Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Godchild Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Godchild - 10650
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - May 7, 2012
We were very pleased with the quality of this item. Not only was the quality great, but the order was processed and shipped very quickly. Will definitely shop here in the future!
Pretty frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - October 14, 2012
This frame came out very pretty. The words I inscribed and the verse I chose look great. The wood frame doesn't look "cheap" and the design is beautiful. Happy that I got it on sale though because I think it's silly to spend a lot of money on a frame. Nice job and happy with the first one I bought so I ordered 2 more!!
Beautiful Picture Frame for a Gift
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niskayuna, NY) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful and affordable gift for a Christening or to welcome a new baby. The wood is of good quality and the personalization looks lovely.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn , NY) - November 3, 2012
My husband and I bought this for our goddaughter for her baptism and its absolutely beautiful. Excellent craftsmanship and you can actually smell the wood. The detail is the carving is amazing. I would recommend this to everyone!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - November 3, 2012
Completely satisfied with my recent purchase. It came out beautiful and looked EXACTLY what was pictured in my preview. Cannot wait to give my gift today for a christening! Highly recommend this gift!
godchild frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerald, WI) - May 1, 2012
Very satisfied, the frame was beautiful.
Great Gift
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I previewed the Godparent frames and this Godchild frame. I liked the saying on this one better, so I personalized it for each of my son's Godparents. It turned out great!
Perfect gift for my son's Godparents.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego , IL) - November 19, 2011
High quality and quick shipment.
Wonderful Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, TX) - September 6, 2013
I couldn't have asked for anything better. The carving was precise and cleanly done. I loved the personalization options.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidson, NC) - February 16, 2013
We purchased this for my husband's goddaughter. The great part is that it allows you to truly personalize the item. Everyone was so impressed with the frame. Several people gave frames, but ths one was unique, very personal. The quality is superb- well constructed and will be a cherished memento of a very special day.
Christening gift for boy - perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - February 16, 2012
I purchased this gift for a boys' Christening. It looks better in person. The wood fram is simple yet elegant. Perfect for a little boys room!
Godchild Personalized Photo Frame - Perfect Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - December 16, 2012
Am very pleased with the looks and overall quality of the frame.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neodesha, KS) - April 21, 2013
Exactly what was pictured and what I wanted. Perfect Baptism gift.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved