Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    You guys are AWESOME! I absolutely love this site for friends, co-workers, and family gifts.
    ~Tracy - MO

    Godchild Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frames - Godchild - 10650
    Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (48)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Wonderful baptism gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - November 17, 2013
    i was having a hard time finding a gift for my neice who is not a baby but was being baptised. This was a beautiful frame and i am very happy with the personalized results. The only suggestion i have is to offer it in a darker wood like cherry too.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, IA) - November 5, 2013
    Fast and looks great! My sister in law loved it!
    Present for my Godchild
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 28, 2013
    I loved this! I made this frame for my Goddaughter and they absolutelly loved it! i am making another one for my brothers birthday
    Beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, NY) - October 20, 2013
    This is the second time I have purchased this frame. It is stunning. The carving is done neatly. Both times that I have given this as a gift the reciepant has been impressed.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleton, IL) - September 28, 2013
    If you don't want to break the bank this is a beautiful frame that is much cheaper than other options. Shipped very fast and was in time for the event!
    Wonderful Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, TX) - September 6, 2013
    I couldn't have asked for anything better. The carving was precise and cleanly done. I loved the personalization options.
    Beautiful frame!
    By Kelley V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of frame and laser cutting is beautiful--and it was completed and shipped right away! I was very pleased with the customized product that will make a lasting memory of our family's special occasion!
    Great Gift
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I previewed the Godparent frames and this Godchild frame. I liked the saying on this one better, so I personalized it for each of my son's Godparents. It turned out great!
    Nice Baptism gift for a little boy.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - August 11, 2013
    This frame came very quickly, in less time than I expected. It looks exactly like the "preview" did on line. It's less "girly" than a porcelain or glass frame and will go well with either his bedroom furniture or with the living room furniture. Very nice.
    Very nice frame.
    By Yvonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILFORD, PA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased as a baptismal gift for my friends son. It is beautiful. Very well made. Highly recommend.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neodesha, KS) - April 21, 2013
    Exactly what was pictured and what I wanted. Perfect Baptism gift.
    Fantastic Gift for Baby Dedication
    By Katie E S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is really hard to find gifts for baby dedication (vs. baptism), and this frame was able to be customized for that event. We gifted it to friends of ours for the dedication of their third baby, and they absolutely loved it! I was (as usual from PM) completely happy with the speed, accuracy, and quality of this item, and it was perfect to then send in the mail to our friends. I definitely recommend this frame!
    beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IL) - February 18, 2013
    i was really happy at the quality of the frame, both my husband and myself are really proud to give his as a gift.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidson, NC) - February 16, 2013
    We purchased this for my husband's goddaughter. The great part is that it allows you to truly personalize the item. Everyone was so impressed with the frame. Several people gave frames, but ths one was unique, very personal. The quality is superb- well constructed and will be a cherished memento of a very special day.
    Godchild Personalized Photo Frame - Perfect Baptism Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - December 16, 2012
    Am very pleased with the looks and overall quality of the frame.
    Beautiful Picture Frame for a Gift
    By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niskayuna, NY) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful and affordable gift for a Christening or to welcome a new baby. The wood is of good quality and the personalization looks lovely.
    Great Gift!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - November 18, 2012
    Everyone loved the frame. I would recommend this gift for anyone that needs to buy a gift for the baby.
    Absolutely beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn , NY) - November 3, 2012
    My husband and I bought this for our goddaughter for her baptism and its absolutely beautiful. Excellent craftsmanship and you can actually smell the wood. The detail is the carving is amazing. I would recommend this to everyone!
    Beautiful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - November 3, 2012
    Completely satisfied with my recent purchase. It came out beautiful and looked EXACTLY what was pictured in my preview. Cannot wait to give my gift today for a christening! Highly recommend this gift!
    Godbless Claudia
    By ginger R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came out great I love it!!! And the shipping was fast. Very impressed and would recommend.
    Pretty frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - October 14, 2012
    This frame came out very pretty. The words I inscribed and the verse I chose look great. The wood frame doesn't look "cheap" and the design is beautiful. Happy that I got it on sale though because I think it's silly to spend a lot of money on a frame. Nice job and happy with the first one I bought so I ordered 2 more!!
    godchild personalized photo frame
    By Eileen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame looked great. Everyone was so impressed with it.
    best gift yet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McIntyre, GA) - September 15, 2012
    i stumbled across this website in search of a gift for my friend's baby shower in which she asked me to be the Godmother . i kinda ordered it at the last min but i received it sooner than i expected to which was great ! when i saw it it looked just the preview & i was totally satisfied! My friend loved it && said that it was her favorite gift . people are asking where i got it && now i can't wait to order more personalized gifts for my new Godson !
    Beautiful gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - September 4, 2012
    These are great gifts and they are so pretty and well made.
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - May 7, 2012
    We were very pleased with the quality of this item. Not only was the quality great, but the order was processed and shipped very quickly. Will definitely shop here in the future!
    godchild frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerald, WI) - May 1, 2012
    Very satisfied, the frame was beautiful.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hessmer, LA) - April 16, 2012
    I bought two of these, one for a grandchild and one for a godchild. They are very good quality and a very personal gift. I will buy more if needed for a gift.
    Classic and sentimental...
    By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Firstly, shipping was fairly quick. I've been looking for a classic gift for my future godson (this weekend is his Christening). This frame is so BEAUTIFUL! The letters are laser cut, not burned. The lettering is very precise - even the small poem you choose for the bottom left. This frame is extremely professional looking - people will think you spent WAY more than what you paid for it. I am very satisfied with this gift and can't wait to see my family's reaction.
    Totally Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pequot Lakes, MN) - February 19, 2012
    These frames are perfect...they are made of quality materials that will probably last a life time..My Grandchildren will have these with their baptism date and name on them for a long time. I have always, always, been satisfied with Personalization Mall the past few years!!!
    Christening gift for boy - perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - February 16, 2012
    I purchased this gift for a boys' Christening. It looks better in person. The wood fram is simple yet elegant. Perfect for a little boys room!
    Great personalized gift for a great price
    By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality and the fact that this arrived within a week of ordering it. Would definitely order from this company again.
    Amazing!
    By Megan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthing, SD) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so impressed with with how my frame turned out!!!! It looks amazing & was delivered super fast. I'm very happy & will be shopping here again!!
    Loved my frame
    By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with my frame, and how fast I received the frame
    AMAZING FRAME!!
    By Autumn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with my purchase of this frame. The customer service is incredible and helped me to find something that would work for me. Very satisfied!!
    The Perfect Gift!!!
    By Margaret L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought 2 ornaments and this frame and they were all perfect..Quality and looks were great...They were all eazy to order and shipping was on time. I definately would order from them again.
    Beautiful
    By Joshua F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reedsburg, WI) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product for the price ! Ordered one for my nephew and one for my niece. Beautiful personalized gift !
    Perfect gift for my son's Godparents.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego , IL) - November 19, 2011
    High quality and quick shipment.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, KY) - November 14, 2011
    I purchased this for my nephew as a gift for his first birthday! I am very pleased with the look of it and would highly reccomend it!
    Most Memorable Gift
    By Miranda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower , CA) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you... The frames were a hit.. we were baptizing 2 children a few years apart from eachother and to find a gift for both ...this was perfect...it had there name on it as well as ours. IT WAS PERFECT.. loved the next day service option. Will use this site again and again .

    Thank you .
    As advertised
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - October 24, 2011
    The picture frame looked exactly as represented on the website and arrived very quickly. I was very happy with the quality.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved