Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you for keeping a special gift affordable. This shopping experience has been a pleasure. I am saving your site to my favorites. AWESOME!
~Patricia - FL

Trendy Girl Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Baby Girl Personalized Picture Frames - 10648
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Loved it
By Jenny T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my friend's daughter's 1st birthday and everyone loved it!
So cute!
By Liane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 for my twin nieces, different colors. They shipped directly to them and arrived in less than a week! They are top quality. Very beautiful with a shiny finish. Colors look just like photos. Ordered another for a neighbor's newborn baby. They loved it! Great gift!
Love it!
By Kari A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful picture frame! It is large with brilliant color and design! I would order this again in a hearbeat!
A Great Gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 4, 2011
I bought it for a friend that just had a baby. She loved it! It is good quality for a right price.
Exceeded expectation
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west Bloomfield , MI) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
came in so quickly, great quality,great gift
Went on sale a week after I bought it which was a bummer but love it anyhow
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 22, 2011
I give this frame as a present to all my friends and family when they have a new baby. The colors are beautiful and the moms and dads love having their child's name and date of birth on the frame. It's a fabulous way to display one's new bundle of joy! Great value for the price!
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MI) - October 4, 2011
I ordered this frame for my new granddaughter. It came within a few days and it is beautifully done and will be a keepsake forever. I highly recommend it; it is high quality and so pretty.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodmere, NY) - September 10, 2011
My friend loved it!! great gift
Beautiful product and shipped quickly
By Roni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, I liked that I was able to view the frame before I purchased it. It came to my house much quicker than I expected. It is beautiful. I can't wait to give it to my friend.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved