Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Cards:


Search in Christmas Cards:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say how happy I am with the personalized coffee mug. It turned out better than I hoped. I'm impressed with how fast I received it, only a few days after I placed the order. Thank you...
~Michael - OH

Stocking Family Characters Return Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Return Address Labels - Christmas Stockings - 10638
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice Labels
By Althea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nineveh, IN) - November 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice address labels . Got them really quick .
Nice labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratham, NH) - December 13, 2011
the labels were exactly how they looked online. Nice quality and would order again.
Love these labels!
By Tracie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels arrived in a reasonable time and they look fantastic, just like on the website. They're good quality and made the Christmas card envelopes look festive. I wish I didn't get 456 emails every day from this site now that I've ordered from them, but I guess I can unsubscribe. ha
exactly what i was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - December 8, 2011
easy to use and look great
Christmas Labels with Stockings & Lights
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - October 31, 2011
These address labels turned out very cute and are of good quality! The font is appropriate, and the holiday spirit is very evident!
Return address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolland, CT) - December 15, 2011
Just received the labels in the mail and they are really festive and adorable.
Love these labels!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 12, 2013
Great labels! High quality...a must buy!
Nice Quality Label
By Roberta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was extremely pleased with the label. Nice coloration and high quality printing.
Christmas Stocking labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 21, 2011
The order came exactly as I had hoped for and I am very happy with the quality of the product.
Excellent address labels
By Jimmy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heflin, AL) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great matching address labels for my Christmas Cards. Cute design and fast shipping!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved