Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I realley liked all the items. My friends and family got really impressed with your excellent work & service. See you soon! Thanks!
    ~Ivonne - CA

    Personalized 6-Piece Pencil Set With Swarovski® Pink Stones customer reviews

    Personalized Pencils with Swarovski Crystals - 10645
    Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (47)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome gift, great price!
    By Camille D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I chose this item for a teacher who uses a plastic cup for her pencils. What a great deal on the price and for it to be monogrammed is especially nice. I think she will like that we took the time to order it in advance for an extra special Christmas gift that was within our budget!
    satisfied
    By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Classy, elegant gift idea. Priced right.
    Love your work!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Park, GA) - December 16, 2011
    Exactly what I pictured!!! Thanks!!!
    Great gift for Book Club
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfax, VA) - December 6, 2013
    Nice quality and the engraving was very nicely done. Came in a pretty mesh bag with a ribbon. Nice personalized, inexpensive gift.
    Beautiful pencils
    By anastasia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were a Christimas gift for my sisterin-law who loves to write everything down. She is known for her 'lists'! She loved them Christimas eve. She said 'Wow'.
    Thanks!
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yarmouth Port, MA) - January 9, 2012
    I ordered these personalized pencils with a pencil case as a gift for a little girl-they look great and were half price.
    fun gift
    By Rickie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta , GA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love this personal touch to have a set of clear pencil with your name on them...excellent vaule..lol we work in a office that pens and pencils are always come up missing...these wont....
    Super Stocking Stuffer
    By Lanise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely beautiful pencils - the crystals sparkle and shine in the light - I would recommend all capitals, though, on the name.
    very unique pencil set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channelview, TX) - January 17, 2014
    this stylish pencil set really stands out. it's the makings of a great gift.
    Nice Size
    By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The holder came very quickly and for the price I paid; it was very nice.
    Nice pens crystal on end
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton Junction, NJ) - June 9, 2012
    Bought several as gifts. Look pretty.
    Clear Stone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - December 29, 2013
    I like the gift for the price and the personal touch of adding someone's name, but I was disappointed that the stone was clear, not pink as advertised, and the bag it comes in says PersonalizationMall.com on it, which is a bit tacky to give a gift with an advertisement on it.
    GREAT gift!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, VA) - April 3, 2014
    This set is for the person that has everything! The pencils are so well made and the stones on the end just make it snazzy! My niece loves these and has them on her desk in her office. She gets lots of compliments!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton Junction, NJ) - June 9, 2012
    Bought as gift and they look pretty.
    gift for a friend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Heights, OH) - August 26, 2013
    They look really great and she loves Bling!
    Great Diva Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - November 4, 2013
    I ordered these for my friend who has everything. She is a Diva in the best sense of the word and will love these, which will be included in her Birthday Goody Gift.
    Good job
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - October 1, 2012
    Job well done
    Birthday gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley , NY) - March 29, 2014
    They are very cute
    very nice
    By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice quality & presentation.
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - December 23, 2012
    The pencils are as pretty as they look in the picture :) And they arrived so quickly. 5 stars!
    Great stocking stuffer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 10, 2012
    Engraved pencils are beautiful and come nicely packaged.
    Expensive looking pencils!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slidell, LA) - December 12, 2012
    This makes for a really nice gift and looks like it costs a lot more.
    Glitzy Glam Pencils
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - September 2, 2013
    The pencils were made as described. They seem to be of good quality wood and coloring, and being able to personalize them was very nice. The crystal at the top is very pretty. The person I gave them to loved them. They make a nice gift for females of all ages.
    Graddaughter gift
    By ELISHIA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANTIOCH, TN) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Anna loves to draw and color and she loves these pencils they are stylish.
    Pencils
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - January 8, 2013
    Loved the pencils! Thanks for resending the correct ones.
    Beautiful Stocking Stuffer!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - December 31, 2012
    I purchased two sets of these pencils for my nieces. They are unique, being personalized, and make a nice subtle fashion statement.
    Perfect Gift for the Female
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - December 31, 2012
    I know my niece will love the uniqueness of these pencils. As she is a 20+ year old, a small gift like this will be useful and appreciated.
    Swarovski Crystal 6 Pencil Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - September 28, 2013
    Great teacher gift.
    6-Piece Pencil Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - April 9, 2012
    It is great and I got all my orders ontime.
    Thanks.
    Elegant pencils
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waccabuc, NY) - April 30, 2012
    These are understated, handsome pencils. The crystal at the tip and the crisp name against the gray pencil are very attractive. A lovely gift.
    Love these pencils!!!!!
    By stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute and stylist!
    great transaction
    By Bridgette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ponchatoula, LA) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    fast shipping great tracking
    Sturdy yet pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton Junction, NJ) - June 9, 2012
    Arrived quickly, looks nice and functions well.
    a real gem
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stoughton, MA) - October 7, 2012
    even if you dont use pencils these are absolutely beautiful.the swarovski stones sparkle just right especially against the light.the pencils are a very smooth,attractive color silver,they are so pretty that i put them on my desk in a holder,but just for show.i dont want to use them,because then i wont have them anymore,and i like them that much.these pencils could actually be found in your fancier more expensive hotels.....you would leave the bathrobe and take the pencils! i do suggest getting your name in capital letters,the black lettering really stands out against the silver
    Nice!!
    By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are a nice touch to your loved ones desk.
    Stoned Pencils
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEWES, DE) - April 19, 2013
    Love the look of these personalized pencils - quite dazzling. Timely delivery; great gift item.
    Bunco Babe Personalized Pen
    By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I know the girls in my Bunco group are going to love these!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved