Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I am so impressed with the quality of products I have purchased - from the wooden personalized friend frames to the personalized glass family Christmas ornaments. I am so excited to give these as...
~Tina - MO

Personalized 6-Piece Pencil Set With Swarovski® Pink Stones customer reviews

Personalized Pencils with Swarovski Crystals - 10645
Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Expensive looking pencils!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slidell, LA) - December 12, 2012
This makes for a really nice gift and looks like it costs a lot more.
Glitzy Glam Pencils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - September 2, 2013
The pencils were made as described. They seem to be of good quality wood and coloring, and being able to personalize them was very nice. The crystal at the top is very pretty. The person I gave them to loved them. They make a nice gift for females of all ages.
Graddaughter gift
By ELISHIA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANTIOCH, TN) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Anna loves to draw and color and she loves these pencils they are stylish.
Pencils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - January 8, 2013
Loved the pencils! Thanks for resending the correct ones.
Beautiful Stocking Stuffer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - December 31, 2012
I purchased two sets of these pencils for my nieces. They are unique, being personalized, and make a nice subtle fashion statement.
Perfect Gift for the Female
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - December 31, 2012
I know my niece will love the uniqueness of these pencils. As she is a 20+ year old, a small gift like this will be useful and appreciated.
Swarovski Crystal 6 Pencil Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - September 28, 2013
Great teacher gift.
6-Piece Pencil Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - April 9, 2012
It is great and I got all my orders ontime.
Thanks.
Elegant pencils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waccabuc, NY) - April 30, 2012
These are understated, handsome pencils. The crystal at the tip and the crisp name against the gray pencil are very attractive. A lovely gift.
Love these pencils!!!!!
By stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute and stylist!
great transaction
By Bridgette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ponchatoula, LA) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast shipping great tracking
Sturdy yet pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton Junction, NJ) - June 9, 2012
Arrived quickly, looks nice and functions well.
a real gem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stoughton, MA) - October 7, 2012
even if you dont use pencils these are absolutely beautiful.the swarovski stones sparkle just right especially against the light.the pencils are a very smooth,attractive color silver,they are so pretty that i put them on my desk in a holder,but just for show.i dont want to use them,because then i wont have them anymore,and i like them that much.these pencils could actually be found in your fancier more expensive hotels.....you would leave the bathrobe and take the pencils! i do suggest getting your name in capital letters,the black lettering really stands out against the silver
Nice!!
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a nice touch to your loved ones desk.
Stoned Pencils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEWES, DE) - April 19, 2013
Love the look of these personalized pencils - quite dazzling. Timely delivery; great gift item.
Bunco Babe Personalized Pen
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know the girls in my Bunco group are going to love these!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved