Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Trendy Girl Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Baby Girl Personalized Picture Frames - 10648
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - March 17, 2012
I love giving personalized frames for baby gifts. Every new parent LOVES them.
The product is of excellent quality and my orders are alway delivered very quickly.
Photo Frame
By Sheila B T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual Personalization Mall has outdone itself. The photo frame is beautiful.
This is my 5th photo frame purchased and I plan on using this website as often as necessary. The frame has beautiful colors and the quality is just as I would want.
Loved it
By Jenny T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my friend's daughter's 1st birthday and everyone loved it!
So cute!
By Liane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 for my twin nieces, different colors. They shipped directly to them and arrived in less than a week! They are top quality. Very beautiful with a shiny finish. Colors look just like photos. Ordered another for a neighbor's newborn baby. They loved it! Great gift!
Love it!
By Kari A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful picture frame! It is large with brilliant color and design! I would order this again in a hearbeat!
A Great Gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 4, 2011
I bought it for a friend that just had a baby. She loved it! It is good quality for a right price.
Exceeded expectation
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west Bloomfield , MI) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
came in so quickly, great quality,great gift
Went on sale a week after I bought it which was a bummer but love it anyhow
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 22, 2011
I give this frame as a present to all my friends and family when they have a new baby. The colors are beautiful and the moms and dads love having their child's name and date of birth on the frame. It's a fabulous way to display one's new bundle of joy! Great value for the price!
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MI) - October 4, 2011
I ordered this frame for my new granddaughter. It came within a few days and it is beautifully done and will be a keepsake forever. I highly recommend it; it is high quality and so pretty.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodmere, NY) - September 10, 2011
My friend loved it!! great gift
Beautiful product and shipped quickly
By Roni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, I liked that I was able to view the frame before I purchased it. It came to my house much quicker than I expected. It is beautiful. I can't wait to give it to my friend.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved