Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Trendy Girl Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Baby Girl Personalized Picture Frames - 10648
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect grandparent's gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, IL) - March 29, 2013
I wanted something personalized for friends who just became the proud grandparents to a beautiful little girl. This frame is perfect as it can be used for many years since it is not "just for baby". They loved the colorful frame that had her name and it came in such a short time. Perfect.
Very happy!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Beach, OR) - December 3, 2012
When I received this frame, I was very impressed and happy with the finished product! It looks great and the quality is very good. I will be buying more products for sure!
Just right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - October 6, 2012
This product was just perfect as a gift for new parents. The quality is very good and it looks great with a photo of their beautiful new baby in it.
Best Ever present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - August 11, 2012
This is a great present! EVERYONE loved it!
Perfect Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - March 17, 2012
I love giving personalized frames for baby gifts. Every new parent LOVES them.
The product is of excellent quality and my orders are alway delivered very quickly.
Photo Frame
By Sheila B T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual Personalization Mall has outdone itself. The photo frame is beautiful.
This is my 5th photo frame purchased and I plan on using this website as often as necessary. The frame has beautiful colors and the quality is just as I would want.
Loved it
By Jenny T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my friend's daughter's 1st birthday and everyone loved it!
So cute!
By Liane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 for my twin nieces, different colors. They shipped directly to them and arrived in less than a week! They are top quality. Very beautiful with a shiny finish. Colors look just like photos. Ordered another for a neighbor's newborn baby. They loved it! Great gift!
Love it!
By Kari A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful picture frame! It is large with brilliant color and design! I would order this again in a hearbeat!
A Great Gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 4, 2011
I bought it for a friend that just had a baby. She loved it! It is good quality for a right price.
Exceeded expectation
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west Bloomfield , MI) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
came in so quickly, great quality,great gift
Went on sale a week after I bought it which was a bummer but love it anyhow
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 22, 2011
I give this frame as a present to all my friends and family when they have a new baby. The colors are beautiful and the moms and dads love having their child's name and date of birth on the frame. It's a fabulous way to display one's new bundle of joy! Great value for the price!
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MI) - October 4, 2011
I ordered this frame for my new granddaughter. It came within a few days and it is beautifully done and will be a keepsake forever. I highly recommend it; it is high quality and so pretty.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodmere, NY) - September 10, 2011
My friend loved it!! great gift
great baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north brunswick, NJ) - June 23, 2015
I have bought this gift from personalization mall.com before. It is a great gift for a newborn baby. Know, too, the back of this photo frame, the black insert and stand, removed to insert photo, like identical frames I bought in the past, seems flimsy and not at all sturdy. Really does not secure the photo as well as other frames. Lastly, the initial is standard once the name of the baby is chosen. So, if the child's name is Anna, the initial would be automatically "A". If the child is named Sophia, the initial would be "S". I would prefer there be options. Perhaps the initial would stand for the first letter of the MIDDLE name OR the first letter in the last name. I do not think the initial, standing alone, should be so prominent. Do take my suggestions seriously. I am a serious shopper and I DO love this product as a baby gift.
cute and trendy
By Cindy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these adorable frames to my nieces for their baby rooms. They are a very thick plastic and good quality. The colors are vibrat
Beautiful product and shipped quickly
By Roni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, I liked that I was able to view the frame before I purchased it. It came to my house much quicker than I expected. It is beautiful. I can't wait to give it to my friend.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved