Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love PersonalizationMall and being able to see exactly what personalized items look like before we order them! Totally AWESOME!
~Denice - IL

Godchild Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Godchild - 10650
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful frame!
By Kelley V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of frame and laser cutting is beautiful--and it was completed and shipped right away! I was very pleased with the customized product that will make a lasting memory of our family's special occasion!
Nice Baptism gift for a little boy.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - August 11, 2013
This frame came very quickly, in less time than I expected. It looks exactly like the "preview" did on line. It's less "girly" than a porcelain or glass frame and will go well with either his bedroom furniture or with the living room furniture. Very nice.
Warning!
By Eve J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you do not want a sentiment, you need to use the word, "None". It will not take a space and you can not leave it blank. There are no instructions for this so I wrote "No sentiment". As a result they printed "No sentiment" on the frame. The company would not acknowledge the error with their online ordering process and I had to reorder and pay for another frame. They would only give me a 30% discount.
Very nice frame.
By Yvonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILFORD, PA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a baptismal gift for my friends son. It is beautiful. Very well made. Highly recommend.
Fantastic Gift for Baby Dedication
By Katie E S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is really hard to find gifts for baby dedication (vs. baptism), and this frame was able to be customized for that event. We gifted it to friends of ours for the dedication of their third baby, and they absolutely loved it! I was (as usual from PM) completely happy with the speed, accuracy, and quality of this item, and it was perfect to then send in the mail to our friends. I definitely recommend this frame!
beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IL) - February 18, 2013
i was really happy at the quality of the frame, both my husband and myself are really proud to give his as a gift.
Great Gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - November 18, 2012
Everyone loved the frame. I would recommend this gift for anyone that needs to buy a gift for the baby.
Godbless Claudia
By ginger R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out great I love it!!! And the shipping was fast. Very impressed and would recommend.
Great for godmom
By Kara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, heavy wood. The only negative i would say is that there are only two designs, either a box-y line or a way too feminenne scroll/hearts. I ended up picking the boxy one to give my godmother just because the hearts were too much, i felt it took away from the seriousness of the gift.
godchild personalized photo frame
By Eileen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looked great. Everyone was so impressed with it.
Adorable poem & personalization makes it special!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - July 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The poem is adorable. Fitting for the baptism. The personalization makes it very special.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hessmer, LA) - April 16, 2012
I bought two of these, one for a grandchild and one for a godchild. They are very good quality and a very personal gift. I will buy more if needed for a gift.
Classic and sentimental...
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Firstly, shipping was fairly quick. I've been looking for a classic gift for my future godson (this weekend is his Christening). This frame is so BEAUTIFUL! The letters are laser cut, not burned. The lettering is very precise - even the small poem you choose for the bottom left. This frame is extremely professional looking - people will think you spent WAY more than what you paid for it. I am very satisfied with this gift and can't wait to see my family's reaction.
Totally Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pequot Lakes, MN) - February 19, 2012
These frames are perfect...they are made of quality materials that will probably last a life time..My Grandchildren will have these with their baptism date and name on them for a long time. I have always, always, been satisfied with Personalization Mall the past few years!!!
Great personalized gift for a great price
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and the fact that this arrived within a week of ordering it. Would definitely order from this company again.
Amazing!
By Megan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthing, SD) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with with how my frame turned out!!!! It looks amazing & was delivered super fast. I'm very happy & will be shopping here again!!
Very Beautiful
By Mindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, IL) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was better than I ever thought it would be. Very high quality.
As advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - October 24, 2011
The picture frame looked exactly as represented on the website and arrived very quickly. I was very happy with the quality.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleton, IL) - September 28, 2013
If you don't want to break the bank this is a beautiful frame that is much cheaper than other options. Shipped very fast and was in time for the event!
Present for my Godchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 28, 2013
I loved this! I made this frame for my Goddaughter and they absolutelly loved it! i am making another one for my brothers birthday
top quality frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - October 14, 2011
This frame makes such a great gift for a godchild. The personalization on this frame is top notch and looks beautiful. The carving is so neat and precise. The family loved it!
Frame
By Irma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful and the engraving was really nice!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, IA) - November 5, 2013
Fast and looks great! My sister in law loved it!
Wonderful baptism gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - November 17, 2013
i was having a hard time finding a gift for my neice who is not a baby but was being baptised. This was a beautiful frame and i am very happy with the personalized results. The only suggestion i have is to offer it in a darker wood like cherry too.
baptism frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEALDSBURG, CA) - September 8, 2012
I was very happy with my frame. Very nice quality and the encraving of personal message was beautiful. I know this frame will be cherished. Very fast service! Thank you!
Baby Frame love
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the quality of this frame, the clarity of the printing, and the similarity to the ad. Excellent and value is wonderful
Cute and nice quality
By Monet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is of nice quality and it shipped so fast!
Nice Gift
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Street, MI) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my niece - as we are the Godparents to her 3rd daughter. It was a nice touch - momento - for her.
best gift yet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McIntyre, GA) - September 15, 2012
i stumbled across this website in search of a gift for my friend's baby shower in which she asked me to be the Godmother . i kinda ordered it at the last min but i received it sooner than i expected to which was great ! when i saw it it looked just the preview & i was totally satisfied! My friend loved it && said that it was her favorite gift . people are asking where i got it && now i can't wait to order more personalized gifts for my new Godson !
Beautiful gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - September 4, 2012
These are great gifts and they are so pretty and well made.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - May 7, 2012
We were very pleased with the quality of this item. Not only was the quality great, but the order was processed and shipped very quickly. Will definitely shop here in the future!
Pretty frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - October 14, 2012
This frame came out very pretty. The words I inscribed and the verse I chose look great. The wood frame doesn't look "cheap" and the design is beautiful. Happy that I got it on sale though because I think it's silly to spend a lot of money on a frame. Nice job and happy with the first one I bought so I ordered 2 more!!
Beautiful Picture Frame for a Gift
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niskayuna, NY) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful and affordable gift for a Christening or to welcome a new baby. The wood is of good quality and the personalization looks lovely.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn , NY) - November 3, 2012
My husband and I bought this for our goddaughter for her baptism and its absolutely beautiful. Excellent craftsmanship and you can actually smell the wood. The detail is the carving is amazing. I would recommend this to everyone!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - November 3, 2012
Completely satisfied with my recent purchase. It came out beautiful and looked EXACTLY what was pictured in my preview. Cannot wait to give my gift today for a christening! Highly recommend this gift!
godchild frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerald, WI) - May 1, 2012
Very satisfied, the frame was beautiful.
Great Gift
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I previewed the Godparent frames and this Godchild frame. I liked the saying on this one better, so I personalized it for each of my son's Godparents. It turned out great!
Perfect gift for my son's Godparents.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego , IL) - November 19, 2011
High quality and quick shipment.
Wonderful Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, TX) - September 6, 2013
I couldn't have asked for anything better. The carving was precise and cleanly done. I loved the personalization options.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidson, NC) - February 16, 2013
We purchased this for my husband's goddaughter. The great part is that it allows you to truly personalize the item. Everyone was so impressed with the frame. Several people gave frames, but ths one was unique, very personal. The quality is superb- well constructed and will be a cherished memento of a very special day.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved