Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Trendy Guy Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Baby Boy Personalized Picture Frames - 10649
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Lovely baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - October 25, 2014
As always, we're never disappointed with the quality of every item and speed of delivery!
Baby photo frame
By char W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tifton, GA) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a baby gift. I emailed my niece and told her the baby's gift was coming soon and to let me know if she liked it. She emailed me back and told me she didn't like it. That she LOVE LOVE LOVED it!!!!
I knew she would. I've never been dissatisfied with anything I've bought from personalization mall.
Elegant and perfect
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son and dil for their first child (my first grandson). It is wonderful. The colors are deep and vibrant, the workmanship is great and it is such a unique frame. Highly recomend
Great frame
By Sandra Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montebello, CA) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the frame for my newborn and love it!! Second frame I have ordered.
makes a great gift!
By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopedale, MA) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved how this frame came out. My daughter received one for her 1st birthday for a gift. i got this for a friend that had a baby boy. it looks great and I know she will love it!
A winner!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - November 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baby's parents loved this photo frame! The colors were bright and perfect for the room. The printing was clear and accurate. The review from the mom was that she loved to see her baby's name in print and this fit the occasion! Thanks for such great variety, the quality is wonderful and the service is always quick. I always come to you to this site first to order a special gift!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - October 25, 2013
We got the blue & orange one as a gift when my son was born 2 years ago. It was beautiful so when we had our little girl I wanted to get a matching one for her. Luckily they had it for girls too and that one also looks awesome! I also got the other two boy colors for my twin nephews and those turned out great too. You can't go wrong with any color you choose! These are fantastic & unique newborn gifts for anyone! I highly recommend them!
Nice!!
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute frame!
Adorable gift for new parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - August 3, 2013
This frame was my 7th or 8th purchase from personalization mall and once again im completely satisfied. Its smooth glossy surface and bold, yet muted colors are going to look great in baby's room. I know this will be a cherished gift for years to come. I love that I can preview the actual personalization before I buy and the turn around time from purchase to arrival at my door is always FREAKY FAST. Love love love this site, had big discount as I used some of my points which made it even better! Many more purchases to come!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 3, 2013
A wonderful gift. Looks better in person. The recipient family was thrilled.
Gorgeous colour!
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, another item that is every bit as gorgeous as depicted online.
Love the colours, and the quality is top-notch, as we've come to expect from Personalizationmall.com! Thanks again!
Nice gift option
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - December 28, 2012
This made a wonderful holiday gift for a new Mom. Arrived quickly..nice quality!
Huge Fan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - September 7, 2012
Purchased 4 of these for parents and grandparents for 1st birthday. They loved them! Fantastic frame!!
New Grandson
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bernardsville, NJ) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a gift to my son and daughter in law to proudly show off their new son. The quality of the frame was super, colors just what I wanted to match the nursery.
Baby Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (calabasas, CA) - January 20, 2012
Love Love Love these frames!!! I have bought at least 5 of these frames. The hot pink and black, the soft pastels and the brown one for my friends baby boy. My friends all loved this unique, beautiful, creative, sturdy picture frame!!!! It's the best gift ever.
Very Pleased!
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from personalization mall and this was another GREAT buy. It's fine quality and vibrant. The colors go well together and I know the recipient will love it!
LOVE
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality.
Adorable!
By Carole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldthwaite, TX) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my new grandson and it is too too cute. Everyone
loves it. I LOVE this site.
Perfect!
By Joelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my new grandson's nursery as a Christmas gift.

The colors are perfect and will match his room perfectly.
I can't wait until his parents open it on!
I wouldn't hestitate to order from Personalition Mall again.
Thank you.
Fabulous Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 4, 2011
I bought the picture frame for my friend that just had a baby. It was a perfect gift. Good quality at a good price. My friend loved it!!
SO CUTE
By kaitlyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are so so cute. I got one for each neice and nephew for christmas. I can't wait to give them their frames.
Adorable baby frame
By casey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hollywood, FL) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the 4th frame like this I bought. Each family I bought it for absolutely love it. I recommend this frame to everyone looking for a cute gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albany, NY) - October 10, 2011
I couldn't believe my eyes when i saw it it looks awesome, i got it as a gift for my aunt and she loved it
Trendy Guy Photo frame
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these as gifts for friends who recently gave birth to their first children. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the plastic and printing. They came out beautiful. I am concerned the cardboard piece that holds the picture on place is not as strong but will certainly do the job.
Cute frame!
By Janine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the personalization would be engraved in the acrylic. Nevertheless, the frame is cute and sturdy!
Great frame. Sharp colors.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - April 23, 2013
This frame is pretty good quality, and I would recommend others to buy it too.
Love & dont like!!!
By Vera K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product i bought many other picture frames almost the same like this but in diffrent styles, the workman ship on the printing is great but one thing I dont like about this and all of the other frames is that the picture stand part in the back is very flimsy they bend and brake off and it cant stand up any more, very disappointing for a great product.
Not bad, not great
By Kassidy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, IL) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many frames from personalizationmall.com and I have to say this is my least favorite but still not bad. It came with a chipped corner and the wording just wasn't as clear and clean as some of the others. I still like the design but will probably not order another one again.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved