Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Godchild Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Godchild - 10650
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I previewed the Godparent frames and this Godchild frame. I liked the saying on this one better, so I personalized it for each of my son's Godparents. It turned out great!
Godchild Personalized Photo Frame - Perfect Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - December 16, 2012
Am very pleased with the looks and overall quality of the frame.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidson, NC) - February 16, 2013
We purchased this for my husband's goddaughter. The great part is that it allows you to truly personalize the item. Everyone was so impressed with the frame. Several people gave frames, but ths one was unique, very personal. The quality is superb- well constructed and will be a cherished memento of a very special day.
Wonderful Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, TX) - September 6, 2013
I couldn't have asked for anything better. The carving was precise and cleanly done. I loved the personalization options.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, IA) - November 5, 2013
Fast and looks great! My sister in law loved it!
Wonderful baptism gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - November 17, 2013
i was having a hard time finding a gift for my neice who is not a baby but was being baptised. This was a beautiful frame and i am very happy with the personalized results. The only suggestion i have is to offer it in a darker wood like cherry too.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleton, IL) - September 28, 2013
If you don't want to break the bank this is a beautiful frame that is much cheaper than other options. Shipped very fast and was in time for the event!
Present for my Godchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 28, 2013
I loved this! I made this frame for my Goddaughter and they absolutelly loved it! i am making another one for my brothers birthday
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - May 7, 2012
We were very pleased with the quality of this item. Not only was the quality great, but the order was processed and shipped very quickly. Will definitely shop here in the future!
Beautiful gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - September 4, 2012
These are great gifts and they are so pretty and well made.
Christening gift for boy - perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - February 16, 2012
I purchased this gift for a boys' Christening. It looks better in person. The wood fram is simple yet elegant. Perfect for a little boys room!
godchild frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerald, WI) - May 1, 2012
Very satisfied, the frame was beautiful.
best gift yet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McIntyre, GA) - September 15, 2012
i stumbled across this website in search of a gift for my friend's baby shower in which she asked me to be the Godmother . i kinda ordered it at the last min but i received it sooner than i expected to which was great ! when i saw it it looked just the preview & i was totally satisfied! My friend loved it && said that it was her favorite gift . people are asking where i got it && now i can't wait to order more personalized gifts for my new Godson !
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn , NY) - November 3, 2012
My husband and I bought this for our goddaughter for her baptism and its absolutely beautiful. Excellent craftsmanship and you can actually smell the wood. The detail is the carving is amazing. I would recommend this to everyone!
Beautiful Picture Frame for a Gift
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niskayuna, NY) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful and affordable gift for a Christening or to welcome a new baby. The wood is of good quality and the personalization looks lovely.
Pretty frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - October 14, 2012
This frame came out very pretty. The words I inscribed and the verse I chose look great. The wood frame doesn't look "cheap" and the design is beautiful. Happy that I got it on sale though because I think it's silly to spend a lot of money on a frame. Nice job and happy with the first one I bought so I ordered 2 more!!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - November 3, 2012
Completely satisfied with my recent purchase. It came out beautiful and looked EXACTLY what was pictured in my preview. Cannot wait to give my gift today for a christening! Highly recommend this gift!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved