Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

SHOP BY:

    Search In:

    Christmas Cards

    Stocking Family Characters Return Address Labels customer reviews

    Personalized Holiday Return Address Labels - Christmas Stockings - 10638
    Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (11)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Nice Labels
    By Althea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nineveh, IN) - November 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really nice address labels . Got them really quick .
    Love these labels!
    By Tracie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The labels arrived in a reasonable time and they look fantastic, just like on the website. They're good quality and made the Christmas card envelopes look festive. I wish I didn't get 456 emails every day from this site now that I've ordered from them, but I guess I can unsubscribe. ha
    Return address labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolland, CT) - December 15, 2011
    Just received the labels in the mail and they are really festive and adorable.
    Christmas Labels with Stockings & Lights
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - October 31, 2011
    These address labels turned out very cute and are of good quality! The font is appropriate, and the holiday spirit is very evident!
    exactly what i was looking for
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - December 8, 2011
    easy to use and look great
    Nice labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratham, NH) - December 13, 2011
    the labels were exactly how they looked online. Nice quality and would order again.
    Nice Quality Label
    By Roberta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was extremely pleased with the label. Nice coloration and high quality printing.
    Very cute
    By Tracy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought the product was very cute and a fair price.
    Love these labels!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 12, 2013
    Great labels! High quality...a must buy!
    Christmas Stocking labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 21, 2011
    The order came exactly as I had hoped for and I am very happy with the quality of the product.
    Excellent address labels
    By Jimmy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heflin, AL) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great matching address labels for my Christmas Cards. Cute design and fast shipping!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved