Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to say how pleased I am with the shirts I ordered. Not only was it shipped super fast, the product was terrific!! It was a gift for my daughter and her friend and they were extremely...
~Beverly - KY

Personalized 6-Piece Pencil Set With Swarovski® Pink Stones customer reviews

Personalized Pencils with Swarovski Crystals - 10645
Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
custom pencils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - September 8, 2013
fantastic quality and quick delivery
Glitzy Glam Pencils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - September 2, 2013
The pencils were made as described. They seem to be of good quality wood and coloring, and being able to personalize them was very nice. The crystal at the top is very pretty. The person I gave them to loved them. They make a nice gift for females of all ages.
Graddaughter gift
By ELISHIA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANTIOCH, TN) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Anna loves to draw and color and she loves these pencils they are stylish.
Love these pencils!!!!!
By stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute and stylist!
Stoned Pencils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEWES, DE) - April 19, 2013
Love the look of these personalized pencils - quite dazzling. Timely delivery; great gift item.
great transaction
By Bridgette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ponchatoula, LA) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast shipping great tracking
Gift for my step-daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - January 22, 2013
My step-daughter always gives gifts that are thoughtful and perfect for the person she is giving to. It has made me want to do a better job selecting gifts. I know she will like the pencils with pink Swarovski stones AND her printed name because her favorite color is "sparkle". I liked the sheer bag the pencils came in. It will be 'part' of a Just Because gift for a very special step-daugher.
Beautiful!
By valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, MS) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product, ordered them for my studio to make appointments!!! Great quality! Have done business several times with this company, FIVE STARS!!!
Pencils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - January 8, 2013
Loved the pencils! Thanks for resending the correct ones.
VERY PLEASED!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - January 8, 2013
Very pretty pencils/you can enter your own sentence on it or just a name! I entered "Sherry is one classy lady" and she loved them. The sentence gave it an extra "cool" factor!
Perfect Gift for the Female
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - December 31, 2012
I know my niece will love the uniqueness of these pencils. As she is a 20+ year old, a small gift like this will be useful and appreciated.
Beautiful Stocking Stuffer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - December 31, 2012
I purchased two sets of these pencils for my nieces. They are unique, being personalized, and make a nice subtle fashion statement.
GREAT JOB
By NANCY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COHOES, NY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'VE ORDERED SEVERAL TIMES FROM THIS SITE AND HAVE HAD GREAT EXPERIENCES. THE ONE TIME I HAD AN ISSUE IT WAS RESOLVED SWIFTLY AND EASILY. GREAT COMPANY TO DEAL WITH.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - December 23, 2012
The pencils are as pretty as they look in the picture :) And they arrived so quickly. 5 stars!
very nice
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice quality & presentation.
Expensive looking pencils!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slidell, LA) - December 12, 2012
This makes for a really nice gift and looks like it costs a lot more.
Great stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 10, 2012
Engraved pencils are beautiful and come nicely packaged.
Fun item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 23, 2012
Got these for the guest bedrooms at our lake house.
Nice!!
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a nice touch to your loved ones desk.
a real gem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stoughton, MA) - October 7, 2012
even if you dont use pencils these are absolutely beautiful.the swarovski stones sparkle just right especially against the light.the pencils are a very smooth,attractive color silver,they are so pretty that i put them on my desk in a holder,but just for show.i dont want to use them,because then i wont have them anymore,and i like them that much.these pencils could actually be found in your fancier more expensive hotels.....you would leave the bathrobe and take the pencils! i do suggest getting your name in capital letters,the black lettering really stands out against the silver
Bunco Babe Personalized Pen
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know the girls in my Bunco group are going to love these!
Beautiful!
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Switzerland) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are really a class of their own. I buy swarovski crystal pencil at 3 for US$24 at Swarovski stores and I think this is a great buy at 6 for $10.45. (on offer)The name was beautifully engraved and it writes really well. Love it. Will order again. Will be even better if they come with a set of 6 matching crystal pencil covers too.
Sturdy yet pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton Junction, NJ) - June 9, 2012
Arrived quickly, looks nice and functions well.
Elegant pencils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waccabuc, NY) - April 30, 2012
These are understated, handsome pencils. The crystal at the tip and the crisp name against the gray pencil are very attractive. A lovely gift.
6-Piece Pencil Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - April 9, 2012
It is great and I got all my orders ontime.
Thanks.
Just beautiful
By Robert O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this item to add a little personal touch to my working area. My goodness did it exceed my expectations! I absolutely love my pen holder. The acrylic used is so clear and glossy. Just beautiful!
Eraser
By indulge F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland hills, CA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would be nice if some type of eraser was included. The look and quality of the pencil is exactly as i has hoped. I haven't had them very long, i am hoping the crystals do not fall off.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yarmouth Port, MA) - January 9, 2012
I ordered these personalized pencils with a pencil case as a gift for a little girl-they look great and were half price.
Beautiful pencils
By anastasia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a Christimas gift for my sisterin-law who loves to write everything down. She is known for her 'lists'! She loved them Christimas eve. She said 'Wow'.
Thanks!
Super Stocking Stuffer
By Lanise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful pencils - the crystals sparkle and shine in the light - I would recommend all capitals, though, on the name.
fun gift
By Rickie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta , GA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this personal touch to have a set of clear pencil with your name on them...excellent vaule..lol we work in a office that pens and pencils are always come up missing...these wont....
Great Personalized Pencils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (accokeek, MD) - December 19, 2011
We have a joke that I run a hotel for my out of town guests. What better way to thank them for their stay. HAHA. The pencils are nothing like your basic #2 pencils. Love the crystal and the personalization. I can't wait to give out my first one :)
Awesome gift, great price!
By Camille D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this item for a teacher who uses a plastic cup for her pencils. What a great deal on the price and for it to be monogrammed is especially nice. I think she will like that we took the time to order it in advance for an extra special Christmas gift that was within our budget!
I'm so glad I discovered this website!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - December 17, 2011
My husband Loves this Personalized Pencil Set with the Swarovski stones so much that he refuses to write with them! They were part of a few other gifts I got from PersonalizationMall.com & he loves them all. The guests at his 50th Bday dinner were all so very impressed. I'm a new customer but also now a satsified customer!
Love your work!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Park, GA) - December 16, 2011
Exactly what I pictured!!! Thanks!!!
satisfied
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy, elegant gift idea. Priced right.
as promised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - April 7, 2014
just like advertised.........
nice gift
Great Diva Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - November 4, 2013
I ordered these for my friend who has everything. She is a Diva in the best sense of the word and will love these, which will be included in her Birthday Goody Gift.
gift for a friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Heights, OH) - August 26, 2013
They look really great and she loves Bling!
Nice pencils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desoto , TX) - April 23, 2013
I received my pencils and they were just what I needed.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved