Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Every time we have used PersonalizationMall.com, the results have been fabulous! I can't say enough about your fast shipping times and the quality of your gifts is top notch. We will forever use you...
    ~PATRICIA - GA

    Dog Stuff Personalized Plaque With Hooks customer reviews

    Personalized Dog Leash Holder - Dog Stuff - 10646
    Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (23)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great for your dog's things
    By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this product it's great to hold your dog's stuff looks great hanging in out kitchen. It is made very well and would make a great gift for any dog lover.
    Perfect leash holder
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE STEVENS, WA) - June 8, 2014
    This plaque is perfect for adding style to your wall while holding a few leashes. The personalized area makes it unique! Plaque seems sturdy and well built. Has a gloss finish so be careful taking the leashes on and off as scratches may develope. I also hang the dog's collars on this. Only thing I think may improve this is by making it a 5 hook plaque instead of 4. Overall, very satisfied.
    Love it
    By Kayli G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my puppy, she's got several leashes and collars and I didn't have something that would hold them all. We'll it holds all and room for more and I loved that I could personalize it!!
    Great gift!
    By BJ C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my 2 granddogs for Christmas, but after seeing it I wish I had one for my sweet dog, too. Great workmanship and with 4 hooks there is plenty of space to hang several items.
    Perfect for two dogs
    By Janeen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for something simple yet cute to hang up the dog leashes, and this was perfect, little smaller then I thought but still works great. Thanks for doing yet another great job.
    lovely!
    By Simone Katharina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Switzerland) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The print is very nice and the plaque overall super cute, I highly recommend!
    Awesome dog leash hook
    By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with my personalized dog leash hook!! I'm making a memorial spot in my living for my Grizzly who passed away. I wanted to display all of his things so everyone can always see them. This piece is going to fit awesome. I Love the quality of it and the shipping is super fast. I would recommend this product for sure. Very satisfied customer!!!
    great leash holder
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, KS) - September 10, 2013
    we love the leash holder it fits perfectly in the spot i wanted & looks beautiful!
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - August 2, 2013
    I received my plaque and it was better than i could have imagined. It is such high quality I am so proud to show it off right by the front door. It is very handy to hold all my dogs leashes and collars. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potterville, MI) - June 10, 2013
    This is just the cutest thing, and is very useful to hold leashes, collars, walking belts,and keys. It was smaller than I thought, which was actually a relief because I thought I might have trouble finding a spot for it. It is the perfect size, and the color matches really any decor. I have to admit, I've been excited to show it to everyone who comes over!
    Looks Good!!!!!
    By Donna Rae T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The boys now have their own "coat rack" all their stuff gets hung up now. It also really does look well on the wall.
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - March 24, 2013
    I was looking for something to organize my dogs things and this was perfect!
    I love it!
    It came out beautiful
    Thanks
    Perfect!
    By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NJ) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The plaque is perfect! This was my first purcahse from Personalization Mall and I was blown away by it. Great quality, very fast delivery. VERY happy with my purchase! :)
    Perfect!
    By Cassie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this product to hold leashes for our 4 doggies. It is not only very original, but it is very nicely done. Very high quality. The product picture and description are right on target! Thank you!
    Beautiful plaque
    By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Plaque was even more beautiful in person. Very happy with the quality, color & design of the product. Looks great in our laundry room. Already have Bella's leash and collars on it. Now she knows where to go to find them. Looked at many other products online. This is the best.
    Personalized plaque
    By Verna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENNESAW, GA) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this, absolutely love this, for my little shih tsu, Cozy. She has her own special place for a special little girl.
    Sidra's Plaque
    By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north bergen, NJ) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this product, hung it on my wall and put my dog's leashes on it, just love the color and seeing my dogs name on it just makes it more special!
    Coat rack for puppy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, PA) - April 3, 2012
    This looks so cute next to our real coat rack. Good quality.
    great
    By Timothy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quick response....quick delivery. Thank u!!!
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MA) - December 12, 2012
    This is such a great item, & high quality for a very reasonable price. It arrived safely wrapped in several layers of bubble wrap. This is a great company, they obviously go out of their way to care for their items.
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorr, MI) - December 18, 2012
    Loved this item! Very cute! Perfect to hang my dog's leash on and possibly her coat.
    Chloe's Stuff
    By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I needed a place to hang all of my puppy's stuff so it would be handy and not just thrown around. I have it hanging by the door where it is ready to use. It is very handy, as well as a conversation piece. And so cute!
    My dog loves it!
    By John F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Buy it. Just do it. It's mad cute.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved