Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Dog Stuff Personalized Plaque With Hooks customer reviews

Personalized Dog Leash Holder - Dog Stuff - 10646
Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great for your dog's things
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product it's great to hold your dog's stuff looks great hanging in out kitchen. It is made very well and would make a great gift for any dog lover.
Happy
By Rebekah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanibel, FL) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product..... nice quality!!!!
Check the size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piketon, OH) - April 21, 2017
This was a really nice house warming gift. I just wish I would have read the description a little closer it was much smaller than I expected. But overall the person I bought it for loved it.
Very Nice Design; great gift for new small dog owner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONE MOUNTAIN, GA) - December 15, 2016
This plaque is a good size for small to medium leashes. The finish is shiny, and the graphic design is cute. It is not suitable to hold heavy leashes for a large or medium-large dog, unless you want to DIY a change out of heavier hooks---probably just 2. The plaque was also well-package for shipping including special attention to protect the hooks.
Very Impressed!
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frenchville, ME) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these! We ordered one with each of our pups names on them to hold their
leashes, etc. Definately worth it, so cute and very good quality! Thought they were going to go in the closet or cellar door, but they are going right in the kitchen near the door where everyone can see them! Very nice!
Leash holder
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - November 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for organizing my rotties leashes. . . Just a bit smaller than I expected
Totally cool!
By Staci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestown, IN) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a gift and haven't gotten to give it yet, but I am thrilled with it. It was a great way to get something for a couple who have 3 dogs and to personalize it just for them!
Nice
By Shawna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little smaller than expected. But I should have check the dimensions. Otherwise, nice product
Good quality and fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 1, 2016
Good quality and fast shipping
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 20, 2016
I love these leash hangers ! They're nice and sturdy and hold all the various leashes, collars and harnesses my dogs have. I love that they're customizable too! Great gifts for pet lovers ! I actually just bought a second one for my new puppy to match the one I originally bought for my other dog !
Pay attention to the size of this item
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very nice quality, but too small to hold leashes, etc for any size dog, much less my 60lb rottweiler mix. The tiny cup hooks are probably best suited for keys. I did see the size noted on the website, but thought it couldn't possibly be that small and hold "dog stuff".
Love this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, NJ) - December 5, 2015
Ordered two plaques as holiday gifts. I love the quality and usefulness. They both turned out exactly as I hoped.
Great find!
By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my favorite things. Great way to organize leashes or collars and looks great!
Dog Plaque
By Bernadette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my personalized dog plaque. It is very good quality and shipped quickly. I would definitely recommend and will purchase from here again.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, IL) - April 9, 2015
awesome product, great quality, I am sure I will be buying a second one.
Great for small dogs
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect for your small dogs leashes; however, I was hoping it would hold their coats as well but the hooks were a little small (going to hang my house keys on there as it's perfect for that as well. Overall I love EVERYTHING I get from this site as it always has amazing quality items. It's my go to place for gifts!
Iggy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san mateo, CA) - December 30, 2014
Now we have somewhere to hang Iggy's stuff!!
great gift
By Jaclyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ansonia, CT) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother loved the quality of this for his dog leashes!
Perfect leash holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE STEVENS, WA) - June 8, 2014
This plaque is perfect for adding style to your wall while holding a few leashes. The personalized area makes it unique! Plaque seems sturdy and well built. Has a gloss finish so be careful taking the leashes on and off as scratches may develope. I also hang the dog's collars on this. Only thing I think may improve this is by making it a 5 hook plaque instead of 4. Overall, very satisfied.
Love it
By Kayli G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my puppy, she's got several leashes and collars and I didn't have something that would hold them all. We'll it holds all and room for more and I loved that I could personalize it!!
Great gift!
By BJ C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my 2 granddogs for Christmas, but after seeing it I wish I had one for my sweet dog, too. Great workmanship and with 4 hooks there is plenty of space to hang several items.
Perfect for two dogs
By Janeen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something simple yet cute to hang up the dog leashes, and this was perfect, little smaller then I thought but still works great. Thanks for doing yet another great job.
lovely!
By Simone Katharina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Switzerland) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print is very nice and the plaque overall super cute, I highly recommend!
Awesome dog leash hook
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my personalized dog leash hook!! I'm making a memorial spot in my living for my Grizzly who passed away. I wanted to display all of his things so everyone can always see them. This piece is going to fit awesome. I Love the quality of it and the shipping is super fast. I would recommend this product for sure. Very satisfied customer!!!
great leash holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, KS) - September 10, 2013
we love the leash holder it fits perfectly in the spot i wanted & looks beautiful!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - August 2, 2013
I received my plaque and it was better than i could have imagined. It is such high quality I am so proud to show it off right by the front door. It is very handy to hold all my dogs leashes and collars. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potterville, MI) - June 10, 2013
This is just the cutest thing, and is very useful to hold leashes, collars, walking belts,and keys. It was smaller than I thought, which was actually a relief because I thought I might have trouble finding a spot for it. It is the perfect size, and the color matches really any decor. I have to admit, I've been excited to show it to everyone who comes over!
Looks Good!!!!!
By Donna Rae T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boys now have their own "coat rack" all their stuff gets hung up now. It also really does look well on the wall.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - March 24, 2013
I was looking for something to organize my dogs things and this was perfect!
I love it!
It came out beautiful
Thanks
Perfect!
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NJ) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque is perfect! This was my first purcahse from Personalization Mall and I was blown away by it. Great quality, very fast delivery. VERY happy with my purchase! :)
Perfect!
By Cassie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this product to hold leashes for our 4 doggies. It is not only very original, but it is very nicely done. Very high quality. The product picture and description are right on target! Thank you!
Beautiful plaque
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Plaque was even more beautiful in person. Very happy with the quality, color & design of the product. Looks great in our laundry room. Already have Bella's leash and collars on it. Now she knows where to go to find them. Looked at many other products online. This is the best.
Personalized plaque
By Verna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENNESAW, GA) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this, absolutely love this, for my little shih tsu, Cozy. She has her own special place for a special little girl.
Sidra's Plaque
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north bergen, NJ) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product, hung it on my wall and put my dog's leashes on it, just love the color and seeing my dogs name on it just makes it more special!
great
By Timothy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick response....quick delivery. Thank u!!!
SO PLEASED!
By Nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - April 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was much more than what I ever expected. great quality...love the rich deep color. You won't be disappointed...oh and the great price!
Dog Stuff Plague
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalispell, MT) - December 22, 2015
Love it! Always happy with everything I order from Personalization. Thanks!
OUTSTANDING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONE MOUNTAIN, GA) - December 9, 2016
This is a gift and the recipient will be thrilled. The size is perfect for this owner, exceptional quality and much cuter than expected. It is a glossy finish, and was thoughtfully wrapped for shipping. I would definitely order again.
PAWFECT!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great merchandise great service!
Coat rack for puppy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, PA) - April 3, 2012
This looks so cute next to our real coat rack. Good quality.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved