, DE) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The labels look so much better in person. They are larger than I expected but they look so amazing. They match our Christmas cards perfectly. I couldn't be happier with them!
    Professional Labels
    By Aaron E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Volo, IL) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have been using our State Farm labels every which our nice, but these add that professional touch to the card we were looking for. They match our cards and were easy to peel from sheet. Will be using these all year around! This site is amazing.
    return address labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IA 52732, IA) - December 6, 2012
    The labels I recieved were printed up well and looked very nice.
    The price was a bit high. They arrived in a box sized big enough to hold 100 timse that amount when an envelope would have been sufficient. With adjusted shipping maybe this would be a better value.
    Here we go again!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - October 21, 2012
    This is the second time I have ordered this label. I ordered them the first time for my son and daughter-in-law for Christmas last year. Both are professionals and I thought these labels matched their personalities as well as their professions. My daughter-in-law told me last week they were running out of labels and really loved them - so I ordered them two more sets since Personalization Mall.com was running a super sale.
    I love these!
    By Audrey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - September 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was writing Thank You cards for my wedding, but I didn't really like any of the wedding return address labels because I wanted to be able to use them again for regular mail and not have to create a new label. The ones above that I decided on are super cute, they are a good, readable size, and I have gotten several complements on them! Definitely will be buying more once I run out :)
    Return Address Labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - February 13, 2013
    Labels were perfect, a bit over priced for the amount you gret, but a good price none the less.
    Ripoff on labels use your own printer
    By Marc P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality stinks. I could have printed these myself. They come on sheets of label paper. Overpriced and hard to peel off. I wanted a roll and got four sheets that I could have printed myself.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved