Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    PersonalizationMall is perfect! I am amazed at how quickly I received my personalized order and I am even more excited about the quality of the product itself. Thank you so much. It is perfect in...
    ~Teresa - IN

    Personalized 6-Piece Pencil Set With Swarovski® Pink Stones customer reviews

    Personalized Pencils with Swarovski Crystals - 10645
    Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (48)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton Junction, NJ) - June 9, 2012
    Bought as gift and they look pretty.
    Nice Size
    By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The holder came very quickly and for the price I paid; it was very nice.
    Clear Stone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - December 29, 2013
    I like the gift for the price and the personal touch of adding someone's name, but I was disappointed that the stone was clear, not pink as advertised, and the bag it comes in says PersonalizationMall.com on it, which is a bit tacky to give a gift with an advertisement on it.
    Back to School
    By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this Pencil Set and the Personalized Bookmark Set for my Granddaughter. She'll be heading back to school in a few weeks and I'm sure she'll enjoy showing them to all the girls in here class. She'll be the only one with Rhinestones on top of her pencils!
    Great Diva Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - November 4, 2013
    I ordered these for my friend who has everything. She is a Diva in the best sense of the word and will love these, which will be included in her Birthday Goody Gift.
    classy little item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 20, 2014
    I purchased this 6 pencil set for the secretary at my school. As much as I like the gift, it wasn't given a 5 star rating because it took 1 month for me to receive it. It was suppose to be a Christmas gift, but I guess I'll give it now as a "thinking of you" gift.
    gift for a friend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Heights, OH) - August 26, 2013
    They look really great and she loves Bling!
    Good job
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - October 1, 2012
    Job well done
    GREAT gift!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, VA) - April 3, 2014
    This set is for the person that has everything! The pencils are so well made and the stones on the end just make it snazzy! My niece loves these and has them on her desk in her office. She gets lots of compliments!
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - December 23, 2012
    The pencils are as pretty as they look in the picture :) And they arrived so quickly. 5 stars!
    Swarovski Crystal 6 Pencil Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - September 28, 2013
    Great teacher gift.
    very nice
    By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice quality & presentation.
    Great stocking stuffer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 10, 2012
    Engraved pencils are beautiful and come nicely packaged.
    Expensive looking pencils!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slidell, LA) - December 12, 2012
    This makes for a really nice gift and looks like it costs a lot more.
    Pencils
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - January 8, 2013
    Loved the pencils! Thanks for resending the correct ones.
    Graddaughter gift
    By ELISHIA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANTIOCH, TN) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Anna loves to draw and color and she loves these pencils they are stylish.
    Glitzy Glam Pencils
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - September 2, 2013
    The pencils were made as described. They seem to be of good quality wood and coloring, and being able to personalize them was very nice. The crystal at the top is very pretty. The person I gave them to loved them. They make a nice gift for females of all ages.
    Beautiful Stocking Stuffer!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - December 31, 2012
    I purchased two sets of these pencils for my nieces. They are unique, being personalized, and make a nice subtle fashion statement.
    Perfect Gift for the Female
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - December 31, 2012
    I know my niece will love the uniqueness of these pencils. As she is a 20+ year old, a small gift like this will be useful and appreciated.
    Elegant pencils
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waccabuc, NY) - April 30, 2012
    These are understated, handsome pencils. The crystal at the tip and the crisp name against the gray pencil are very attractive. A lovely gift.
    Sturdy yet pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton Junction, NJ) - June 9, 2012
    Arrived quickly, looks nice and functions well.
    6-Piece Pencil Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - April 9, 2012
    It is great and I got all my orders ontime.
    Thanks.
    Love these pencils!!!!!
    By stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute and stylist!
    Stoned Pencils
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEWES, DE) - April 19, 2013
    Love the look of these personalized pencils - quite dazzling. Timely delivery; great gift item.
    Nice!!
    By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are a nice touch to your loved ones desk.
    Great gift for Book Club
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfax, VA) - December 6, 2013
    Nice quality and the engraving was very nicely done. Came in a pretty mesh bag with a ribbon. Nice personalized, inexpensive gift.
    a real gem
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stoughton, MA) - October 7, 2012
    even if you dont use pencils these are absolutely beautiful.the swarovski stones sparkle just right especially against the light.the pencils are a very smooth,attractive color silver,they are so pretty that i put them on my desk in a holder,but just for show.i dont want to use them,because then i wont have them anymore,and i like them that much.these pencils could actually be found in your fancier more expensive hotels.....you would leave the bathrobe and take the pencils! i do suggest getting your name in capital letters,the black lettering really stands out against the silver
    great transaction
    By Bridgette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ponchatoula, LA) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    fast shipping great tracking
    Bunco Babe Personalized Pen
    By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I know the girls in my Bunco group are going to love these!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved