Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized 6-Piece Pencil Set With Swarovski® Pink Stones customer reviews

Personalized Pencils with Swarovski Crystals - 10645
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful pencils
By anastasia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a Christimas gift for my sisterin-law who loves to write everything down. She is known for her 'lists'! She loved them Christimas eve. She said 'Wow'.
Thanks!
Super Stocking Stuffer
By Lanise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful pencils - the crystals sparkle and shine in the light - I would recommend all capitals, though, on the name.
fun gift
By Rickie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta , GA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this personal touch to have a set of clear pencil with your name on them...excellent vaule..lol we work in a office that pens and pencils are always come up missing...these wont....
Great Personalized Pencils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (accokeek, MD) - December 19, 2011
We have a joke that I run a hotel for my out of town guests. What better way to thank them for their stay. HAHA. The pencils are nothing like your basic #2 pencils. Love the crystal and the personalization. I can't wait to give out my first one :)
Awesome gift, great price!
By Camille D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this item for a teacher who uses a plastic cup for her pencils. What a great deal on the price and for it to be monogrammed is especially nice. I think she will like that we took the time to order it in advance for an extra special Christmas gift that was within our budget!
I'm so glad I discovered this website!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - December 17, 2011
My husband Loves this Personalized Pencil Set with the Swarovski stones so much that he refuses to write with them! They were part of a few other gifts I got from PersonalizationMall.com & he loves them all. The guests at his 50th Bday dinner were all so very impressed. I'm a new customer but also now a satsified customer!
Love your work!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Park, GA) - December 16, 2011
Exactly what I pictured!!! Thanks!!!
satisfied
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy, elegant gift idea. Priced right.
as promised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - April 7, 2014
just like advertised.........
nice gift
classy little item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 20, 2014
I purchased this 6 pencil set for the secretary at my school. As much as I like the gift, it wasn't given a 5 star rating because it took 1 month for me to receive it. It was suppose to be a Christmas gift, but I guess I'll give it now as a "thinking of you" gift.
Great Diva Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - November 4, 2013
I ordered these for my friend who has everything. She is a Diva in the best sense of the word and will love these, which will be included in her Birthday Goody Gift.
gift for a friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Heights, OH) - August 26, 2013
They look really great and she loves Bling!
Nice pencils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desoto , TX) - April 23, 2013
I received my pencils and they were just what I needed.
Good job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - October 1, 2012
Job well done
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton Junction, NJ) - June 9, 2012
Bought as gift and they look pretty.
Nice pens crystal on end
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton Junction, NJ) - June 9, 2012
Bought several as gifts. Look pretty.
Nice Size
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The holder came very quickly and for the price I paid; it was very nice.
Almost beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 29, 2012
These pencils are beautiful, but the engraving is black with block letters and just look mismatched and wrong on these pencils. I would love them if the engraving were in script font. Otherwise, sweet idea. Just didn't cross the finish line.
Clear Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - December 29, 2013
I like the gift for the price and the personal touch of adding someone's name, but I was disappointed that the stone was clear, not pink as advertised, and the bag it comes in says PersonalizationMall.com on it, which is a bit tacky to give a gift with an advertisement on it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved