Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have always been satisfied with my purchases and your service over the past 3 years, especially when I word my items with Spanish wording. Thank you and keep up the good work!
    ~Lupita - AZ

    Godchild Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frames - Godchild - 10650
    Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (48)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    top quality frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - October 14, 2011
    This frame makes such a great gift for a godchild. The personalization on this frame is top notch and looks beautiful. The carving is so neat and precise. The family loved it!
    Frame
    By Irma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was beautiful and the engraving was really nice!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, IA) - November 5, 2013
    Fast and looks great! My sister in law loved it!
    Wonderful baptism gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - November 17, 2013
    i was having a hard time finding a gift for my neice who is not a baby but was being baptised. This was a beautiful frame and i am very happy with the personalized results. The only suggestion i have is to offer it in a darker wood like cherry too.
    baptism frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEALDSBURG, CA) - September 8, 2012
    I was very happy with my frame. Very nice quality and the encraving of personal message was beautiful. I know this frame will be cherished. Very fast service! Thank you!
    Baby Frame love
    By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really love the quality of this frame, the clarity of the printing, and the similarity to the ad. Excellent and value is wonderful
    Cute and nice quality
    By Monet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is of nice quality and it shipped so fast!
    Nice Gift
    By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Street, MI) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this to my niece - as we are the Godparents to her 3rd daughter. It was a nice touch - momento - for her.
    best gift yet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McIntyre, GA) - September 15, 2012
    i stumbled across this website in search of a gift for my friend's baby shower in which she asked me to be the Godmother . i kinda ordered it at the last min but i received it sooner than i expected to which was great ! when i saw it it looked just the preview & i was totally satisfied! My friend loved it && said that it was her favorite gift . people are asking where i got it && now i can't wait to order more personalized gifts for my new Godson !
    Beautiful gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - September 4, 2012
    These are great gifts and they are so pretty and well made.
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - May 7, 2012
    We were very pleased with the quality of this item. Not only was the quality great, but the order was processed and shipped very quickly. Will definitely shop here in the future!
    Pretty frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - October 14, 2012
    This frame came out very pretty. The words I inscribed and the verse I chose look great. The wood frame doesn't look "cheap" and the design is beautiful. Happy that I got it on sale though because I think it's silly to spend a lot of money on a frame. Nice job and happy with the first one I bought so I ordered 2 more!!
    Beautiful Picture Frame for a Gift
    By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niskayuna, NY) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful and affordable gift for a Christening or to welcome a new baby. The wood is of good quality and the personalization looks lovely.
    Absolutely beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn , NY) - November 3, 2012
    My husband and I bought this for our goddaughter for her baptism and its absolutely beautiful. Excellent craftsmanship and you can actually smell the wood. The detail is the carving is amazing. I would recommend this to everyone!
    Beautiful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - November 3, 2012
    Completely satisfied with my recent purchase. It came out beautiful and looked EXACTLY what was pictured in my preview. Cannot wait to give my gift today for a christening! Highly recommend this gift!
    godchild frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerald, WI) - May 1, 2012
    Very satisfied, the frame was beautiful.
    Great Gift
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I previewed the Godparent frames and this Godchild frame. I liked the saying on this one better, so I personalized it for each of my son's Godparents. It turned out great!
    Perfect gift for my son's Godparents.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego , IL) - November 19, 2011
    High quality and quick shipment.
    Wonderful Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, TX) - September 6, 2013
    I couldn't have asked for anything better. The carving was precise and cleanly done. I loved the personalization options.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidson, NC) - February 16, 2013
    We purchased this for my husband's goddaughter. The great part is that it allows you to truly personalize the item. Everyone was so impressed with the frame. Several people gave frames, but ths one was unique, very personal. The quality is superb- well constructed and will be a cherished memento of a very special day.
    Christening gift for boy - perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - February 16, 2012
    I purchased this gift for a boys' Christening. It looks better in person. The wood fram is simple yet elegant. Perfect for a little boys room!
    Godchild Personalized Photo Frame - Perfect Baptism Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - December 16, 2012
    Am very pleased with the looks and overall quality of the frame.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neodesha, KS) - April 21, 2013
    Exactly what was pictured and what I wanted. Perfect Baptism gift.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved