Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Could not be more delighted. Outstanding customer service! Beautiful item, engraving was perfect. Lightning-fast shipment! Thank you.
~Karen - VA

Trendy Girl Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Baby Girl Personalized Picture Frames - 10648
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful product and shipped quickly
By Roni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, I liked that I was able to view the frame before I purchased it. It came to my house much quicker than I expected. It is beautiful. I can't wait to give it to my friend.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 22, 2011
I give this frame as a present to all my friends and family when they have a new baby. The colors are beautiful and the moms and dads love having their child's name and date of birth on the frame. It's a fabulous way to display one's new bundle of joy! Great value for the price!
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MI) - October 4, 2011
I ordered this frame for my new granddaughter. It came within a few days and it is beautifully done and will be a keepsake forever. I highly recommend it; it is high quality and so pretty.
Very happy!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Beach, OR) - December 3, 2012
When I received this frame, I was very impressed and happy with the finished product! It looks great and the quality is very good. I will be buying more products for sure!
Perfect grandparent's gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, IL) - March 29, 2013
I wanted something personalized for friends who just became the proud grandparents to a beautiful little girl. This frame is perfect as it can be used for many years since it is not "just for baby". They loved the colorful frame that had her name and it came in such a short time. Perfect.
a greatbirthday gift for my preciousm granddaughter
By jennie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blandon, PA) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with photo frame....purchased one last year when she was 3...saying...look at me..now i'm 3....didn't see one for 4...but this frame works just great....have always been pleased with your products....
Photo Frame
By Sheila B T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual Personalization Mall has outdone itself. The photo frame is beautiful.
This is my 5th photo frame purchased and I plan on using this website as often as necessary. The frame has beautiful colors and the quality is just as I would want.
Perfect Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - March 17, 2012
I love giving personalized frames for baby gifts. Every new parent LOVES them.
The product is of excellent quality and my orders are alway delivered very quickly.
Just right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - October 6, 2012
This product was just perfect as a gift for new parents. The quality is very good and it looks great with a photo of their beautiful new baby in it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved