Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love all your products. Thanks for being such a great and reliable company PMall!
~Christine - TX

Personalized 6-Piece Pencil Set With Swarovski® Pink Stones customer reviews

Personalized Pencils with Swarovski Crystals - 10645
Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
satisfied
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy, elegant gift idea. Priced right.
Love your work!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Park, GA) - December 16, 2011
Exactly what I pictured!!! Thanks!!!
Great gift for Book Club
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfax, VA) - December 6, 2013
Nice quality and the engraving was very nicely done. Came in a pretty mesh bag with a ribbon. Nice personalized, inexpensive gift.
Beautiful pencils
By anastasia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a Christimas gift for my sisterin-law who loves to write everything down. She is known for her 'lists'! She loved them Christimas eve. She said 'Wow'.
Thanks!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yarmouth Port, MA) - January 9, 2012
I ordered these personalized pencils with a pencil case as a gift for a little girl-they look great and were half price.
fun gift
By Rickie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta , GA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this personal touch to have a set of clear pencil with your name on them...excellent vaule..lol we work in a office that pens and pencils are always come up missing...these wont....
Super Stocking Stuffer
By Lanise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful pencils - the crystals sparkle and shine in the light - I would recommend all capitals, though, on the name.
very unique pencil set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channelview, TX) - January 17, 2014
this stylish pencil set really stands out. it's the makings of a great gift.
Nice Size
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The holder came very quickly and for the price I paid; it was very nice.
Nice pens crystal on end
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton Junction, NJ) - June 9, 2012
Bought several as gifts. Look pretty.
Clear Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - December 29, 2013
I like the gift for the price and the personal touch of adding someone's name, but I was disappointed that the stone was clear, not pink as advertised, and the bag it comes in says PersonalizationMall.com on it, which is a bit tacky to give a gift with an advertisement on it.
GREAT gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, VA) - April 3, 2014
This set is for the person that has everything! The pencils are so well made and the stones on the end just make it snazzy! My niece loves these and has them on her desk in her office. She gets lots of compliments!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton Junction, NJ) - June 9, 2012
Bought as gift and they look pretty.
gift for a friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Heights, OH) - August 26, 2013
They look really great and she loves Bling!
Great Diva Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - November 4, 2013
I ordered these for my friend who has everything. She is a Diva in the best sense of the word and will love these, which will be included in her Birthday Goody Gift.
Good job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - October 1, 2012
Job well done
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley , NY) - March 29, 2014
They are very cute
very nice
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice quality & presentation.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - December 23, 2012
The pencils are as pretty as they look in the picture :) And they arrived so quickly. 5 stars!
Great stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 10, 2012
Engraved pencils are beautiful and come nicely packaged.
Expensive looking pencils!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slidell, LA) - December 12, 2012
This makes for a really nice gift and looks like it costs a lot more.
Glitzy Glam Pencils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - September 2, 2013
The pencils were made as described. They seem to be of good quality wood and coloring, and being able to personalize them was very nice. The crystal at the top is very pretty. The person I gave them to loved them. They make a nice gift for females of all ages.
Graddaughter gift
By ELISHIA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANTIOCH, TN) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Anna loves to draw and color and she loves these pencils they are stylish.
Pencils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - January 8, 2013
Loved the pencils! Thanks for resending the correct ones.
Beautiful Stocking Stuffer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - December 31, 2012
I purchased two sets of these pencils for my nieces. They are unique, being personalized, and make a nice subtle fashion statement.
Perfect Gift for the Female
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - December 31, 2012
I know my niece will love the uniqueness of these pencils. As she is a 20+ year old, a small gift like this will be useful and appreciated.
Swarovski Crystal 6 Pencil Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - September 28, 2013
Great teacher gift.
6-Piece Pencil Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - April 9, 2012
It is great and I got all my orders ontime.
Thanks.
Elegant pencils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waccabuc, NY) - April 30, 2012
These are understated, handsome pencils. The crystal at the tip and the crisp name against the gray pencil are very attractive. A lovely gift.
Love these pencils!!!!!
By stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute and stylist!
great transaction
By Bridgette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ponchatoula, LA) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast shipping great tracking
Sturdy yet pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton Junction, NJ) - June 9, 2012
Arrived quickly, looks nice and functions well.
a real gem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stoughton, MA) - October 7, 2012
even if you dont use pencils these are absolutely beautiful.the swarovski stones sparkle just right especially against the light.the pencils are a very smooth,attractive color silver,they are so pretty that i put them on my desk in a holder,but just for show.i dont want to use them,because then i wont have them anymore,and i like them that much.these pencils could actually be found in your fancier more expensive hotels.....you would leave the bathrobe and take the pencils! i do suggest getting your name in capital letters,the black lettering really stands out against the silver
Nice!!
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a nice touch to your loved ones desk.
Stoned Pencils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEWES, DE) - April 19, 2013
Love the look of these personalized pencils - quite dazzling. Timely delivery; great gift item.
Bunco Babe Personalized Pen
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know the girls in my Bunco group are going to love these!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved