Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Godchild Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Godchild - 10650
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great personalized gift for a great price
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and the fact that this arrived within a week of ordering it. Would definitely order from this company again.
Amazing!
By Megan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthing, SD) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with with how my frame turned out!!!! It looks amazing & was delivered super fast. I'm very happy & will be shopping here again!!
Loved my frame
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my frame, and how fast I received the frame
AMAZING FRAME!!
By Autumn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with my purchase of this frame. The customer service is incredible and helped me to find something that would work for me. Very satisfied!!
The Perfect Gift!!!
By Margaret L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 ornaments and this frame and they were all perfect..Quality and looks were great...They were all eazy to order and shipping was on time. I definately would order from them again.
Beautiful
By Joshua F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reedsburg, WI) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product for the price ! Ordered one for my nephew and one for my niece. Beautiful personalized gift !
Perfect gift for my son's Godparents.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego , IL) - November 19, 2011
High quality and quick shipment.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, KY) - November 14, 2011
I purchased this for my nephew as a gift for his first birthday! I am very pleased with the look of it and would highly reccomend it!
Most Memorable Gift
By Miranda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower , CA) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you... The frames were a hit.. we were baptizing 2 children a few years apart from eachother and to find a gift for both ...this was perfect...it had there name on it as well as ours. IT WAS PERFECT.. loved the next day service option. Will use this site again and again .

Thank you .
As advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - October 24, 2011
The picture frame looked exactly as represented on the website and arrived very quickly. I was very happy with the quality.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - October 22, 2011
Beautiful frame, fast production and shipping times.
Frame
By Irma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful and the engraving was really nice!
top quality frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - October 14, 2011
This frame makes such a great gift for a godchild. The personalization on this frame is top notch and looks beautiful. The carving is so neat and precise. The family loved it!
Very Beautiful
By Mindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, IL) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was better than I ever thought it would be. Very high quality.
Baby Frame love
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the quality of this frame, the clarity of the printing, and the similarity to the ad. Excellent and value is wonderful
Nice Gift
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Street, MI) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my niece - as we are the Godparents to her 3rd daughter. It was a nice touch - momento - for her.
Christening Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lackawaxen, PA) - September 20, 2011
I was extremely satisfied with this frame. I bought it as a christening gift for a special child and i couldn't think of a better item. His parents LOVED it. great quality!
So cute, perfect gift, fast shipping!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - September 6, 2011
Ordered this for my nephew and it shipped 2 days later! And it looks so cute and expensive! Would highly recommend this!!!
Great for godmom
By Kara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, heavy wood. The only negative i would say is that there are only two designs, either a box-y line or a way too feminenne scroll/hearts. I ended up picking the boxy one to give my godmother just because the hearts were too much, i felt it took away from the seriousness of the gift.
baptism frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEALDSBURG, CA) - September 8, 2012
I was very happy with my frame. Very nice quality and the encraving of personal message was beautiful. I know this frame will be cherished. Very fast service! Thank you!
Adorable poem & personalization makes it special!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - July 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The poem is adorable. Fitting for the baptism. The personalization makes it very special.
Cute and nice quality
By Monet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is of nice quality and it shipped so fast!
Warning!
By Eve J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you do not want a sentiment, you need to use the word, "None". It will not take a space and you can not leave it blank. There are no instructions for this so I wrote "No sentiment". As a result they printed "No sentiment" on the frame. The company would not acknowledge the error with their online ordering process and I had to reorder and pay for another frame. They would only give me a 30% discount.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved